twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    2BBex
    Feb 10
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Gladly Proved Wrong!

    I recently “stumbled” upon this podcast and thought I would give it a chance, not expecting anything great. Well...prove me wrong! I listen to Whined Down almost everyday! I love how raw and open Jana and Mike are. The guests they have on their show are also very informative, easy to listen to and offer great lessons/advice! Jana and Mike, I know that some of your podcast may be more difficult to record and put out there than others, but thank you for all of your hard work. I’m praying for you and your family and know that you two are strong! I’m also looking forward to reading your book! Thanks for the wonderful, honest and amazing podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    xokatyrose
    Feb 4
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Over It

    I honestly used to love listening to the podcast and following Jana. Over the past year, it’s become abundantly clear that all she is trying to do is stir up drama to get her name in the headlines. Her behavior is childish and the fact that she has a platform is discouraging. This is a clear sign that she never plans on growing up. Obviously her juvenile behavior isn’t something she’s working on in therapy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cantforgive
    Feb 3
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Jana can’t forgive

    Jana can’t fully forgive mike and it shows in literally every single aspect of their lives. “Doing the work” every single day for years isn’t moving forward. Y’all need to divorce and stop putting yourselves through this agony. Unsubscribed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kaceygb
    Jan 19
    6

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Rachel

    Wow Jana you took it a little easy on her. I would have asked about her current situation and if she ever apologized to Elen. Just seemed like she was just pushing her agenda and didn’t want to talk about her affairs. She didn’t share much of anything. Sorry

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BachTruth
    Jan 17
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Just food for thought....

    I am also someone who has been cheated on after fifteen years with someone. We didn’t get married because we didn’t feel it necessary but also that title wouldn’t have stopped it from happening nor made the affair any less painful. I love your openness and honesty. I am also a therapist. I just encourage you to consider that the woman in the situation does not have the equal responsibility as your husband did/does. Not to beat up on Mike, but he (or whoever you are in a relationship with), is the only one with any responsibility towards you. It is not equally the woman and your husband’s fault. Not even a little bit. You can talk about her morals, but at the end of the day, she is not who your issue is with, it’s only the person you are in relationship with. We find it easier to beat up on the woman, #1, but also the person who we aren’t trying to rebuild with, the person we aren’t in love with. Your husband is the one who betrayed you and who holds 100% of the responsibility, it is NOT equally their faults, a woman you don’t know, and the man you’ve vowed to spend forever with. Love your book, you guys are an inspiration. Thank you for having the tough talks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    constructive crtisism
    Jan 11
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Gives Me Serious Anxiety

    I’ve tried to listen to this podcast over and over but literally every episode is just Jana and Mike bickering or recapping their past drama and trauma. I get that they’re trying to be open and vulnerable to help others but listening to two unbelievably unhappy people fight or talk about their fights is the last thing I want to hear every week, especially during this pandemic when all I’m looking for is something or someone to lift my spirits.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AKF8990
    Dec 31, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Revised .. Jana is a joke

    I listened from day 1... now haha is saying his outlet for sexual addiction is a joke.Jana, you’re a joke. So is your fake relationship. It’s OBVIOIUS you don’t trust your husband. This podcast is the stupidest version of “trust.” You said you’d have to “pick” his dancing with the Stars partner.Officially unsubscribed. Get it to together, seriously. You’re the weakest b**** ever.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    drakesmummy
    Dec 30, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Seriously?

    Ok let me get this straight. Mike and Jana both have to be medicated to just get by day to day(even though sometimes Jana admits to meds, sometimes she doesn't)...they rely on heavy therapy just to get by week to week...Jana has panic attacks on the reg...she has meltdowns when her baby didn't sleep through the night...Mike had a "relapse" not even a year ago...their entire marriage has been a hot mess since the beginning.....should I go on and on?...BUT yet they want to have another baby????

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eillatfohk
    Dec 22, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Used to love it :(

    I’ve listened to this podcast for years. I used to love it. Over the past almost year I have found myself skipping more and more of each episode. The interviews often feel under researched and sometimes pointless. I honestly prefer the episodes with no guests and Mark/Easton chiming in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    watson3191210
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    My fave

    LOVE this podcast!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Laura Janowicz
    Dec 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Finding a home

    I too will let something sit out, that’s my husbands, shoes, paper, books.... then I blow. My best line...”does this have a home, other then my kitchen island “????

