twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    ...Big Ang...
    Nov 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Belly laughs till it hurts🤣

    I have been P1 forever and couldn’t wait for this collaboration, with Dee and Sarah B!! Dee is like Sarah’s older brother and I am currently binging this podcast!! The banter between the two is the best!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RABFL
    May 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Thank You

    Dee this is a great show. I listen to your podcast when they come out and look forward to the next one. Keep up the great work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    beckykbena
    Apr 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    🎙

    5 Piyows 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Haley Treca
    Jun 24, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Cat Rat Dog!

    Love this podcast!! Sarah and Dee are amazing together! Keep it up guys I look forward to every episode!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pmccully26
    Jun 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Great show

    Dee and Sarah have great chemistry. Keep up the good work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Terrysucksmanpenis
    May 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Dee Sarah the best

    Dee and Sarah do you have the best podcast in the land my friends way better than that garbage Terry puts out

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ClintP-1
    May 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Great Podcast

    I look forward to every new episode. Dee and Sarah make a hilarious duo!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JordanWeatherhead
    Apr 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Easy Listening!

    Love this so far! Listen to it in my office & helps pass the time!!! Hilarious dialogue between these 2!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ouwolverine
    Apr 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Good show

    Big L&T fan but don’t get it where I live so I do the next best thing and subscribe to the podcast. Hands down my favorite one.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    majorsg
    Apr 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Show

    Great show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    timeocbchr
    Mar 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Best Podcast!!

    Great chemistry, super funny.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DeMeiers
    Feb 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Under The Shade Tree

    Love being under the shade tree

    I have recently been looking for something else to listen to between L&T episodes. So happy that I decided to check out your podcast. Dee, you and Sarah are hilarious together!! Keep up the great work and thank you for sharing your stories, ideas and energy. David

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
36 Episodes 136 Ratings First Aired: Sep 29, 2017

Podcast by Under The Shade Tree

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
36 Episodes 136 Ratings First Aired: Sep 29, 2017

Podcast by Under The Shade Tree

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00