twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Emma-Houghton-1
    Jan 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Love the pod

    I love the balance between the real nitty gritty sports knowledge and the casual talk about random sports-related content. So fun to listen to and I always feel like I walk away knowing more than when I came. Must listen podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    McComas5233
    Jun 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Best sports podcast

    Love this podcast and what it has grown into since the Lamb take over. Love all the different guests and especially like hearing the original VM crew make appearances. Keep up the work Nick! #theworldneedsVM

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Teddy Chris
    Jun 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Complete Show

    One of the best shows going, Lamb is the best doing it #congrats #legends

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    King Abel Rezene
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    The world needs VM

    Been a fan since the show was run by all the boys and nothing against the rest of the guys but since the show has been in Nick’s hands it’s taken off like a rocket! Not to say it wouldn’t have if they were all still involved but you can see the love, passion and dedication that Lamb has put into this show! Happy to see it grow! Next stop get this man his own show on ESPN!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mike Schissel
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Amazing Content

    Nick does it all man. It’s so easy if something happens in the sports world wait half a day and Nick will have a whole episode talking about it. I recently got into UFC and I listened to his analysis before betting on the fights and I hit my parlay! 5/5 keep it up Lamb

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Michael Cavanagh
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    VM

    Great podcast with a rich history. If you want a mix of sports opinions, jokes, and facts from the sports fan like you this is your pod. Lamb (host) has guests on weekly from UFC fighters, to football players, to sports insiders. Check it. #Congrats #TheWorldNeedsVM

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DizzyLobster
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    The World needs VM

    Nick is a great guy and always give you the facts honestly. This is a great podcast. Iv been down since the OG group and Nick kept it going. VM always gives great content for all sports.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mitchellhenry
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Absolutely love this podcast!

    Nobody works harder than Nick. He gets interesting guests to come on the show, exhibits his unmatched expertise of sports betting, and exudes a certain relatability/transparency with with his audience. If someone asks me for a podcast recommendation, VM immediately comes to mind. It’s been an absolute joy watching the podcast grow over the past 2-3 years since I’ve been tuning in and I’m eager to see what the future holds.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Krums09
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Best. Sports. Podcast. Ever.

    I have been listening to this podcast for over 2 years and it always seems to get better and better. Nick does an amazing job and is super educated on any and all topics they may cover. If you are a sports fan this podcast is a must listen.💪🏻💪🏻💪🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gwillikerssss
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Not enough stars, would rate 100/100 if possible

    Nick the lamb aka nick the GOAT love to listen baybayy 🤘🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    everyattemptwastaken
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Goat

    Best sports pod available

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JFT1991
    Jun 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Nick Dais 🐐

    Veterans Minimum is it chief, tap tf in

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rlay3685489
    May 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Nick is the 🐐

    Nick has elevated this pod to the next level. Knows his stuff and provides great content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BRIANNA RAS
    Apr 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Such a great podcast!!

    This podcast has quickly grown to being one of my favorites! I’ve found that other sports podcasts are filled with jargon and feel like I’m listening to a news report, and I love that this just feels like a casual convo with friends. Podcast and Chill is my favorite series and I can’t wait to listen to more!! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Isai Chino
    Apr 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Great podcast

    CONGRATS!! #TheWorldNeedsVM

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bmaaaaaaay
    Mar 24, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Eh

    I used to love veterans minimum but it just isn’t the same without the original 4 on it, no offense to nick he’s great but it’s fallen off lately.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rysimp
    Mar 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Not for nothing

    Nick is dope and what not

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nickoramus
    Jan 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Honesty and Personality

    Nick and his guests, on any topic of discussion, speak very honestly and openly about their predictions, outlook on life, and biases. It's very rare to find this kind of honesty in any form of journalis, and it is very refreshing as a listener to understand the perspective of the person speaking, whether I agree or disagree. Nick and his co-hosts/guests seem like genuinely good people, and I'm excited to see the growth of this brand!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jackmannas
    Dec 7, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    My favorite podcast

    Haven’t missed an episode of VM since I started listening a few years ago. Nick and his guests are always very entertaining, and are very knowledgeable about all sports. Hands down best podcast on iTunes I recommend to all sports fans!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cplauber
    Sep 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Veteran's Minimum

    Excellent podcast!

    Sorry to see the others guys go, but Nick runs an excellent show and still deserves your attention! His insights are some of the bests in the podcasting world. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 keep up the great work Nick!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
574 Episodes 391 Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2017

Veterans Minimum is a Sports & Conversation show hosted by Nick "The Lamb" Dais. Lamb brings on a wide variety of guests from athletes, reporters to his childhood friends to shoot the breeze about all sorts of topics from current events, betting, life & all things in the Sports world!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
574 Episodes 391 Ratings First Aired: Nov 14, 2017

Veterans Minimum is a Sports & Conversation show hosted by Nick "The Lamb" Dais. Lamb brings on a wide variety of guests from athletes, reporters to his childhood friends to shoot the breeze about all sorts of topics from current events, betting, life & all things in the Sports world!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00