Thrasher Radio: Ep. 54 Evan Smith

Episode of: Thrasher Radio

< Back to Thrasher Radio
Dec 10, 201843m | se1 : e54
Thrasher Radio: Ep. 54 Evan Smith
Dec 10 '1843m | se1e54
Play Episode

originally aired: 12/14/2016 The top-three list for SOTY was all tuff no fluff: Figgy, K-Walks and Evan Smith. While he don’t mind not being the “guy,” he’s just stoked to be on planet Earth having the time of his life. Listen to Mr. Smith talk about the road and the mag on the airwaves. —Jake Phelps Thrasher Radio Ep. 54 Track List: Black Moth Super Rainbow - "Forever Heavy'" Nico - “All Tomorrow's Parties” John Cale - “Big White Cloud” The Faint - “Your Retro Career Melted” New Order - "Your Silent Face" Deerhunter - "Cover Me (Slowly)" Mary Jane Girls - "All Night Long" SUBSCRIBE to the Thrasher Radio Podcast Have a question or comment for Jake? Who do you want to see on the show? Let us know by emailing:

0:00 / 0:00