twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    MTMountainGoddess
    Jan 29
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Trust fund murders

    Love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cookiesloveurbenoutfiters
    Jan 29
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Joy

    These women are a joy to listen to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sammie2192
    Jan 20
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    LOOOOOOVE THEM

    I literally LOVE these girls! They feel like family and i love the close chemistry they all have with each other. It’s so nice to listen to them when I’m having a long day at work or need a good laugh. Keep on doing the amazing work y’all do!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CRR1988
    Jan 17
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    The ads are SO F'ING LONG.

    Seriously, why is there not an RSS audio feed on your Patreon without ads? They are OPRESSIVELY long. Also, please stop shilling Noom. It's a garden-variety, calorie-restricting diet that tries to sell itself as "a lifestyle, not a diet...I'm not a regular diet, I'm a cool diet."

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hwillyjr
    Jan 14
    4

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Long Time Listener

    I use to LOVE this podcast but it seems like lately everything is about politics and how morally crap anyone is who may slightly disagree. I understand and support having a view and taking a stance on topics, but completely condemning anyone who doesn’t agree with you doesn’t sit right right with me and feels divisive. Really sad to be writing this review as this use to be my absolute favorite podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Addie D. - Boulder
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    HILARIOUS!!!

    I found this podcast after my losing my little sister, she would have loved this podcast. These ladies are absolutely hilarious and I’ve enjoyed every episode. Thank you for what you have do and what you have done for me over the past 4 years.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mraaronrichard
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Best. Accents. Ever.

    As a southerner, I absolutely LIVE for their amazing Minnesotan accents. The cases are fascinating, but this podcast is also informative.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lexiefed
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Too Funny Would HIGHLY Recommend

    I LOVE them and whenever I’m down (which is often) this podcast lifts my spirits. I love the ~organization~ of the information, but it has just enough levity and banter to keep me entertained. Do you love to laugh? Love true crime? Are human? Said yes to any of those? Well why aren’t you listening already??- a wannabe Minnesotan

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oandabutter
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    my favorite parasocial relationship

    i’ve been listening to the gals since 2019. here i am, FOUR years later, still listening. gacc episodes are forever my favorites. i love the casual and light content for days when my mental health isn’t as good. other days i’ll listen to the regular episodes while cleaning, getting ready, driving, or crocheting. one of the things that makes this pod so special for me is the gal’s personalities. i love how each of y’all are so unique and yet they all compliment one another so well. the banter is funny and relatable. i love hearing the little anecdotes here and there from the gals. you gals are truly a national treasure. much love

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pastrylover07
    Dec 28, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    One of my favorite podcasts

    Love this podcast, one of my favorite to listen to at work. They always have my laughing and can’t wait for more episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cara O.o
    Dec 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Love this pod

    Listening to this podcast has created a weird parasocial relationship in which I feel like I’m best friends with the hosts and I’m just on a call with them once a week 😂This podcast does an excellent job of balancing heavy and informative topics with banter and humor to keep it from being overwhelming. One of the highlights of my week is when a news episode drops.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carkey7
    Dec 23, 2022
    6

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Getting tired

    Long time listener here, and this has been one of my favorite podcasts. I have listened to every episode at least twice (some coven confessions like… 3 or 4…). HOWEVER as of late Amanda’s commitment to doing her entire segment in an exaggerated Minnesotan accent has become grating. Or the accents in GACC. It’s to the point where I have to skip her GACC segment, unfortunately. Glad to hear Kenyon back.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PtldCtyGrl
    Dec 16, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    So much love!

    Like many, I love a lot of different true crime podcasts. But wine and crime has shot to the top of my favorites list. Their long standing friendship that pre-dates the podcasts brings a level of familiarity that can’t be duplicated. Listening you feel like one of the girls and I find myself regularly laughing along with years old inside jokes. Their constant championing of mental health has also helped me survive the death and loss of my mother. I truly love this show and how they handle each case. Thanks ladies!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    schambersss
    Dec 16, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    300!!

    Happy 300th episode!! Love you gals and I hope you have an amazing holiday season ladies. Keep the crime and laughs coming!! 💜

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Statia Honey B.
    Dec 15, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Actually Funny

    I’ll be honest and say I pick and choose which episodes to listen to based on the theme. I’ve started to skip the heavier episodes. No matter which episode you listen to the chemistry between Amanda, Lucy, and Kenyan is really great. Which makes sense because they have been friends (two of them are related?) since childhood. They are so funny. I find myself laughing hysterically while listening and quoting them in real life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KGbanksonmarlow
    Dec 9, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Great Podcast!

    Love these ladies and love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AlabamaHomo
    Dec 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    My favorite podcast

    This is by far my favorite podcast, I listen all day at work (still trying to catch up). I love all 3 gals but y’all gotta stop picking on my girl Lucy, she is the best.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cmart604
    Dec 6, 2022
    2

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Use to be my favorite, too condescending now

    They are very inclusive as long as you agree with their beliefs. If you don’t, they are condescending, rude bullies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stasid
    Dec 4, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    These ladies rock

    I’m so glad that Kenyon is back but, Lucy and Amanda held things down. THE LADIES ARE BACK IN FULL FORCE! Rikers NEED TO CLOSE!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0

    reviewed: Wine & Crime

    Stop screaming Amanda, you’re ruining the podcast

    I have listened since the beginning and for many years it was great. However Amanda is single Handley ruining the podcast with her continual screeching and performance activism. We get it Amanda, calm the fuck down you are diving people away in droves. I had to turn the last episode off (never done that before). I was so excited to hear a full episode with Kenyon back and Amanda literally screamed and carried on so much I had to turn it off. Once upon a time she was an asset and now I think she will bring the podcast down Shane. I’m sure she’s fabulous as a person but she needs to listen to herself in the podcast.

    0
417 Episodes 15.2k Ratings First Aired: Feb 2, 2017 🇺🇸

The true crime / comedy podcast YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE. We recap your favorite true crime documentaries with humor, sass, and a well timed garbage bell. Hear our take on "Wild Wild Country," "There's Something Wrong With Aunt Diane," "Jesus Camp" and many more. So many garbage people, so little time.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
417 Episodes 15.2k Ratings First Aired: Feb 2, 2017 🇺🇸

The true crime / comedy podcast YOU NEED IN YOUR LIFE. We recap your favorite true crime documentaries with humor, sass, and a well timed garbage bell. Hear our take on "Wild Wild Country," "There's Something Wrong With Aunt Diane," "Jesus Camp" and many more. So many garbage people, so little time.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00