twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    dulciediosadeni
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Love it!

    Can’t say enough good things about these guys! I am so here for their content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kaymoto
    Sep 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Winging It

    Just started listening to Winging It and I am loving it. Shelly is insightful and inspiring. She is getting me to think about life and myself in new ways, I can’t wait to listen to more.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J-Pearl
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    She did the Bazemore “Sheesh”

    Sheesh! For the last episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mmbt7
    Jul 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Love it.. hope some more episode

    When I found out Vince Carter will be one of your host. I am one of the VC fin. Hope VC will stay. I love listening your podcasts, the laugh and fun makes my day relax. 👏🏼😊👍🥰

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hdhdhdjsjaksndbhdix
    Jun 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Is the podcast over?

    This just in Kent was traded for Evan Turner. Is he the replacement? Or is Trae taking over

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    QueenKelvin
    May 15, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Haven’t missed an episode

    And the latest with Andrew Young was probably my favorite yet, along with Dirk and D-Wade

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    True2Atlanta
    May 1, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Winging It

    Friends Chillin

    Bazemore is one of my favorite Hawks on a personal level but this podcast makes me realize how bad he drags his words like he’s stoned. I was hoping for more Hawks content but it feels more like dinner conversations between friends. They are really likable guys but this isn’t really what I’m looking for. In fairness I’ve only listened to one and a half podcast though and will probably only continue to when Hawks are on. In contrast, the Locked On Hawks podcast is excellent if you are looking for Hawks news and information. 3 stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hewybear
    Apr 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    This is a can’t miss pod!

    I love this podcast so much! I enjoy the guest and the stories that Vince & Kent share. Keep it going gents!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sportspods19
    Apr 15, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Favorite Podcast

    Favorite NBA podcast. Great content from a great team

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hytoplow89
    Apr 11, 2019
    2

    reviewed: Winging It

    Get better please.. this been trash

    Vince is the lone good voice and tolerable, the girl and baze are annoying af to listen to. They do not know how to keep an enticing convo, no good structure, not flow.. content is dry. Either only bball stuff, and when it's not it's boring. Please learn from either jj Reddick or roadtrippin w RJ, Channing, Allie Clifton. Please improve I had high hopes

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SuraneLA
    Mar 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Vinsanity reigns supreme.

    Best basketball podcast on the air. Keep goin homies!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BlouinT13
    Mar 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    LOVE this podcast

    I’m a diehard pacers fan and would love to see someone from the team on here. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mikala-1954
    Mar 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    DeMar DeRozan

    The DeMar DeRozan podcast was excellent. Any man that is confident enough to publicly speak about his weaknesses is a “real man”. We live in a “I want to be like” world. In most cases, that is unfortunate. For those that are feeling a bit out of control or simply that something isn’t right, be like DeMar. Talk about it and seek help. I love the conversations by these athletes that address real world issues. I appreciate Vince, Kent, and DeMar’s perspective on high schoolers being hired to work in the NBA. More than just basketball should be considered. Being a retired educator, I think the NBA would be setting young men up for failure by hiring them out of high school. Love listening to Winging It.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    atlbball
    Mar 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Winging it

    Great Podcast and great team. Enjoy the content and the behind the scenes and the inside stories that Kent and Vince shares on a weekly basis. Keep up the good work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TaylorYY
    Mar 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Thanks!

    Good show. Vince is tremendous history and insights that are great to hear. Baze brings a good underdog perspective. My one constructive criticism is for Baze to use the show more to bring out views and experiences of theirs guests and not bring it back to himself as much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nickname121taken
    Mar 13, 2019
    6

    reviewed: Winging It

    Get ride of bazemore.

    Everything is great except for Bazemore. He speaks like he didn’t make it out of middle school. Plus he always changes the tone of every conversation into something way more serious than it needs to be. it’s supposed to be a light hearted fun podcast right? Then Don’t ask bazamore a question. Unless you want a dumb answer and the tone of the podcast to go south.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maxweb81
    Mar 7, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Solid Podcast!

    Great show! Gabe and Hunter have solid chemistry. Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DZ from NYC
    Dec 16, 2018
    8

    reviewed: Winging It

    Suggestions:

    Would suggest identifying who’s speaking a few times during the podcast. Hard to discern who is actually speaking between the 2 hosts and was even more difficult during the AI/Curry pod. The off court insight is most interesting. What’s a day like during the season? How do they train? What and when do they eat? Etc. I’m about the same age as Vince and have been a big fan going back to his NC days. Best,DZ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cdumes
    Dec 12, 2018
    10

    reviewed: Winging It

    Great Listen

    Just listened to the pod with Steph and Iggy, and went to the last second (3 car rides) which says something given my podcast habits. Disagree with the review I read that the host needs to get better. I think she did a great job directing the conversation but not getting overly involved, and letting 4 big personalities take the floor. Sure Vince and Baze might need a little polish, but that’ll come in time, and if I wanted a totally polished pod I’d listen to full-time podcasters, not NBA stars having fun, interesting conversations with friends and colleagues. Definitely a subscribe for me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dcleary1312
    Dec 12, 2018
    2

    reviewed: Winging It

    Disappointed

    This is the second ringer podcast to perpetuate the idea that scientific information is unreliable. I enjoy 90% of ringer content and support free speech, but as a scientist this goes to far. The advertising of the Kyrie Irving, Vince Carter, and Steph curry belief in conspiracies is not something a young audience should hear. Anything for headline though, right?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
62 Episodes 871 Ratings First Aired: Nov 19, 2018 🇺🇸

Vince Carter and Kent Bazemore of the Atlanta Hawks are going off script (with a little help from Annie Finberg), with a behind-the-scenes look at what NBA players think and talk about when their minds aren't on the court. Sports, news, pop culture - whatever they’re talking about, just know they’re winging it.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
62 Episodes 871 Ratings First Aired: Nov 19, 2018 🇺🇸

Vince Carter and Kent Bazemore of the Atlanta Hawks are going off script (with a little help from Annie Finberg), with a behind-the-scenes look at what NBA players think and talk about when their minds aren't on the court. Sports, news, pop culture - whatever they’re talking about, just know they’re winging it.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00