twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Meaganclaire
    Jan 24
    6

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Staged?

    Is this a joke? Is this a staged joke? Why does this journalist have all these super emotional crazy over the top interviews? Is this the way people in LA are? It was good until the podcaster found out what happened to Chris, then it got unbelievable and just too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    v Dgi fhxfg
    Jan 18
    2

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Dumb person

    He should just writ fluff rolling stone articles.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beanisjaded
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Intriguing!

    Great podcast I enjoyed this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kelsbels693
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Amazing bingworthy

    I thought this was amazing for all crime junkies and all those who have a thirst for a great narrator. I really enjoyed neil’s reaction to each situation. Unbelievable story with many twists and turns!!! This was referred to me and i have referred it to others! Beautiful work team!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MissFML
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Excellent Investigative Podcast

    There are no words to describe how INSTANTLY addicted i was to this story. The plot & twists were larger than life, it’s hard to believe it was real. The nuances that contribute to the dynamic of the story are layered with topics about cyber security/pathological lying/abusive relationships. So so SO well done. Peace & healing to Adea’s family & any others who might have been hurt in Chris Sr. & Christopher's path of egotistical destruction.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Draugo
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    WHERE IS THE NEXT EPISODE!

    This was addictive! Please tell me there are more episodes coming!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EllieEsther
    Dec 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    AMAZING

    Perfect binge content. 💯

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HighVoltage#2
    Dec 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Wonderful

    I cannot stop listening!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    humboldt12
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Highly addictive

    To this day, I have not come across a better more riveting podcast than this one. Couldn’t help but binge through it. Incredibly done

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    E_Be_Like
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Great Podcast

    I couldn’t stop listening and finished it in 2 days. Highly recommend if you like true crime podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CancerBoA
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    FattyTessT

    So addictive! I hope you have another season!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Frankiliscous
    Dec 8, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Addictive

    I COULD NOT turn this off. Fantastic story hope there is a second episode!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sammorris
    Dec 2, 2020
    4

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Another murder of a poor soul for our entertainment

    Occasionally they interrupt the commercials with a story.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amylynn29
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Update please :(

    Is there any update on matthew yet?!?! :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Caitlynsdestiny
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    So good!

    This was an amazing podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    raechylle
    Nov 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    This is a good one!

    The story is told so well, it draws you in immediately!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    -----b------
    Nov 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Start listening now

    Hooked from the first episode! Absolutely amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Manda36!
    Nov 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Fantastic podcast:)

    Stumbled upon this podcast and decided to see if I liked it... Listened to the first episode and WAS IMMEDIATELY HOOKED!!! It’s SOOOOO GOOD!! Keep up the hard work..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Trixeebelle
    Nov 4, 2020
    4

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    Didn't like it much

    Way more espisodes than necessary for the content. Too much repitition and padding. Plus the subject wasn't very interesting. I underetand the need for commericals to pay the bills but there are too many for episodes this short. Time I will never get back.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    HeatherAH27
    Nov 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: To Live and Die in LA

    I couldn’t pause...

    This is one of the best true crime podcasts I’ve ever listened to. The pace was gripping, the story incredible, and the length the hosts went to to uncover the truth was fascinating.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
25 Episodes 27.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 21, 2019 🇺🇸

In Feb 2018, an aspiring actress vanished from her Hollywood apartment. Rolling Stone journalist Neil Strauss was asked to help the family get answers. Together, they found them...sometimes at great personal risk. For the first time in a serial podcast, go inside a gripping multi-state investigation as it unfolds from the moment of the disappearance to each twist and turn in the case. Stay not only more informed than the news, but listen as the official story is dismantled with in-the-moment first-hand reporting with the leading figures in the investigation. The new #1 podcast from the team behind Up & Vanished and Atlanta Monster.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
25 Episodes 27.4k Ratings First Aired: Feb 21, 2019 🇺🇸

In Feb 2018, an aspiring actress vanished from her Hollywood apartment. Rolling Stone journalist Neil Strauss was asked to help the family get answers. Together, they found them...sometimes at great personal risk. For the first time in a serial podcast, go inside a gripping multi-state investigation as it unfolds from the moment of the disappearance to each twist and turn in the case. Stay not only more informed than the news, but listen as the official story is dismantled with in-the-moment first-hand reporting with the leading figures in the investigation. The new #1 podcast from the team behind Up & Vanished and Atlanta Monster.

Published by

People

Tagged with

True Stories
0:00 0:00