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kmdcioply
    Dec 15, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Yikes

    A whole podcast about them arguing like a high school couple. Strange

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    drhodes02
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Great podcast!

    Hey guys, I just started listening and enjoy your podcast. I ordered the book and I’m looking forward to reading it. My wife & I have been married for almost 45 yrs. and as you can imagine we’ve been thru it all. Jana, you’re my favorite actor/singer/person. Making Christmas traditions create beautiful memories. Fir us it’s Christmas breakfast & opening the stockings. Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays! Stay safe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbar
    Dec 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Love!

    I am a new listener and have went back and listened to so many episodes! Thank you for being so vulnerable and sharing your story! This is so helpful so thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Midwest Dan Gator Fan
    Dec 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Friendsgiving

    “Hands down” one of the best episodes - pun intended

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jennifer s 1234
    Dec 7, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Out of touch with listeners

    I used to really enjoy this podcast, but lately feel that Jana and Mike are out of touch with some of the listeners. It’s hard to relate to a guest who suggests outsourcing household tasks such as laundry, cooking, etc. when so many of us are just trying to stay afloat.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mmmmmarm
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Love this podcast!

    So real and enjoyable. Thanks jana and mike!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AKF8990
    Dec 4, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    THIS podcast, though

    This was the first EVER podcast I listened to. I followed Jana on Instagram ... not only because of OTH (which I also found back in 2008 & loved), but because of her music (I went to her first ever concert after having Jolie in Columbus, OH at The Bluestone). I LOVED this podcast for a longgg time— as I was someone who had a man step out on them also. However, Jana makes her hubby get snipped then she says she wants another baby; says she won’t travel for the holidays EVER... even for the sake of her in-laws (to whom she says: family is everything) due to “her own trauma😒” She kept her husband from his child because of their personal issues... and said the reason she didn’t let Mike go was because she couldn’t stand another woman raising her child... & let’s be honest: because she wanted another baby and the clock was ticking. PS she cried and bawled about the fact that Jace was a boy— she wanted a girl. THEN favored Jace after he was born and called he daughter a “brat” on air (her own words).I commented something “negative” on her Instagram : (basically saying she deserved better after she spent an entire episode talking about how her husband relapsed for the 10th time [at least]). And she blocked me 🙃 LOL what?! Sorry but you aren’t authentic then.You’ve lost a devout listener.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ClaireWO4
    Dec 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Love!

    Been listening for a couple years now, really enjoy these podcasts. From episodes more for entertainment to episodes more for education. Best episode by far is the vaccine debate with RFK jr because you want BOTH sides to be shown. Not to censor or hide any information but to show it all. The truth is not scared of the facts. Cognitive dissonance is real, seeing some reviews that clearly exhibit that. Hopefully people wake up to the idea that showing another side to a topic isn’t harmful, people can do research themselves but it’s hard when it’s being censored. To bring this up is hard I’m sure when people feel strongly but also important to be fair!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Midwest Dan Gator Fan
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Whine Down with Jana Kramer and Michael Caussin

    Happy Thanksgiving

    Love the special Wednesday podcast and I could just see you both when Jana told the story about talking to Clint Eastwood about his movie; thanks for the caring, sharing, laughs and love

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
209 Episodes 7.25k Ratings First Aired: Apr 30, 2018

At the end of a long day, nothing is better than winding down and decompressing with a good friend, especially one that’s seen it all. Jana Kramer is here to hang out and share her advice and experience from a pretty crazy life. She’s been there and done that, from acting to singing, divorce, motherhood and beyond. If you’ve got something to get off your chest, come over to Jana’s place, pour a glass or two and Whine down!

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
209 Episodes 7.25k Ratings First Aired: Apr 30, 2018

At the end of a long day, nothing is better than winding down and decompressing with a good friend, especially one that’s seen it all. Jana Kramer is here to hang out and share her advice and experience from a pretty crazy life. She’s been there and done that, from acting to singing, divorce, motherhood and beyond. If you’ve got something to get off your chest, come over to Jana’s place, pour a glass or two and Whine down!

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00