twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Prior to today, there was no likelihood of recovering your stolen cryptocurrency

    Prior to today, there was no likelihood of recovering your stolen cryptocurrency. Thankfully, there are currently certain techniques that are sure to get back your stolen cryptocurrencies and ethereum. Always attempt to think through the best methods for recovering your cryptocurrency after it has been lost or stolen, as well as how to avoid experiencing something so traumatic in the first place!

    Use secure wallets: It's always better to prevent problems than to try to fix them. Therefore, it is advisable to prevent losing your cryptocurrency or bitcoin in the first place. Take Prompt Action: You must identify the thief of your cryptocurrencies in order for the legal system to work in your favor. The blockchains for ethereum and bitcoin confirm over ten million exchanges. All of these transactions are recorded on the bitcoin blockchain. On the other hand, the blockchain merely keeps track of addresses and public/private keys. As a result, the most popular method for connecting real-world identities to bitcoin transactions is through virtual asset service providers.

    You may recover all of your lost money by working with one of the top bitcoin, ethereum, and cryptocurrency recovery specialists out there.
    ETH, BTC, and other cryptocurrencies can be recovered by contacting ADRIAN LAMO at (HACK WITH ADRIAN LAMO @ GMAIL . COM)

    1
    Label
    Rasgald
    Aug 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    King of Pods

    It’s not a unbiased show. But he’s clear about his bias and maintains an open mind. Try’s to hear the other side. Not afraid to ask questions. This is by far the best bitcoin beginners podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    whit_rose
    Jul 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Thank you Peter!

    Keep up the great work. I really appreciate your podcast. I think it’s awesome that you are open to talking with anyone. I just listened to the episode with Peter Schiff. I love the debate and I think you are doing a great job! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tradersam33
    Jul 17, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Terrible

    Peter knows nothing about the topics he talks about and it is hard for the guests to understand his questions since they are so off base.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OracleOfShoeFly
    Jul 10, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Guests are hit or miss

    Guys like “Bret Weinstein” like to spy, peep, eavesdrop, gaslight and slink around our societies like bubonic rats. He supports the toxic sludge in academia that lays the groundwork for BLM but is - rightfully - fearful of the miseducated taking their illogical beliefs to their logical conclusion, because “Whites are heavily armed.”His ramblings about co-presidencies is just chaff. He has nothing intelligent to say about race relations or bitcoin.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vanishfr
    Jun 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Great stuff

    Peter is a great journalist who is well connected with some of the most interesting people in the Bitcoin space. He’s the best Bitcoin for beginners series for people who want to learn more about Bitcoin for the first time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ian Rubijono
    Jun 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Great place to start

    I’ve learned so much from Peter and all of his guests. I cant thank him enough for the work he’s doing, it feels like the red pill from the matrix. Start with the beginners guide, and don't be afraid to tumble down the rabbit hole!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Clarisse Gomez
    Jun 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Awesome Podcast!!!

    Pete, host of The What Bitcoin Did Podcast, highlights all aspects of crypto and more in this can’t miss podcast! The host and expert guests offer insightful advice and information that is helpful to anyone that listens!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bb Dynasaur
    Jun 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Great information and Insights

    I have really enjoyed the shows. If you want to dig into bitcoin with a tunneling machine to get to the center of the key elements look no further. Real journalism with real BTC market participants.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    myfrogger
    Jun 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    One of the highest quality bitcoin podcasts

    Peter McCormack is an excellent interviewer and producer. He brings on amazing guests and I’m always educated. He’s also enthused by his authenticity of the journey he is on around his libertarian and other beliefs and I enjoy the candid comments. The naming scheme of bitcoin for beginners 1, 2, 3, etc confused me so I didn’t listen to those. I’m glad the titles make more sense now. Thanks Peter!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jhwahaha
    May 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    I like him

    I don’t always agree with Peter but I like his show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mja312
    Apr 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    New

    New listener Love the show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cryptsNOTbloods
    Mar 31, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Crapp-it Hole Recap

    I’d call him a has been, but he never really was. Personally driven and far from truth driven. Pure click bait.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    thisiswhatspacesmellslike
    Feb 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Don’t miss Jameson Lopp!

    Great information about bitcoin as well as general privacy! Just wish Peter could pronounce privacy correctly! 😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    I am the cut
    Feb 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Luke Martin

    The only podcast that I make an effort to listen to every single week. As good of a person as he is a show host. cheers bru

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kenwood Bucky
    Jan 31, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Sad to see

    Peter started as a curious and likable podcaster. Somewhere along the way, he became a pretentious, one dimensional, closed minded thinker. And has lost all journalistic integrity. He doesn’t search for the truth. He is on a mission to find evidence of his own truth. I agree with the btc maximalist point, but stop short of calling everyone else an idiot. Especially when you really don’t have the facts. Personally done with this one. This is the opposite of journalism.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sir DeVries
    Dec 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Awesome show

    Great podcast, great guest, great questions and content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    aukuu
    Nov 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Bitstein show

    Awesome discussion about Austrian Econ...like you I have a bit ofa time catching the full scope of it...your questions were spot on!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iNormalize
    Nov 27, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Don’t make the show about YOU

    Peter, love the show dude, but don’t make this about YOU. When I’m looking for the show in my podcast list; I’m looking for the SHOW not YOU. I don’t know you from the prince of England. The show is about Bitcoin and I should be able to read that in your album art.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    0bjectivity
    Nov 24, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The What Bitcoin Did Podcast

    Proud Ignorance

    Definitely targeted at an uninformed audience. Peter seems to have developed very passionate beliefs about things he knows very little about. It feels like someone he thinks is smart told him what to believe and now he takes pride in telling the world about it. He makes bold declarative statements but can never provide a strong explanation for why what he said is true or why he believes what he believes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
598 Episodes 522 Ratings First Aired: Dec 22, 2020 🇺🇸

Against many challenges, Bitcoin, the worlds first true cryptocurrency has survived for over a decade. With What Bitcoin Did, podcast host Peter McCormack talks to experts in the world of Bitcoin. From developers to investors, journalists to Bitcoin company CEOs, you will learn about everything that is happening in the world of Bitcoin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Business & Money
598 Episodes 522 Ratings First Aired: Dec 22, 2020 🇺🇸

Against many challenges, Bitcoin, the worlds first true cryptocurrency has survived for over a decade. With What Bitcoin Did, podcast host Peter McCormack talks to experts in the world of Bitcoin. From developers to investors, journalists to Bitcoin company CEOs, you will learn about everything that is happening in the world of Bitcoin.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Business & Money
0:00 0:00