twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    SirNoise D'voidofphleghm
    Jan 17
    6

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    WTH Is Bobcat Goldwaite?

    Most of the newer comedians are not that funny. More Paula, Alonzo, Faith, etc. Why have you not had Bobcat on? Peter is great, but if someone is sitting in for him don’t bother listening!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    office_ obsessed
    Jan 17
    8

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    good

    good

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lkmnqweahx
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    I look forward to this every week!

    I love this show! It always makes me laugh and brightens my weekend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sssssoupcan!
    Jan 14
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Fav radio game show!

    Acerbic and hilarious!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cfinke
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Awesome Podcast

    This is a great podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BFx827
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    If i knew then what i knew now

    Enough years ago that Barney Frank was the surprise guest, my husband dragged me to a taping in Boston…still took me a few years to realize how right he was/is. Love love love it. Who would you have on your voice mail?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Weekly week reader
    Jan 1
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Amazing!!!!

    I love this show. You have to listen to every episode!!!! (Just skip the adds) ;)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    garmin411
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Absolutely Hilarious

    I absolutely love this podcast! I have been listening to Wait Wait Don’t Tell me throughout the pandemic and I laugh every episode. I am only 13 but the humor is hilarious and understandable to me! I can’t wait to listen to this more in 2021!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yumutfmut
    Dec 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Ninjas hyper

    Are you a trump supporter this is a democratic show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    corey nelson
    Dec 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Consistent fun over time

    Been listening for many years on public radio and on the podcast so I never miss an episode. Always entertaining. Peter and Bill are wonderful and seem even part of our family. Paula Poundstone is a stand out standup and we love her on this news game show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lllllllllllllkkkkkklllkkllkk
    Dec 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    I ❤️ NPR

    ☯️😻😻😻😻❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❣️❣️💕💕💕💕💞💞💓💓💓💗💗💖💝✅✅✅

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ladymisskrysta
    Dec 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    A Weekend Treat for 2 Decades

    I’ve been listening since high school and I don’t see that changing anytime soon.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ohmson
    Dec 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    OMG!!! SO GOOD!

    It is soooooooo GOOD, funny and hilarious. You do not know what you are missing if you don’t subscribe. So hilarious.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GodsOfOlympus208
    Dec 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    :D

    Return of the King, Peter Segal returns!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ninjas hyper652
    Dec 10, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Are y’all Biden supporters

    I’m just wondering why you are hating on trump but barely any on Biden other than that it is a great podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elas2005
    Dec 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    My favorite thing to do on a Saturday

    And a great way to catch up on the news I missed

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MörderHase
    Nov 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    This is why I’m shouting in my car.

    I love learning useless facts and playing along. There aren’t enough episodes for as much as I need it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gigi Th dg fdf
    Nov 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Great

    It’s great humor I recommend it greatly

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chodesese
    Nov 29, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Npr

    These comedic group is super charged and very funny if I missed it on Sunday’s which is my lazy day it’s hard to listen so I binge listen my laugh my head off later. I could never get enough. Thank you guys you are the best.I wish some of these comedians will get their stories straight no wonder they keep correcting their wrong funnies. Mo Rocca and the rest of the clowns who don’t know much about the couple need to find out at this time 11/28 they already have enough than all of you. The snide remarks will eat you out when Peter said she will be doing *Acting and her will eat his words soon enough and Mo’s comment of being a failure and name calling is really classless and disrespectful. Check you gossip tabloid columns for more detail since that’s where you harness your truth. Most of these virtuoso thinks they are the social construct to control and assume randomly about others personal lives but themselves. These duplicitous characters have such guff to pass awful judgement.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ctinashort
    Nov 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Wait Wait... Don't Tell Me!

    Reality relief

    As a nurse manager of an outpatient clinic in the middle of a pandemic I thought I was going to lose my mind, I have listened to a few episodes and laughed out loud in the privacy of my car at every episode played to my ears. Thank you for the laughs 🤩

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
46 Episodes 30.9k Ratings First Aired: Oct 17, 2020

NPR's weekly current events quiz. Have a laugh and test your news knowledge while figuring out what's real and what we've made up.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
46 Episodes 30.9k Ratings First Aired: Oct 17, 2020

NPR's weekly current events quiz. Have a laugh and test your news knowledge while figuring out what's real and what we've made up.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00