twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Joe La Zanya
    Aug 19
    2

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Oof

    Honestly this has become Nextlander and I don’t mean that as a compliment, I miss Ben and Jeff, and even newer voices like Jan and Jess. No one wants to hear 3 uniformed boomers talk about healthy eating choices. That’s a joke. Pass the torch guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Okonnor
    Jan 16
    2

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Miss the old crew

    I feel wretchedly sorry for Jeff gerstmann. He’s got an incredible sense of humor and when he’s riffing with just Ben or some of the old crew like Ryckert and Navarro it can be amazing. But the current GB crew are just death. Brutally unfunny, unimaginative knobs make up the bulk of the cast now and it’s unbearable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mclairy2
    Nov 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Lost its magic

    GB shows just aren’t what they used to be.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joe La Zanya
    Jan 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    RIP IN PIECE

    this was the best show, i have never listened to raunchy talk radio but the 3am boys were my squakbox family. this show was always the highlight of my feed and brought laughter to my heart and a smile to my face. have a good ride off into the sunset of anonymity ben, you were a real one and i’m thankful for all you shared with us.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    unicornlol🦄
    Sep 25, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    😒

    Plz stop with the soundboard spam its rlly annoying 😡

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    UbeRamza
    Jul 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    3AM Boys Represent!!!!!!

    You guys have a magical chemistry and I love it. To me, it feels as though the working at home business has had a bit of a negative effect on the show but I still love it and I can’t wait to listen to each new episode. I also listen to this show on a loop when I decide to take a little break from listening to the Bombcast 24/7. Giant Bomb & 3AM Boys in the Hizzy!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jae
    May 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Jeff Gerstmann is a national treasure

    In that Nicholas Cage is constantly trying to kidnap him. This podcast is great. Jeff and Ben have a great chemistry together and I could listen to them all day. Also, the addition of Jeff’s soundboard is spectacular. Don’t listen to the haters.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RamenNinjaNoodlez
    Apr 28, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Good dump truck

    Bad soundboard

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    darkchrispark
    Apr 22, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Sound board spam

    Enjoyed the show until they started spamming the soundboard noises throughout the entire episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TomyDingo
    Apr 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    Great Call-In Show

    Funny and entertaining call-in / voicemail show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mr570
    Feb 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    A True Classic!

    Stellar improv from 2 of the masters of the genre. From fast-food updates, real-time hot-takes on the questions of the ages. This is the place to be. 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ A+++++

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nutter921
    Jan 22, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Voicemail Dump Truck

    This is where the fun is made!

    While I feel like Giant Bomb is going through a slump, this show continues to be fun. Au Gratin, Paul Stanley, and voicemail dumptrucks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
155 Episodes 471 Ratings First Aired: Aug 23, 2017 🇺🇸

If you think the GIant Bombcast spends too much time talking about Not Video Games, you're going to hate this thing.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
155 Episodes 471 Ratings First Aired: Aug 23, 2017 🇺🇸

If you think the GIant Bombcast spends too much time talking about Not Video Games, you're going to hate this thing.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00