twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    sarah nic
    Sep 22, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Please never have Elizabeth Wagmeister back lol

    Love the Bach recaps, but this most recent one was hard to get through. Elizabath was continually saying “right” or “mhm” every time multiple times when Nick spoke. It really started to bug me so I noticed it every time and made the episode sound unpolished.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ryanyft
    Sep 16, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Fun turns condescending

    Used to love listening to Nick and his opinions as he’s honest. But lately the show’s tone has become very condescending, even the guests’ opinions are annoying. Disappointing to see that change. Had to unfollow, sorry.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SpoonZzz
    Sep 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Yes!!

    Justin and Christian are the best! It was a relief to hear these three guys FINALLY saying what a lot of us are thinking. The calling out, bullying, pressuring people to leave paradise is ridiculous and hypocritical. Justin speaks in an intelligent, thoughtful way. People who like to bully on social media (or in bachelor nation) could take a lesson from these guys about how you can express a different opinion then someone else and still be classy about it. And he somehow keeps Nick from going off on tangents. Nick is at his best when he is with Justin. Thanks for calling BIP for what it was the other night.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BIP Fan
    Sep 15, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    What’s with Nick tonight??

    I won’t be finishing tonight’s BIP recap. Nick’s having an off night or maybe he’s showing off for his guests, idk. I don’t like the flip flopping though. I agreed with most previous recap comments and found them to be enlightening. I appreciate when when other ppl can verbalize my thoughts. Nick does that well. But this episode, idk what’s going on. He’s not falling in line with his previous comments.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LittleRhodee
    Sep 15, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Stop using the F bomb

    Pretty crass dropping the f bomb every other sentence, when you really don’t need to. I’d rate the podcast higher, but this habit drives me crazyAlso, complete your sentences. You have a habit of starting a sentence , then midway thru you stop and don’t finish. Not easy to listen to

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anurms
    Sep 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Nick and Justin!

    They have great chemistry and love them together

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mclaughlinx13
    Sep 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Nick nailed it

    Give us HOPE ISNT GOING TO GET YOU THERE merch !!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cass Cook
    Sep 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    I’m obsessed

    I’m obsessed with this podcast. Nick says it how it is, he’s real and authentic and we love that 👏🏼 Always 10/10!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    freehouse
    Sep 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Michael A

    I throughly enjoyed your interview with Michael. He would make a wonderful bachelor. He needs to work on not saying “like” so much though..😊Also bring Natalie back on to critique BIP. She was so good when you had her on before.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maddy Fern
    Sep 10, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    👎

    Homophobic

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DitaW
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Great Interview

    Michael Allio interview was fabulous.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    purple12
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love these conversations!!

    Shocked that there are so many negative reviews. This is consistently my favorite shoe. I love how this podcast always goes there and how you guys are willing to have hard and important conversations.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    7/TH
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    BIP recap episode about Brendan and Pieper

    Could not agree more with Nick on his thoughts on BIP on calling out Brendon and Pieper on their crappy, no empathy and manipulative behavior towards Natasha, the unfair backlash that Chris and Alaina received as well as the ridiculous emotional immaturity of Aaron C. (That man truly has a lot of growing up to do)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Claiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiire
    Sep 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love

    I love this podcast! One of my fav parts of the Ask Nick episodes are when Krissy, Ali, and Amanda share their stories at the beginning. They’re hilarious and I can’t get enough of krissy’s laugh! Overall great pod, look forward to all the episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ellecap
    Sep 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Kanye West

    People hate on Nick for a similar reason they hate on Kanye. Because they both tell the truth. And the truth hurts peoples’ own protected illusions of reality.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mclaughlinx13
    Sep 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Bach recaps

    I always look forward to these the morning after airing!!!! I appreciate the different perspectives and listening to points I may have missed or not thought about. Also, are Ali and Chrissy related lol because they sound the same hahaha

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Erinrueda
    Sep 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love the advice on ask nick!

    Great advice - always real

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    disappointed.listener
    Sep 7, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Recap from bachelor in paradise

    It’s so obvious that you have Demi’s back because she is your friend. It’s fine but just say so, don’t go saying that Mari is chasing the camera when that’s exactly what Demi is doing… The way you describe all the people you don’t like makes me feel like you don’t know or aren’t aware who your friends are.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Abcdhj
    Sep 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    A way to disguise a voice?

    I’d love to go in but not with my real voice. I’ve heard radio stations disguise voices- can we look into that?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    meyermj15
    Sep 7, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    here only for the guests

    the rest is rough

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
367 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019 🇺🇸

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

367 Episodes 19.5k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019 🇺🇸

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00