twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    joedan1415
    Aug 31, 2019
    2

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Hmmm

    It’s okay but I don’t see how the episodes see the “upside” in every situation. I don’t feel like that talked about. It’s basically just them talking.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dogmom98
    Aug 30, 2019
    4

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Kinda Boring

    Just not that good .. first off Jeff has a voice for radio he’s good at it.. i’ll give him that.. anyone can get on a podcast to talk about their daily life give me a break .. But ... this Callie .. just awful .. she talks too close to the microphone she constantly interrupts him and she’s always whining and complaining I don’t get it!!! She needs to stick to her day job this is not a gig for her!!! Bye girl .. grow up alreadyTried listening again absolutely horrible here’s a hint there’s not a upside to every situation!!!Come on be a realistic talk about situations that most people can relate to not some type of bull that your parents lost their luggage on vacation like people got real problems!!! So full of it! Oh boo hoo This Callie has got to be the most negative narcissist person ever !! All she does even on her IG is complain about certain people that she doesn’t like she really is a nasty girl.. what a shame..meanie to say the least !!! Poor Jeff ! Train wreck she is !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BAChristman
    Aug 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    The Upside

    Very refreshing and perfect podcast to listen to each day. Love their positivity, while keeping it real. Also, never have to worry about my kids listening in the car with me. Thank you for that! They LOVED the “dog crunch” bit, my 5 year old twins were screaming out guesses.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WorkFromHomeDogDad
    Aug 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    I just love y’all.

    In the beginning I was skeptical just because I was unfamiliar with podcasts. Y’all crack me up though!! I no longer listen to morning radio and look so forward to waking up to a new episode every day. It just makes me laugh and smile before work. Keep it up!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gaylerg
    Aug 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    A Joy

    I have never listened to a podcast before, and I thought you had to pay for them but when I heard about Callie and Jeff I did a search on Spotify and now I have listened to the first five along with the current one today. Love this and look forward to listening each day!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JessicaTooTallHayes
    Aug 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Five Star Review

    Such a great and uplifting podcast to listen to everyday! Has changed the way I react to negative situations.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BWQU
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    So much better

    Better then the Jen show am I right?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ScarletMoney
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    The Upside

    Loved loved loved “Name That Crunch”! Never miss an episode of The Upside!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GO BSU
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    The Dauler’s are The Real Deal

    This podcast is a gem! The chemistry between these two are such a delight. Content is funny and hits so close to home. I still can’t get over how professional these podcasts are and flow great. I always have a smile on my face after listening to each this episode!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cassibsassi
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Podcast Virgin

    The Upside with Callie & Jeff...1st podcast I’ve ever listened to & I just have to say, I LOVE IT!!! I always thought podcasts had to be boring, with nothing but talking going on, but BOY, WAS I WRONG!!! I’m now a daily listener & I love the fact that if for some reason I missed it or could only listen to half, I can easily go right back to where I left off. So, Yay for podcasts, BUT the BIG BONUS of it all is that The Upside is what the world needs most... HOPE, LOVE, KINDNESS, GRATITUDE & let’s not forget the hilarity these 2 bring to us daily. They are just the right mixture together, which makes listening fun, but above all like I’m included & part of their lives. Callie & Jeff are so down to earth, sharing their truth & struggles, makes you love them even more because they are EVERY DAY people just trying to make it in this world & making it better than they found it by sharing Love in every aspect: the good, the bad, the ugly. So, Kudos to Callie & Jeff, thank you both for including us all on this new adventure, can wait to see how lives will change because of YOU!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shelly (SeeShellPost)
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Genuine Community Led by Authentic Hosts

    This is a genuine community (Podcast and Facebook Group) led by authentic hosts, Callie and Jeff Dauler. It is comedy, humanity, kindness, entertainment, encouragement, gratitude, support and more. I've had interactions along the way, and have so enjoyed the community. That said, I lost my father very recently, and the subsequent interactions made a big difference to me. The community (as a whole) and Callie (individually) were so loving and supportive. Their mission (done in a we're-in-this-together not in a let-me-preach-to-you-as-an-expert kind of way) is as follows: The Upside is living in gratitude...finding the positive in every experience and encouraging others to do the same. Who doesn't need this in their life, and why wouldn't you want to be a part of a community that reminds you to look for it on the daily?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jules Heck
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    My new morning drive!

    Thanks for the fun and positivity!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tlw911
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Love love love

    Thank you for creating this pod cast. It’s amazing to hear them both. So enjoy them and their fur babies.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Alysmom99
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Perfect in the morning!

    I love listening to Callie and Jeff on my way into work! So much better than listening to the radio and puts me in a good mood before I have to tackle the day head on!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Becca-12345
    Aug 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Life changing!

    So I have been a fan of Jeff since I was pregnant with my 16 year old twins! I’ve always loved his real approach to life.. I would say what this podcast is for me is a breath of fresh air. Just hanging out with your friends in the car or wherever you listen to the podcast. Callie and Jeff are just really relaxing to listen to and I feel like I have a new family with this community Love love what y’all are doing ,everyone needs this!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mgod15
    Aug 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Much needed

    I no longer listen to morning radio stations. I listen to the upside every day on my way to work. Only downside is my drive is a hour and their podcast is only 35-45 minutes. I have always been a Jeff fan. He is open, honest, and real. Callie is sweet and funny. They are a good combo. Love the message and vibe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CCMcray
    Aug 27, 2019
    2

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    1000% dull

    If you are into listening in to other people’s conversations, go for it. If not, do yourself a favor and just watch Callie’s IG stories. Basically the same thing. It’s just recordings of them rambling with each other. No real content or purpose.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emrola85
    Aug 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Love!

    So in love with this podcast! Nice to have some positivity out there for a change!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CCheyne
    Aug 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Who needs radio?!

    I look forward to my morning commute now because I know I’ll get to listen to the latest episode of The Upside on my way to work. I love Callie and Jeff’s unique perspective on day to day life and how they interact with each other. This show has me walking into work with a smile on my face every day!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amy Nic
    Aug 27, 2019
    10

    reviewed: THE UPSIDE with Callie and Jeff

    Refreshing and uplifting!

    I have followed Callie on Instagram for a while now and am thrilled that Jeff and Callie started a podcast! I’ve really enjoyed listening so far and look forward to what they have in store for the future.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
733 Episodes 3.81k Ratings First Aired: Jul 21, 2019

Callie is a talent assistant who is really insightful, sensitive, & kind. Jeff is a radio personality & comedian who loves to make people laugh & usually says what everyone else is thinking. They'll share the ups & downs of life. Exciting & mundane & embarrassing. And they'll remind you how amazing it is to Live For The Upside.

Published by

People

733 Episodes 3.81k Ratings First Aired: Jul 21, 2019

Callie is a talent assistant who is really insightful, sensitive, & kind. Jeff is a radio personality & comedian who loves to make people laugh & usually says what everyone else is thinking. They'll share the ups & downs of life. Exciting & mundane & embarrassing. And they'll remind you how amazing it is to Live For The Upside.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00