twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Yogi212121
    Apr 2
    2

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Kids

    “Kids.” So condescending. Worse, overused.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    calimom39
    Mar 24
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Best Chief’s podcast

    I have tried all the KSC podcasts and this one is by far my fav

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Julio Franco's dong
    Mar 3
    8

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Not bad.

    They’re not as funny as they think they are, could use less “mhmm’s” but they know their stuff and provide good information.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tio Panda
    Feb 11
    6

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Excuses and Chief apologists

    It’s not a bad show, but I’d appreciate more acceptance of flaws when losses and bad things happen. I’m pretty bummed out there hasn’t been much addressing Britt Reid either. It’s a shady organization, so I guess it’s par for the course.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yogi212121
    Feb 6
    8

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    When Nate uses his voice like an adult, he’s AWESOME

    Good show. Please respect listener ears.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jh2212211
    Feb 1
    4

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    The high pitched screeching made me unsubscribe

    And listen much less. Not just from Nate anymore (though he started it). Somehow it has permeated to Josh and even Seth. It’s horrible.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Clankster
    Jan 22
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Dirty!!

    Loved the dirty intro!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jshelp
    Jan 22
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Hilarious Bits; Great Insights

    Endless entertainment between these guys. Nate’s reporting, Seth’s film work, and Josh’s pulse on the fan base are all second to none. Enough disagreement to make you think and enough laughs to keep you listening. Nate’s exaggerated voice inflections make me smile every single time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yogi212121
    Jan 12
    2

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Nate should learn how to use his voice.

    Strange why he won’t eliminate a big negative. He holds himself back.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bartmankc
    Dec 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Great podcast for Chiefs fans

    I look forward to the podcast every week. The banter and friendship of the hosts is apparent and their insight is accurate and often some comedic notes thrown in for our benefit. Great work every week. Thanks for the ear candy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    T Pallotto
    Dec 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Best Chiefs pod!!!

    This is my favorite Chiefs podcast! I always look forward to hearing Josh, Seth, and Nate’s takes on anything Chiefs-related, particularly when Nate’s take is said in a funny voice. I listen to the Chiefs vs. Texans playoff pod whenever I run out of new episodes of my podcasts. It’s just as funny the 10th time as it was the first. I sent this episode to my friend and she couldn’t listen to it at work because she was laughing so hard. This pod is a great mix of humor and technical know-how. Definitely a must-listen for all those who need to handle their business!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cfjbiifcko
    Dec 6, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Very Disappointing

    I generally like the things these guys do outside of this podcast. Seth is a great follow on Twitter. Although I don’t subscribe to The Athletic, Nate seems like a decent beat reporter. He usually has some of the better questions during the press conferences I’ve watched on YouTube. But Josh. Yikes. He strikes me as an adult whose favorite channel is still Nickelodeon. The podcast has a similar vibe to his radio show. But without the regiment of radio programming, the worst elements are multiplied exponentially. Seth and Nate are only too happy to veer off into his zany tangents and then they all have a good long giggle because they are all sooooo funny. Quite simply, this podcast is a frustrating waste of time. There is normally somewhere between 10-20 minutes of information and discussion interspersed within each episode otherwise filled with terrible impressions, ridiculous ad reads, and failed attempts at humor. This show is simply not funny and fails to hit the mark.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ben blazen
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Pie

    PIE IS TRASH

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CheesyChief
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    ONLY. WEIRD. GAMES!

    This has quickly become my favorite Chiefs podcast. The chemistry between Nate, Josh, and Seth brings a special energy and levity to every moment of every show. You three are a joy to spend my commutes with. Thank you all, but mostly thank Danielle for making it happen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jettyrat
    Nov 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Times Ours is so much fun!

    Happy 100th episode! This show has a ton of great insight and always manages to have a great time! #onlyweirdgames #handleyourbusiness

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #RunItBack
    Nov 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Best Chiefs podcast for sure!

    I love this podcast so much and am always excited to listen whenever a new episode comes out! The guys are super knowledgeable and all offer their own unique perspective. I really enjoy how it always feels like they are just friends talking Chiefs together. Highly recommend this podcast for Chiefs insight and some good laughs!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Karis' Dad
    Nov 12, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Revised review

    These guys are entertaining and they bring lots of good information to Podcast Land. Happy I discovered this thing.UPDATE: Still lots of good information but they waste so much time with their “bits” and things they think are funny. Nate is about 5% as funny as he seems to think he is. None of them should go on tour.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kp5lrhs
    Nov 3, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Annoying Bits, Mostly Good

    Can the producer please mute Nate’s mic when he goes into those high pitch squeals? It’s insufferable and cringingly annoying. About the show. Josh (facilitator) does a great job with paraphrasing and steering the conversation. I actually enjoy his humor even if it’s over the top at times. Nate and Seth (color commentators) have great insights and contributions to the show. Overall it’s a good podcast and it’s worth your time. There takes are usually spot on come Sunday.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yogi212121
    Oct 31, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    Your voice is an instrument

    Learn how to play it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ddutt120
    Oct 20, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Time's Ours: A show about the Kansas City Chiefs

    It’s...okay

    If you’ve already listened to arrowhead pride and still haven’t gotten your chiefs fix I guess it’s fine. They focus WAY more on trying to force jokes and get laughs than actual football analysis. I’m not saying jokes are bad or anything, but here the (attempted) comedy is just so heavy handed it’s pretty annoying to listen to. Also I was over Nate’s joking high voice after like an episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
119 Episodes 368 Ratings First Aired: Aug 19, 2019

Nate Taylor, Seth Keysor, and Josh Brisco dive deep beneath the surface of the Kansas City Chiefs. From discussions on the progression of young talent, analyzing specific plays, fantasy implications and more, listeners will enjoy a look beyond the box score under the football microscope.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
119 Episodes 368 Ratings First Aired: Aug 19, 2019

Nate Taylor, Seth Keysor, and Josh Brisco dive deep beneath the surface of the Kansas City Chiefs. From discussions on the progression of young talent, analyzing specific plays, fantasy implications and more, listeners will enjoy a look beyond the box score under the football microscope.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00