twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    pantomime21
    Jun 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Discovered Vos on #YKWD...

    ...and find you both freakin’ funny. As well as, endearing and down to Earth. Hope you continue with the pod. 🤘🏽jc

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Willis5150
    Jun 15, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    65

    Vos is 65 years old

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ladpor
    Jun 5, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Greedy

    Used to love the show, but they let their daughter on to ask for $500 at a time when everyone is out of work. At the same time, they are constantly going on about the new house and land and frivolous shopping that do. It’s gross. Can’t stand to listen to sanctimonious low rent “celebrities” tell you how to behave as they flaunt and beg all at once.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DontShopHere
    May 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Mentally Impaired.

    Happy those less fortunate have opportunities, but this is not the correct forum. If nothing else, they’ve proven retardation is genetic by including their mentally-deficient child, as well. We all see the pole in her future. Great job mom/ dad!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    canniballz
    May 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Vosroast.com

    Cellar table in a suburban household

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    itchy squirel
    May 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    10 out of 10 when Rayna is on🦒😷🦒😷🦒😷🦒😷🦒🐣

    Thanks for the 60😷😷😷

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    adam the caveman
    May 24, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Stop having your daughter on

    For the love of god

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Poetic-Science
    May 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    I love this power couple!

    On this carousel of chaos, beauty can be generated like a windmill...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    metal14
    Apr 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    This is the only drama

    I will sit through listening. These 2 are my favorite couple. Its so funny listening to bonnie get so frustrated at Rich not being able to catch on to what she says most of the time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cancel Bonnie Macfarlane
    Apr 24, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    After episode #385

    Ive been a diehard fans of both Rich Vos and Bonnie Mcfarlane for years and years, seen them both live, bought their documentary, bought his Roast, but after Bonne Macfarlane’s comments on this episode Ill no longer listen to this podcast or anything Bonnie Macfarlane is involved with. I’m sorry Rich.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pepper Rothesay
    Apr 24, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Loved this show...

    I so enjoyed listening and will miss the show. Questioning Rich’s wish to hang the US flag and questioning the greatness of the United States was disturbing to me. And, I’m not a republican as you might assume. While the US may have faults, our constitution is the most brilliant document written to protect the people. It gives you the right to have that opinion as well as the choice to remain ignorant of the near perfect freedoms established by our founders and the people of the US. Knowledge is needed to keep those freedoms, now more than ever. God Bless America!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gibbelz
    Apr 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Great!!

    This show is the cat’s pajamas

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    susanrachelle
    Mar 20, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    When you didn’t think it could get any worse

    Rayna

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wal mart employee
    Feb 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Hi I’m a new sub

    👍🦾👍🦷

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tnvmaine
    Feb 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    I Love Bonnie....yes, and Rich too!

    I have listened to all of the podcasts...and even though it’s clear that it’s not Bonnie’s favorite type of “medium”....she is AMAZING! She’s so real, honest and the funniest woman ever! Her ability to be painfully honest is what’s missing in most podcasts. She is an amazing comedian and I truly hope they keep the Podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    goduckypurself13
    Feb 16, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Suction your mouth Rich

    WOW‼️. I literally don’t know how Bonnie does it. Rich’s slurping speech & inability to be compelling is insufferable. Bonnie is the only reason why I listen at all

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DontShopHere
    Jan 31, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Zero Rating

    I’m happy there’s a forum for mentally-deficient adults to pontificate, but classifying as “comical” is definitely a misclassification. 5-letter word spelling bees with no winner, a misinformed, uneducated, simpleton Canadian feels intelligent & empowered based on the fact she’s not quite as stupid as her husband. Lots of phlegm in the throat, never an interesting topic, loaded with falsehoods & fabrications via 2 of the worlds most pathological idiots. Tune in once, send them your thoughts & walk away knowing you’re less of a person for having partaken in this catastrophic failure. Go back to Canada and Vos, please, consider a “dirt nap” at your very first opportunity. If zero stars was a possibility...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maxcraft430
    Jan 25, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Not great.

    But I do like Bonnie. Paul and Sasha on Community News podcast have much funnier chemistry. Rich just sounds cranky all the time. Bonnie makes it worth listening.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pepper Rothesay
    Jan 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Love this show

    Rich’s comments are priceless. Bonnie’s reactions to Rich are priceless. I love this show!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sad 201
    Jan 3, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Vos and Bonnie's 'My Wife Hates Me'

    Rich is a boob

    Rich you know 30% of what you speak of when you talk politics. Please educate yourself before you open your sensual DSLs. Love you Bonny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
76 Episodes 922 Ratings First Aired: Nov 20, 2011

Married comedians Rich Vos and Bonnie McFarlane bring you the podcast they swore they would never do. My Wife Hates Me combines all of the bickering of a husband and wife with the sharp wit of two cutting edge comedians. Both painfully honest and brutally funny, Vos and Bonnie (Opie and Anthony, Last Comic Standing, Comedy Central Presents) give you a glimpse into their lives every week as they vent about the industry, every day life and each other. For advertising opportunities please email PodcastPartnerships@Studio71us.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
76 Episodes 922 Ratings First Aired: Nov 20, 2011

Married comedians Rich Vos and Bonnie McFarlane bring you the podcast they swore they would never do. My Wife Hates Me combines all of the bickering of a husband and wife with the sharp wit of two cutting edge comedians. Both painfully honest and brutally funny, Vos and Bonnie (Opie and Anthony, Last Comic Standing, Comedy Central Presents) give you a glimpse into their lives every week as they vent about the industry, every day life and each other. For advertising opportunities please email PodcastPartnerships@Studio71us.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00