twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Angelina Cordero
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Love

    u guys are awesome! missed u guys last week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bae-ly
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    The Best!

    I have been a fan of Zane and Heath since I was 13 , I’m 22 now and I will listen to podcasts 20 times over just because of how entertaining they are and me and my 10 month old son enjoying watching them as well. Much love! And please never stop the podcast I might die ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    irelanndd_17
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    1000000000/10

    My favorite people and my favorite podcast. You all are seriously the best!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mynamewastakensomaybethisworks
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    The absolute BEST

    I love this podcast so much. Makes me laugh until I cry!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mabx12345
    Dec 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    So funny!

    Thank you for making me laugh every week!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NaulRodriguezIV
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Y’all need to move to TEXAS!

    Hello From Victoria Texas! I love y’all so much! Y’all helped me thru so much! If y’all move to Texas that would be so dope! Please do it! Much Love!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rachel gerhar
    Dec 26, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    spoilers!!

    GIRL you know podcasts can be edited!! or put a spoiler warning!! fr ruined my entire week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Love toca boca
    Dec 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    love it

    been binging and i'm gonna be so sad when I run out of episodes! Some of the people eating sound so wack and overly sensitive lol keep doing what you're doing guys! This is the only podcast that actually makes me laugh often, feels like i'm hanging out w u all!! Love u guys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hbgord
    Dec 23, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Blah

    Hard to listen to because they interrupt each other

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bcmskdkjxns
    Dec 22, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Aneurysm

    This podcast makes me feel like I’m having an aneurysm because of everyone laughing every 4 seconds

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    trumpsaclementine
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    great convos

    so glad i found this podcast. time flies by when it's on. great convos to smoke and listen to..or watch on youtube. i just started listening in nov 2021..started with new videos on youtube & then recently started over at episode 1 on spotify

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dj Alex dude man guy
    Dec 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    such a vibe

    they such a vibe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    boneless willy
    Dec 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Bonelesswillie

    Best podcast ever. People who give it one star are way too sensitive lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blueyykmy
    Dec 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    hilarious

    ha ha so funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hrw1126
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    The best

    The only podcast I wait for. The best personalities and they constantly crack me up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    liz morgigno
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    So funny

    You make me love podcasts! I listen at the gym and love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    !¡!¡"
    Dec 3, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    Not supporting others religions

    I used to love this podcast. I would listen every week during work and on long drives. More recently it had been hard for me to listen to their podcast because they bash Scientology and post accusations that(me working for the church of Scientology for over 1 year) are just completely incorrect. So it’s hard to listen when I have no idea if they are going to bash my beliefs or not. Such a shame

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ally200412
    Dec 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    I love y’all<3

    I’ve been watching y’all’s YouTube for so long I love watching y’all keep doing what ur doing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BrianaPilar
    Nov 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    So good!

    Love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jillian Ciampi
    Nov 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Zane and Heath: Unfiltered

    One of your best episodes with Mr. Josh Peck

    I haven’t laughed this hard in awhile

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
114 Episodes 31.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Zane and Heath: Unfiltered is a weekly podcast from YouTube sensations; Zane Hijazi and Heath Hussar, two uneducated Florida boys with strong opinions and nothing to back it. Join them for some raw, uncut, and unfiltered behind the scenes content as they discuss all that transpires in their group's crazy lives when the cameras stop rolling. Be sure to grab your coffee and tune in every Monday morning because your start to the week just got a whole lot better! And by better, we mean worse.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
114 Episodes 31.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 9, 2019 🇺🇸

Zane and Heath: Unfiltered is a weekly podcast from YouTube sensations; Zane Hijazi and Heath Hussar, two uneducated Florida boys with strong opinions and nothing to back it. Join them for some raw, uncut, and unfiltered behind the scenes content as they discuss all that transpires in their group's crazy lives when the cameras stop rolling. Be sure to grab your coffee and tune in every Monday morning because your start to the week just got a whole lot better! And by better, we mean worse.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00