twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    dhhejwjw
    Jan 30
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    My Favorite Podcast!!

    Zane, Heath, Mariah, and Matt make this podcast so entertaining!! Everything they talk about goes smoothly and the topics are always so funny. Thank you for the greatest podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    marijuuu
    Jan 25
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Racist

    Racist

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    1800blingsam
    Jan 15
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Unfunny and dismissive

    I used to be a huge fan of zane and heath but now that I’ve matured i can’t believe i found this podcast entertaining. I thought they were different from their friend group but you are who you surround yourself with and now i can see that. They think everyone is “sensitive” and “dramatic” because they can’t see past their entitled mindset. This podcast is far from comedy and has disappointed me to the point that i can no longer support.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Matt80761
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Amazing podcast

    I love this podcast. I wait every song tuesday for the video version on there youtube. I loved watching Zane and Heaths old coffee talk videos and this Podcast genuinely brought back the same feelings as the coffee talks did. 10/10 would recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mommyKR
    Jan 13
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Used to love

    I used to really enjoy this podcast but after the roast..it makes me feel like Heath is racist and I no longer want to support this podcast. I‘ve never seen so many jokes about someone being racist and makes me feel like it has to be true with how many different people brought it up. Wish I could continue enjoying but sadly will not be returning wishing you the best and hope you grow and see things differently.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    k_kraner
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Obsessed

    I love this podcast! I feel like I’m in the room having a conversation with them. I look forward to listening every Monday! They crack me up! I’ve listen to every podcast because I never get tired of them. Y’all keep doing what you’re doing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lennythequeen
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Love yall

    Thank you guys for creating such a lovely space. Your podcast has helped my anxiety so much in the morning. Hearing you guys just bounce off eachother really shows your friendship and trust. Love love love yalll

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lilbb8
    Jan 7
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Sad to say this…

    I’ve subscribed to this since it started. After the roast was posted and things came to light in a joking matter I can no longer support people who are against basic human rights. If heath is a racist and super republican that’s a no for me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ❤️❤️#awsomeashley❤️❤️
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Yessir:0

    Deada** been listening to you guys since day 1! Always been a fan even before the podcast but this just made it even more ✨amazing✨ I love listening to each episode and hearing all the fun and interesting stories (especially the airport ones). I could live off these episodes for the rest of my life lolol! Love you guys so much🙌💖

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jasmine Ruddy
    Jan 6
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Racist and anti vaxx

    Officially unsubscribing after the roast - bye!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Laanney
    Dec 20, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    The bestestttttt

    Ive been watching you guys for years, back in the cig days. You guys are only growing and becoming more crazy lol. Keep it up guys! Haven't tried yalls coffee but planning on to soon. Or yall can send me some (; aha. Na but foreals you guys are the funniest.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Love~Games!
    Dec 17, 2022
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Mathew

    Sometimes Mathew really irritates me!! He IS a Karen! He can bring the show & his friends down.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SOS_SQUAD
    Dec 15, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    They make my day

    I am so glad that Zane and Heath started this podcast. I listened to their very first episode when they announced that it was coming soon. They make me laugh and it gets my day started. My favorite is the the weed episodes and when they play the game where they secretly add a word when they are talking and have to try and catch each other. Keep up the amazing work and I am trying to see which coffee to try first.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cyaatskool
    Dec 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Monday morning priority

    I’ve been subscribed to the podcast since the very first season. I love the entertainment they bring me every week. So much so that listening to Unfiltered is a huge priority to my Monday Routine. Thank you for “bringing the juice and the funny”💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dadandmomrock555
    Dec 9, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Favorite podcast

    This is my all time favorite podcast. First off, they make me laugh every single episode, and I’m not someone that easily laughs out loud. The things the say are also so relatable. Like “whatttt I thought I was the only one that has done this” kinda relatable. Their stories keep me engaged the entire time. Sometimes they’re a little mean to Matt which is my only complaint. I listen every Monday morning!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kAtElynPoe
    Dec 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Perfect Podcast

    Overall, this podcast is the perfect entertainment for laughing and learning. Although I have been listening to this podcast since August, learning from your guys’ perspective has helped me learn more about my surroundings, and myself. You guys do a great job on informing your audience about current context, in order to understand a full picture on your lives and certain situations. The only critique I have would be to not make them for two hours, but regardless, maintaining that comical personality makes the podcast never not entertaining. A fan since 2016, Kpoe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yolo 12
    Nov 28, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    By far my favorite podcast!

    I don’t usually listen to podcasts but Zane and heath were the only group I watch! I’ve been following along since the old Denny days and still to this are my day 1 favorites❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    delrahim69
    Nov 21, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Watched all 155 episodes

    I listen to podcasts often but this is one I only watch the video version. Started watching Vlog Squad vids during pandemic & Zane quickly became the star. I was not a fan when Matt wasn’t on the show & was excited once he came back. If you haven’t subscribed to their Patreon yet, JUST DO IT! It’s only $5/mo & the high/drunk episodes are worth that alone. Plus they do a live Q&A at start of each month.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    alxandri4
    Nov 19, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Fan 4L

    Been a fan forever of Zane and Heath -love this podcast and highly recommend binge watching the YouTube version if you aren’t up to date. Such good, positive energy from all cast members and really interesting to hear everyone’s take on topics. Love how welcoming they are with each other and with guests. A huge inspiration for me -Alx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Celsooo
    Nov 19, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Best podcast

    The most enjoyable and my favorite podcast. I always look forward to this one each week. Never stop!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
167 Episodes 33.5k Ratings First Aired: Sep 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Zane and Heath: Unfiltered is a weekly podcast from YouTube sensations; Zane Hijazi and Heath Hussar, two uneducated Florida boys with strong opinions and nothing to back it. Join them for some raw, uncut, and unfiltered behind the scenes content as they discuss all that transpires in their group's crazy lives when the cameras stop rolling. Be sure to grab your coffee and tune in every Monday morning because your start to the week just got a whole lot better! And by better, we mean worse.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
167 Episodes 33.5k Ratings First Aired: Sep 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Zane and Heath: Unfiltered is a weekly podcast from YouTube sensations; Zane Hijazi and Heath Hussar, two uneducated Florida boys with strong opinions and nothing to back it. Join them for some raw, uncut, and unfiltered behind the scenes content as they discuss all that transpires in their group's crazy lives when the cameras stop rolling. Be sure to grab your coffee and tune in every Monday morning because your start to the week just got a whole lot better! And by better, we mean worse.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00