twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Azurekt
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Incredible Transparency and Inspiration

    I just finished binge listening to all 17 episodes of their podcast in 48hrs for the first time and it was amazing! I could feel the journey of Jalynn and Saunders’ spirit in their voices and the exponential growth in each episode. I was especially touched by E14 and E15, they opened my eyes to so much truth that resonates deep within me. I found validation of my own spiritual and marriage journey in all episodes. Even the way they interact with each other is relatable. I can’t wait to see what they put out!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RioSteven
    Dec 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Love you guys!

    I’m interested in a lot of the same things, and am working on myself too so this podcast is right up my alley! I just listened to the last episode where you laughed about the one star review. I was cracking up because I happen to find both of your voices very soothing and sexy haha. Keep sharing! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sleeping Sunshine
    Dec 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Surrendering...

    Thank you both for being so vulnerable!!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eguyrdh
    Nov 20, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    How?!

    How does this podcast have 4.5 stars? These two are bland, crazy and gross. Monotone voices talking about sex and conspiracies isn’t for me, but I guess it’s for a lot of people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Too Much of the Victim Mentality for Me

    I loved this in the beginning but lately it gives off a lot of victim vibes...a victim of sexual assault...now a victim of abuse at church. I feel strongly that you can choose a way to look at every situation and some people will always find a way to be a victim.

    0
    Label
    Divm
    Aug 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Vulnerable and real

    I appreciate the vulnerability of these two. I live in Utah and was never a part of the LDS church, however many of my friends and family are. I know that what they talk about puts them in a vulnerable position. I listen because I appreciate understanding other people’s walk through life and in some ways I can relate with Jalynn.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carcarroll
    Aug 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Love the real + the raw!

    I’ve always loved Jalynn for her no-filter realness and that she’s able to talk about the things she’s experiencing so candidly. I think it’s very relatable and helps others to not feel alone. Adding Saunder in to this podcast is awesome and I love listening to them!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Molzbalz
    Aug 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Incredibly raw + real

    I love the Schroeder’s so much... they are incredible.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Breeham
    Aug 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Real, raw, so insightful

    This couple is literal goals. Not because they are perfect. Because of their commitment, their desire to work through the road blocks and they are so raw, really let you in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jenn mert
    Aug 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Genuine and unique podcast.

    I’ll start by saying I listen to A LOT of podcasts! It’s a hobby of mine and there is nothing out there like this one. I’ve never before written a review for one. My Husband grew up LDS, went on a mission, got married, divorced then left the church years before we met. This podcast has given me an understanding for him, his past and so much more. This podcasts has great storytelling and I can envision what things they are talking about. It keeps my attention and gets me thinking about deep topics. I got my husband hooked on it too. Thanks for being so real and true to yourselves.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ledaha
    Aug 7, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Uneducated Underwhelming

    These 2 people are the most awkward selfish uneducated people I’ve ever listened to. 1) why are you planning to move to the Scottsdale area which is actually more expensive than your current house especially since you want to spend less on a mortgage and more on travel. Makes NO sense. 2) she’s a huge promoter of the Qanon conspiracy and Tim Ballard who has huge ties with the LDS church still. Jalynn, I thought you were done with the LDS church but yet you still are tied it to by promoting his organization. Just wait till MLMs dry up and you have to work a normal job and can’t afford a nanny or the finer things in life. It will be one rude awaking

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Luann01
    Aug 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM!!!

    Absolutely, love listening to this pod cast, it is so nice to hear real life....it is not sugar coated! It is ok to feel the way you do!! Thank you for being you!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Crubes711
    Aug 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    They rock

    Thanks for being real and raw. Always love listening to you two!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sjim66
    Jul 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Love

    What a cute couple. I love how raw and real they get. Thanks for sharing your experiences and being so genuine during it. Xoxo

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ljm9313
    Jul 21, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Yikes

    I mean it’s awkward very awkward. Claiming she’s a sinner for wearing tank tops, drinking coffee and having tattoos it’s ridiculous. This woman has lived in a bubble her entire life and traded one cult for another. I grew up in Utah surrounded by Mormons but I’ve also been heavily exposed to the outside world and other cultures. She acts like she knows it all with no actual experience to back it up. The dynamic is so awkward and cringey.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    1
    Label
    Briskins4
    Jul 20, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    So awkward

    Don’t understand the point of this pod? Please don’t come to AZ.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    1
    Label
    7717hs
    Jul 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    True to the name

    I love how Jalynn and Saunder can keep keep true to the Unfiltered title. They hold nothing back and it’s amazing to find something that’s true and raw and not filtered to make themselves seem like something their not.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bitchmcgee
    Jul 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Loving the pod!

    Really enjoying both your stories 😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashleighmarie1025
    Jun 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Love this podcast!

    I am so excited for your podcast! You are one of my favorite people to follow on social media. I am so very excited to hear your story!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tinaheyworth
    Jun 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Unconditionally Unfiltered

    Great first episode

    Loved the first episode. Real, honest, and reflective!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
20 Episodes 238 Ratings First Aired: Jun 18, 2020

They met on a Mormon website. He got friend-zoned while she fell for a biker. One year later, they got married in a Mormon temple. Fast forward seven years, two kids, and a lot of ups and downs later, she crushed their Mormon dreams and left the church. She has ten tattoos (for now), wears tank tops, and drinks coffee (#sinner). He just got his first tattoo, is trying to figure out what he believes, and hates coffee. They're navigating life together with different and ever-changing beliefs. They are here to share their unfiltered and raw life experiences, all while loving unconditionally. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/unconditionallyunfiltered/support

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
20 Episodes 238 Ratings First Aired: Jun 18, 2020

They met on a Mormon website. He got friend-zoned while she fell for a biker. One year later, they got married in a Mormon temple. Fast forward seven years, two kids, and a lot of ups and downs later, she crushed their Mormon dreams and left the church. She has ten tattoos (for now), wears tank tops, and drinks coffee (#sinner). He just got his first tattoo, is trying to figure out what he believes, and hates coffee. They're navigating life together with different and ever-changing beliefs. They are here to share their unfiltered and raw life experiences, all while loving unconditionally. Support this podcast: https://anchor.fm/unconditionallyunfiltered/support

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00