twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    CJ Rodenberg
    Jun 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Best podcast

    A very chill and funny podcast, been listening since I was 16 years old and now I’m 21😂 it STILL hasn’t gotten old. 5 out of 5 stars would strongly recommend. :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Konabu
    May 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    2 dads and one Lewis

    The Lewis Brindley

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ArmyDx
    Mar 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    fav podcast of all time

    love my two dads and also lewis <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yetter97
    Feb 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Three cranky old lovely men who still say this is a gaming podcast

    Love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jwhippl
    Feb 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Great podcast!

    These guys have great chemistry even when snarking at each other, which when it happens, is hilarious. Always seem to have a life lesson or “teachable moment” and it’s a fantastic mix of personalities and they talk about so many different topics. Very interesting and entertaining!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tiredtreyofthisbull
    Jan 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Ep 160

    Seriously, this episode was utterly amazing and hearing everyone’s personal stories and advice on life and being happy with what you’re doing was top notch. I will be sharing this episode with a few people I know that are a bit lost right now!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #ripyogpod
    Jan 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Sleep therapy

    I’ve somehow gotten to a point where I can’t sleep without the sound of three old men farting around. 5/5 stars cheaper than therapy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sw3gMachin3
    Dec 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Great podcast

    Lewlew the egg and the best guy come together to make a hilarious, witty, and all around outstanding podcast. Thanks to al three of you for the years of entertainment

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scrazy02
    Dec 28, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Epic

    Cured my depression

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jason Derlou
    Dec 13, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Triforce!

    🪓🪓🪓

    LoL

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DeviantTag
    Dec 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    The Bristol Pusher

    Jugs work good for hiding finger prints

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    geyshxheyehdhcheh
    Dec 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Triforce

    The Triforce podcast has been my favorite podcast for the past 3 years. Nothing but relaxing conversations to extreme yelling matches over various topics. Beautiful, animated, and intelligently done.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yanker43
    Nov 16, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Episode 153

    I loved these guys but episode 151 shows a large amount of disrespect and misinformation. I have been a long time listener of this podcast and have taken pride in all of their episodes. However I can’t understand how flax could insult all of Trumps supporter with stating that the church shootings were due to a republican victory. Very insulting

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Silvery darkness
    Nov 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    ♥️♥️♥️

    This humor is the best. I’ve been listening since 2016 and I still listen all the time because you guys are hilarious

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jason Derlou
    Nov 13, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Triforce!

    You mama

    NIGGLESFAT FACEULGY D**k

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jimmyboy M
    Nov 12, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Just Great

    I’ve listened to it all. And I’ve listened to it again a couple more times through again. The dynamic between the 3 is hilarious and the stories are brilliant. If you like any yogs stuff you will like this. :3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Robert Plevin
    Nov 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Your YogPod fill

    Anyone from the old days of the Yogscast this is your YogPod fill. Perfect podcast for those who have grown up with the Yogs

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jackblackfan123
    Oct 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Great podcast

    I love this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Azamarr
    Oct 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Amazing

    The dynamic between the trio is hilarious, I’ve been a consistent listener for 2 years now and have constantly relistened to old podcasts, Their humor is amazing and the format of just randomly talking about stuff and joking around makes for a chill and easy to listen to mess of humour!10/10 highly recommend

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Turniplord
    Oct 18, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Triforce!

    Separate the list

    The Yogpod was great, Triforce is boring and not very funny. I don’t like the format and voices within the show. They should have kept the Yogpod as it’s own list rather than merge the two together. The Yogscast has continuously been getting worse on YT and this is just another aspect where the bond and spark has left the team. IMO, Tom and Simon should do their own podcast as they’re the only two funny guys left in the company.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
336 Episodes 6.08k Ratings First Aired: Feb 5, 2009

Two Dads and a Lewis join together to form the Triforce! Filled to the brim with dad chat, gaming rambles, life stories and the comedy sci-fi series: Bodega! Join the series either here or on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2wOqWHI

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
336 Episodes 6.08k Ratings First Aired: Feb 5, 2009

Two Dads and a Lewis join together to form the Triforce! Filled to the brim with dad chat, gaming rambles, life stories and the comedy sci-fi series: Bodega! Join the series either here or on YouTube: http://bit.ly/2wOqWHI

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00