twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Rbw1954
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Great

    Nick’s podcast is my favourite of all the ones I listen to. Keep up the great work!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    westcoast1984
    Jan 1
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Fav podcast!

    Honest. Real. Entertaining. My #1 choice podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Andieeef
    Dec 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Favourite podcast

    I listen to this podcast whenever I drive or workout. It is my favourite. Great advice and great guests. Recommend to everyone I know. Love the recaps and the Ask Nick episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brz2525
    Dec 24, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Talk talk talkity talk

    So many people keep saying “let the guest talk!” I imagine Nick reading these comments and thinking, “why? It’s my podcast so I should be the main speaker.......and also I am SO much smarter than everyone else too.”

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    EnticingEntity
    Dec 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love your podcast, Nick!

    It’s truly one of favs. Stay awesome ☺️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ayje01
    Dec 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Favourite podcast

    Absolutely adore this podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jackolaina
    Dec 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Excellent show.

    I love how he asks questions that I wouldn’t think. I don’t always entirely agree with him but it’s insightful. For the other episodes, very fun and great guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LaurHara
    Dec 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Love this podcast!

    Love this podcast!! Nick is brutally honest and straight to the point which is what I love about this podcast, no sugar coating anything! My favourite guest is Justin Long, I’m a huge fan of his podcast and knowing he is a huge bachelor fan makes him even more likeable! Keep up the good work! ♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nob67
    Dec 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Guest hosts

    Love when Jason is on to recap

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Twinkle876901
    Dec 11, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Let your guests talk

    Love this podcast. But Nick doesn’t let his guests speak. It’s painful to hear the constant interruptions. If you listen to his podcast with Russell Dickerson, he didn’t allow Russell to speak or even have an opinion as he spoke over and corrected everything he said. Just tried to listen to him podcast with Raven and at his 3rd interruption in 5 minutes I decided I can’t handle it. Writing bc I genuinely enjoy the podcast and content, Nick if you could just let your guests speak it would be an amazing show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gobluemsh
    Dec 11, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Slowly losing interest

    Whether as a guest or a host you talk too much! Like we get it, you have a strong opinion and lots to say about EVERYTHING but sheesh, stop talking over everybody and give other people a chance to talk.Not a fan of the new producer, Chrissy. She just seems like nicks fangirl and doesn’t offer any differing opinions or point of view.Also, lately it’s like nick doesn’t even watch the bachelorette. He gets names mixed up and forgets parts of the episode. It feels like he doesn’t even want to be doing recaps but knows he has to do them to keep a bulk of his listeners.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SDSSTL
    Dec 11, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    "Cast" NOT "Casted"

    The Ask Nick episodes are often boring because they talk about each caller’s issue for too long. Also, three episodes per week of this podcast is a LOT. I am sure many listeners have other podcasts they want to keep up with, too. Consider reducing to two or one episodes per week, or at least making one of the three (maybe “Ask Nick”) a mini episode instead. UPDATE 8/4: For the love of god, someone please tell Nick that the past-tense of the word "cast" is actually just "cast"! NOT "casted." Drives me nuts!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ericaleepo
    Dec 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Obsessed

    Love this podcast! Listen to almost every episode.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sunnie#18
    Dec 10, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    It’s kool :0)

    I enjoy this podcast because Nick says what’s on his mind and his POV is refreshing however I have to agree that he tends to talk over ppl and doesn’t let guests speak their mind. It’s cringe he does that a lot especially the bachelorette recaps. The ads are super monotone that I skip over them. He gives no desire to look anything up that he’s “selling”. His producer Krissy can get annoying with her side comments that are not really useful, relevant nor factual. I enjoy when Justin long is on as a guest but please DO NOT bring back Raven! She talks soooo much AND u guys spent 30 min talking about the first 5 min of the bachelorette show ( Bennett vs Noah ) ! It dragged on and on. Super annoying !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mfdej
    Dec 10, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Suicide prevention

    I’ve been a listener of your podcast for a very long time. I enjoy your opinions and your thoughts and I do think your podcast is done very well. I had a very hard time listening to you and Raven talk about suicide. Suicide prevention is so much more then telling others to check in on their loved ones. Please don’t tell survivors of suicide that their loved ones simply would have been saved if all they would have done is checked on them. I lost my beautiful big brother, Zach, to suicide. He was surrounded by loved ones. Yes people should check in on others, but please please please remember the preventing suicide is so much more then that.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mariahmhlange
    Dec 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Great show

    Funny, good flow, good convos

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lindy Burnam
    Dec 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    STOP CALLING BRENDAN BRANDON!!!!!

    Love the podcast but you’re so bad with names and Brendan deserves better.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AnnaB1*
    Dec 9, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Hm.

    Addiction is a disease, and we know Zach was introduced to opioids due to surgery, so maybe ease up on the “most of his life choices have been bad” judgey attitude.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kaylamoon2020
    Dec 8, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Crishelle

    Started listening because I saw he featured Crishelle on an episode. However, he barely let her speak. It was all about him.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hollspap
    Dec 7, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Viall Files

    Ads

    I love the show but the ads have gotten RIDICULOUS. I know this is a free podcast and understand the need for ads but the constant interjections get to be too much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
284 Episodes 17.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

284 Episodes 17.1k Ratings First Aired: Jan 6, 2019

Former Bachelor Nick Viall, joined by his producer Richelle and a new co-host each week, answers fan questions, gives dating advice, spills bachelor tea, and gets vulnerable on a quest to better understand the world. There will be fewer roses but more candid conversation...it's a solid trade-off.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00