twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    chestterra
    Dec 31, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Miss you guys!!

    Already feels so weird not seeing these episodes pop up every week. Missing way more than I even realized. Love you both! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    irlandm1234
    Dec 31, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Chatty Broads 4ever

    Miss u guys<3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    luvinspoonful
    Dec 28, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    I MISS YOU SO MUCH!

    I miss this podcast. Looking forward to our content t from all of you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    honestlyolivia
    Dec 22, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    OG EPISODES

    Plz upload the original old episodes!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rachel22493
    Dec 14, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Love you 💕

    Chatty broads has been a part of my weekly routine every week for the last 3 years. I started late but went back and listened to every episode. Y’all have gotten me thru more hard moments than you’ll ever know, it won’t be the same without 💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GitanaBanana
    Dec 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Like chatting with your friends💜✨🥰

    Love this show, keeps me laughing, brightens my day 💜 It’s like talking to your best friends. My favorite podcast since episode one. ✨ Update: Also, LONG LIVE CHATTY BROS!💙Update: thank you for everything. Chat soon, broads ❤️ broad squad forever

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mrslaurenhaynes
    Dec 9, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Love this podcast!

    This podcast has been my absolute favorite over the last 4 years. I’m so excited for the future of it with My Mom and Dad. Love y’all!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cnoel3
    Dec 6, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Chat Soon

    My favorite podcast. We will miss you guys!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bailee95.
    Dec 5, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    Chatty Broads Forever

    I will miss you guys!! Thank you so much for the amazing episodes and recaps over the past several years. Cheers to new beginnings for you both. Chat soon. 🫶🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ekm11901
    Dec 3, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Your Mom & Dad

    the best podcast

    Thank you for everything broads. 💓

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
460 Episodes 22.9k Ratings First Aired: Apr 2, 2019 🇺🇸

Your Mom & Dad, Jess and Evan Ambrose - partners of 16 years, welcome you into their home every week to chat about life, love, sex, and a whole lot of reality tv and pop culture! Join them every Wednesday for special guests, advice segments, and some good laughs!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
460 Episodes 22.9k Ratings First Aired: Apr 2, 2019 🇺🇸

Your Mom & Dad, Jess and Evan Ambrose - partners of 16 years, welcome you into their home every week to chat about life, love, sex, and a whole lot of reality tv and pop culture! Join them every Wednesday for special guests, advice segments, and some good laughs!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00