twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Nick the Knife
    Jan 10
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    A Rich Bible Based Podcast

    This podcast gives wise and Biblical teaching on all areas of life. The series on Proverbs is outstanding and practical.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shaman of golf
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Incredible Teachings

    Heard about this podcast from a digital nomad who lives in Spain. Never had heard of Tim. Can’t quit listening to the teachings. They are straight forward and answer a lot of questions I have been contemplating about life and God.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Reece Liang
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Subscribe!

    God worked through these sermons to change my life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TheCharliBrown
    Jan 8
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Helped Me with Critical Thinking

    I’ve been listening to Tim Keller’s sermons consistently for a few years now and feel like I’ve gained a better understanding of the Gospel as a whole. He has the gift of explaining things with the perfect a balance of truth and compassion and has helped me wrestle with the hard truths in God’s Word. I highly recommend this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    funwithwinkle
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    So grateful

    It was Dr. Keller’s sermons that helped bring me back to Christ after having strayed for 20+ years away from God. He never fails to hone in on the very essence of the teachings in Scripture always in a new, fresh, and dynamic way. Just the right amount of head and Hesse that resonates in a deep way with me. Truly grateful to Dr. Keller for devoting his life to the ministry and grateful to the Lord for blessing him with these skills and the heart to serve.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KWriter777
    Dec 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Thoughtful & thought provoking gospel preaching

    Tim Keller is one of my favorite expositors. His heart for the lost, for the inquisitors, for those looking for meaning- is palpable. Almost as palpable as His love and reverence for The Word of God. His ministry has been impacting our family for over 10 years. I listen to this podcast everyday. It’s incredibly nourishing to my heart and spirit. I recommend this podcast to believers and unbelievers. It’s helped me become a better friend, to have more compassion for the loss, to forgive enemies and love my family more tenderly. The way he presents the gospel is approachable yet challenging. God bless this ministry, Tim Keller and his family.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ber616
    Dec 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Extraordinary

    These sermons strengthen my faith and present scripture like I’ve not heard before. We ran into Tim in an airport - he was gracious and insightful just like his sermons. I am so grateful to have access to these podcasts!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    G-man5719703456
    Dec 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Listen to this podcast for gentle reminder that we aren’t promised lives of ease as believers.

    Worth listening to entire three parts.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Harloff
    Dec 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    In-depth scriptural insight

    These teachings have “ruined me” in that there are few lessons aside from Tim Keller’s that I hear that go as deep, real, and raw, as his sermons delve into the scripture. Like a modern-day CS Lewis, I can listen to the same one 3 or 4 times and take in more truth in the word than I had before. I’m so grateful for his teachings and truly treasure them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SeekingShalom
    Dec 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Thankful

    Insightful and intelligent, humble and gracious, Tim Keller’s teaching is a treasure! It brings deep truths to light. It points me to Jesus and ignites a hunger for more of Him. Thank you, Gospel in Life!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iooi_lee
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Thank you for Gospel in Life

    Every time I listen to Tim Keller’s message, it always centers me back on Jesus and draws me closer to Him. Thank you so much for Gospel in Life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Khiara M
    Dec 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Keep letting God use you @Tim Keller & the Team

    I am so grateful for this podcast and the way God has poured His Word on me through the teachings — and so far I’ve only heard 2 and a half of them. To Tim Keller and all of the production team, thank you and please allow the Lord to keep using you. The Gospel truly changes everything, like you’ve said… being reminded of and instructed in it through this podcast has been such a blessing to me, and I’m sure to so many others.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iiinbvtrdddde
    Dec 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Thankful

    Grateful to Jesus for the wisdom and boldness God has provided Tim Keller! It continues to bless my life and help me know Jesus and my Bible better!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TTC2775
    Dec 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Love his wisdom

    Every sermon by Dr Tim Keller is priceless wisdom and encouragement love him and praying for his full health restored

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GRAllsop
    Dec 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Love Tim Keller Sermons

    I love Tim Keller sermons, they always leave me thinking, examining my own walk with God, and prayerfully seeking God.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Madeleine Simmons
    Dec 17, 2021
    6

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Please remove the cheesy ads!!!

    Please remove the cheesy ads. They are incredibly annoying, undermine the gravitas of the sermon, and give me pause about sharing the sermon. There’s no reason for them. I was a member of redeemer for ten years and still benefit from Keller’s teaching but the ads are driving me away from listening and sharing these podcasts. I’d happily give this podcast 5 stars if you dropped the ads. Thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PastorRusso
    Dec 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Thankful

    I’m so grateful that Dr. Keller’s sermons are made available to the world. What a gift from God!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GraLew
    Dec 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Highly recommend!

    I love listening to Timmy K’s sermons! Straight to the point and speaking right from the Word of God. He makes complex or deep topics comprehensible and practical!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aggdjfknagrin bd
    Dec 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    Such Wisdom

    Keller tells the truth in the wise and thoughtful way of CS Lewis. So much to teach….

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mu11igan
    Dec 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Timothy Keller Sermons Podcast by Gospel in Life

    A spiritual staple

    Tim Keller points me to Jesus, and he reminds me of the Good News in every sermon. I’ve been nourished by his teaching for many years, and I’m so grateful it continues to be heard in this ministry and podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
136 Episodes 10.3k Ratings First Aired: Jan 26, 2010

Classic sermons by Tim Keller, Pastor Emeritus of Redeemer Presbyterian Church in New York City and NY Times best-selling author of "The Reason for God: Belief in an Age of Skepticism." For the latest sermons and additional resources, please visit www.GospelinLife.com

Published by

People

136 Episodes 10.3k Ratings First Aired: Jan 26, 2010

Classic sermons by Tim Keller, Pastor Emeritus of Redeemer Presbyterian Church in New York City and NY Times best-selling author of "The Reason for God: Belief in an Age of Skepticism." For the latest sermons and additional resources, please visit www.GospelinLife.com

Published by

People

0:00 0:00