twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Mary star
    Jan 5
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    I swear u guys are the best! Ever since I started listening, ur #1, your on top of it!! I’m from Ohio so I know my stuff!!! Haha if it want for TCG, I don’t know if I would have ventured very far.!!?! It’s crazy but I look forward each week to what you put out!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashlxighe
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    One of the best!

    I'm addicted to true crime podcasts but I have very high standards for the ones I choose to support. Not only is this very well researched, their commentary is thoughtful, intellectual and considerate. Keep up the good work! You guys deserve all the hype!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cyclone Patriot
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Amazing show

    Great job on the podcast keep up the great work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beekers24
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Favorite True Crime Pod

    Thank you for keeping me entertained while i deliver mail everyday.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KieraDawne
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Great podcast

    Started listening during the lockdown thanks to my husband who told me about it. He played The Tylenol Murders for me to listen to and I’ve been hooked ever since.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Albin Karpowicz
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Very Thorough

    I am currently listening to the Zodiac episodes and I must admit that I am very impressed at the the details that are included. Very good job. Keep it up. You guys are awesome.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toptek1
    Dec 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Show idea

    I’ve listened to all your episodes! I’d love to hear you cover my nieces case. Amber Gail creek , google it ! It will be a story you want to cover !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Piczord
    Dec 26, 2021
    8

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Long time listener

    I’ve been listening to this podcast since the very beginning. Love it! But I have noticed the editing has taken a weird turn. Sometimes I will hear Nick or the Captain repeat the same thing they just said. A few episodes have silent gaps where I can’t hear anything. Others I noticed will skip forward a little bit. I have tried listening on multiple devices to see if it my phone and it’s not.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jly60
    Dec 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Great podcast

    This is one of my favorites. Glad I gave True Crime Garage a try. I passed it by 4-5 times before I listened. Now I tell everyone I know who listens to true crime podcasts. Love you guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BJA3
    Dec 24, 2021
    4

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Is the Captain drinking again?

    Why is the captain drunk in episode 542?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Juicy748
    Dec 24, 2021
    2

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Blaming police for not solving an arson when family is uncooperative?

    That’s logical.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tmcbus09876
    Dec 21, 2021
    2

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    How does this have great reviews?

    Sometimes I wonder how people listen to podcasts and this is one of them. The formatting and “story telling” just doesn’t work. It’s dry, it’s boring, and there is never an interesting point made.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ananananab832
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Love this podcast

    This is a great podcast, excellent details and these 2 make an awesome pair on the podcast, very well done! The side comments make me laugh out loud, Captain’s commentary - perfection !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stephanieeamorr
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Keeps me up

    Love the both of you! Wish we had more solved cases but I know it is important to shed light on the unsolved cases to try to find some justice or clues for those cases.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JP10375
    Dec 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Love!!!

    I just recently discovered your podcast and I’ve been binge listening for a few days now. You guys have become like a family to me. Thank you!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rosiee598
    Dec 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    DETAILED

    I saw many many comments on a post i made directing me to True Crime Garage. I truly was so partial to Crime Junkies because, well, it’s Britt and Ash!! However I did give TCG a chance and have found my second favorite podcast!! I never get bored because the narrators fill these episodes with SO much detail. I have two cases I’m very passionate about(both missing persons) and TCG did hour long podcasts on both cases with so much detail, including details I’d never even heard!!I couldn’t recommend them enough, i suggest listening to their episodes on Jennifer Kesse and Brian Schaffer!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mirror_Sea
    Dec 16, 2021
    6

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Nic is great

    I like the guy who talks but his sidekick is horrible. Anyone who thinks oj is anything but guilty and who feels bad for the wm3 is silly.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JAPC
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Hey Captain

    I’m telling you… Doug the cop is THE GUY. I’m a psych professional of 30+ years. He killed Libby and Abby. There is something wrong with him. Please investigate. Don’t just report. Be hero’s. Please. I have no doubt. That guy is…just wrong….

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ThorLCLFMC
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Awesome Jib

    I listen to another True Crime podcast and heard them talk about your show. I thought I’d give y’all a shot and I started binge listening last week. Kind of ironic that after I heard Part Deaux of the OJ case, I saw in my newsfeed he was granted a release! Anyway, Be Good and Don’t Litter!! Y’all rock!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jerry767
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: True Crime Garage

    Jesus 🤦🏼‍♂️

    10/10 would not recommend, you have to be drunk to listen to these two 😂😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
291 Episodes 31.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 13, 2015 🇺🇸

Each week Nic & The Captain get in the garage and talk true crime and drink beer.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
291 Episodes 31.3k Ratings First Aired: Nov 13, 2015 🇺🇸

Each week Nic & The Captain get in the garage and talk true crime and drink beer.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00