twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    pal mikey
    Jan 30
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Uncle Joey’s Joint

    This is just a Great Podcast. One of the better ones out there. if you really want to laugh, learn a few things or just listen to a Great Story teller. Joey Diaz is the one

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TrevorMofo42
    Jan 29
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    The reason I continue to attack life

    To a young man that’s been dumb in his life..this is the inspiration I needed I’m finally on the better path I’m getting things I fought and strived for. And him confirming that the aggression and drive (applied with respect and class) is the key to every thing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    terdcaster
    Jan 27
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    *****

    The funniest podcast out there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joe M2
    Jan 25
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Uncle Joey The Savage

    Uncle Joey the savage! The podcast is real old-school and he keeps it real. God Bless

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BDUBYALL
    Jan 14
    6

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Joey the boot licker

    Poor Joey , trying to draw parallels between beating on women and getting a DUI . I’m not woke, but if f its the opposite of kissing the rich man’s butt , then consider me the Wokest . Poor Joey has to defend these garbage humans, and i think its sad . Yes, You can be funny without being offensive , sorry if it might be harder to write good jokes now. Its called Evolving

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    riley fussell
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Uncle Joey

    This podcast is my therapy. He tells story’s and his opinions on life is honest and true

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CatfishJonesOH
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Who better then Uncle Joey

    I love this podcast. Uncle Joey you should have called this The Church. I feel ready to take on the world after each episode. Always good for a laugh and always dropping knowledge. Thanks Uncle Joey, stay black.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mikhal.Keith
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Just shut up and listen

    Let Joey talk. OMG, please, just let Joey talk ☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Isaiasvl
    Dec 21, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    From a fan of the pod

    What can I say? I found Joey listening to the JRE podcast. Then I found a playlist with all Joeys appearances on the JRE, then I started listening to his own podcast it’s like my weekly radio show like when I was a kid. It’s a pleasure man always tune in after during or before work ..always makes it a better day . When I can’t wait for the next episodes I listen to some of the old episodes from the church days .Stay black folks

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Julianpastore
    Dec 16, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Amazing podcast

    The Joey Diaz podcast is a very funny and also informative podcast. He brings in great guests that fit his personality and tell amazing stories. His stories are very interesting and keep me intrigued.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    foxtrotyankee
    Dec 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Still: Tremendous

    This guy... still messing up metaphorical phrases, talking in circles and forgetting what he’s taking about. Ha! One of the greatests !Keep going Uncle Joey

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toastedreview
    Nov 30, 2022
    6

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Take it or leave it

    Doesn’t anyone think all these stories Joey is telling for years now a lot of of them the same stories he would have slipped and contradicted some of the stories ?. Thus you would know if he was lying ,the stories about getting high and how high he use to get are extremely boring to me .

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Theswervin
    Nov 29, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    The uncle you didn’t know you needed

    Mixes great stories with awesome positivity and lots of love. He tells you like it is, like it was and each time you feel a little better about the day. Been a church listener and a happy uncle Joey’s Joint listener.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darma25
    Nov 14, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Coco rocks

    Do what you do my man !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aldercreek79
    Nov 11, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    👍

    the podcast is one of my favorites and look foward to it every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BDUBYALL
    Nov 8, 2022
    8

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Joey’s Politics

    Joey Diaz moves back to the highest taxed state in the union and he poo poos California, he thinks Tennessee and Kentucky are great places to live , but he doesn’t know that Right to work laws make it harder here in those states to make it . We can’t even depend on Union wages , and pensions anymore because of the hit job Republicans have put on Unions with their laws and legislation. Sometimes i wish Joey and others like him knew these things before they talked so much smack , but then again, the smack talk is what makes him so funny . I just want him to know Republican states aren’t the Capitalist Utopias him and others seem to think they are . We are just as F’ed as California is

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dfknvvthijfseunvxsuj
    Nov 6, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Welcome Back

    Welcome back Joey. The podcast is getting better now that you have guests. Welcom back Lee!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KristaKennedy
    Oct 31, 2022
    4

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Makes disgusting sounds in your ear drinking water

    Loved uncle Joey for years but simply can’t take the disrespect of drinking water in my ear like an animal. And the misinformation of the vagina infomercial was too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Payton3434
    Oct 20, 2022
    6

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Your slipping, been slipping….

    10-20-22 your slipping c@KC sucker ! A vagina infomercial? Really? A VAGINA INFOMERCIAL?? Look yourself in the mirror and ask yourself if that’s what you want Joey Diaz to be…Guy Know your audience… shows up a day late with a vagina infomercial, misses a episode last week, wow, just wow… Guy stick one of those suppositorys in your mouth maybe funny will come out of it again! Update 12-22-21 good to

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    A. Nick Mick
    Oct 3, 2022
    10

    reviewed: Uncle Joey's Joint with Joey Diaz

    Thank you, Uncle Joey.

    Dear Uncle Joey,You’ll probably never see this, and I’ll probably never get to look into your world-weary eyes... But you saved my life, mi hermano, innumerable times. As I swam through the gutter that has been my life for the past 5 years, the laughs that you & Lee (and now you & Mike) have given me (for free 99) were twice a week—every mf week— literal lifesavers. My 30-something carcass was beaten down by the world. And your altruistic love for your craft, passion and vulnerability were my sustenance on many nights I spent alone in a cold bed. What a gift to give a stranger, a bastard, like me. Wonder how big the Church/ Joint Army really is? Gotta be 7 figures, Unc. Gratefully and Til the Wheels Fall Off,A. Nick McGavin

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
1060 Episodes 16.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 2, 2012

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
1060 Episodes 16.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 2, 2012

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00