twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    Cher23$$
    Sep 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    My Favorite

    Nick Viall is my favorite Bachelor recap podcast. Love questions with Nick also.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ana.matsubara17
    Sep 4, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Nick is a terrible face for this franchise

    I’ve gone back and forth with this show. He has good guests and I used to think he was insightful but now I just see him as the most performative influencer out there. He preaches about how he’s becoming more self aware and open, but truly he only cares about the sound of his own voice. His blatant racist and homophobic remarks in his episode with Dave Holmes were discussing.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jaquemet.A94
    Aug 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Best Bachelor Recap

    This is the best bachelor recap podcast. Nick has a great perspective on the franchise and all the episodes. I appreciate the brutal honesty!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AJlovesmtns
    Aug 25, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Could be better

    I am always conflicted when I listen to this podcast. While I love the topics and guests, I find Nick as the host challenging to listen to. While I acknowledge that this is his podcast, there’s an opportunity to sit back and let your guests speak more, as listeners, we want to hear their stories/opinions! In addition, he’s often quick to tell someone they are wrong when he doesn’t agree with their perspective and that comes off as arrogant and frankly, not wanting me to continue listening. With that said, maybe his style is just not for me but that’s a shame as his podcast has a lot of potential!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anon 12.27
    Aug 19, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Great podcast, great insight

    Great podcast, annoyed by Nicks production team though.. Chrissy and then maybe Amanda is her name? For the Bach recaps- They don’t follow Nicks lead and are constantly jumping ahead and bringing up different points or spots on the episode before they’re there yet. Don’t really add anything interesting for me. It’s annoying.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SJSHELLENBERGER
    Aug 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Favorite podcast

    Love love this podcast! It’s the one I find myself preferring over any others. Great job! Keep it up!💓

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ellomeeriya
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Best podcast

    Love this podcast! Literally the only one I listen to 2x a week…love the bachelor recaps and ask nick. The guests are always way more interesting than other podcasts ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JBarr89
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    A staple in my weekly routine!

    The Viall Files has become a staple in my weekly routine…Monday: “Ask Nick” brings up unique and interesting questions that spark an open and honest conversation about a caller’s relationship/circumstance. Love the different perspectives and candid feedback 👏Tuesday: Bachelor Nation Recap - Episode recap with a variety of fun guests… My personal favorite was Jason Ritter 🤣 Wednesday: Nick and a special guest! Exciting and invigorating conversations with celebrities, experts and more! 🤯Thursday - Sunday: Listen to old episodes of Viall Files playing catch up…Congratulations to the entire team for creating a wonderful podcast! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Super storeowner
    Aug 18, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Conflicted

    Usually have enjoyed listening to this pod overall over the last year (with definite exceptions..especially lately) but why are you so obsessed with Greg??

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yofoljda
    Aug 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Best Bachelorette recap pod!! 🍩

    The best recap pod, hands down! And has tons more to offer. Love The Viall Files like I love chocolate donuts ❤️🍩❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    elllieeeeed
    Aug 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Good listen for any mood

    Nick has just a diverse set of guests, opinions and take he has an episode for every mood and I really respect and appreciate is views on life & everything bachelor!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Michalyn Hays
    Aug 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Entertaining while being insightful

    I am obsessed with this podcast. Love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ABWkids
    Aug 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love Nick

    I love these podcasts and always look forward to yours especially the after the bachelor or bachelor in paradise ones.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Haley Micole
    Aug 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Should be called the mansplain files

    Nick thinks he knows everything, doesn’t seem like he wants to hear anyone’s opinion but his own.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Baby rumble
    Aug 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love this podcast

    My favourite part of this podcast is the ask nick episodes. So interesting listening to peoples stories. And love hearing nicks takes on what he thinks they should do. I wish there was follow up so we knew how it went! Love this podcast!!😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MaceFace13!
    Aug 14, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Just awful

    If you want to listen to a self-centered, arrogant, mediocre white man gloat about how great he thinks he is ~ this is the podcast for you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bored on road trip
    Aug 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    LOVE

    You always have the best Bachelor Nation guests!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    skilg44
    Aug 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Greg Grippo

    Finally we get answers! Thanks for doing the in depth interview. I was on the fence with him but dang he is such a genuine guy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rachelxo0345
    Aug 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    best podcast ever!

    i love this podcast so much! nick is the best and he always has amazing guests on! i never miss an episode

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bbriggz45
    Aug 13, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Mehhhhh

    Didn’t turn this on expecting to be overly impressed. But jeez, no sympathy for Greg when it comes to his therapy journey and dad dying. Zero personality (or voice for that matter) for a podcast. Very poor commentary. 10 minutes in and I can’t go any further.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
367 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019 🇺🇸

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

367 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019 🇺🇸

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00