twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    DarkestBeforeTheDawn
    Jan 27
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    The Klingsberry Krunch runner alone is worth five stars

    Extra gunk all the way

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cannul8r
    Jan 26
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    2023 episodes

    I love the new direction these podcasts are taking. Keep it coming with episodes about the try guys’ creative projects.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anikamviolin
    Jan 20
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Tri Guys Turn Their Dreams into Reality

    Hi! Listening to the latest episode (01/20/23) and I had an idea! Keith was explaining this detailed dream about Zach’s big mansion and goo. It would be fun if the guys wrote down their dreams and turned them into a video!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mart962728
    Jan 20
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Great podcast, Go Rainie!

    I LOVE Rainie's input. She asks such thoughtful questions that do increase my interest. She's a great asset to the show and its entertainment value.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LilyEvansPotter7
    Jan 7
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    So good

    Lovin the podcast more now than ever. Zach has always been my favorite! And I love the energy Zach and Keith bring into my life. Miles is also great. I love listening while I do chores to bring some joy to boring tasks.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lynnawesome
    Jan 3
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Gen z + Brad Pitt fan

    It’s a great podcast, 10/10 for chaos. Also here to support as a gen z’er that Brad Pitt is only in 10/10 movies. Oceans 11, Seven, Moneyball, etc.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Petter of The Beards
    Jan 1
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Ciabatta is the best sandwich bread…fight me.

    When Ambien Marissa agrees and Sober Marissa agrees…it’s a banger. And they both agree on Ciabatta and Try Guys so just wiggle your finger and land it on play on the Try Pod. You’ll laugh, you’ll yell, you’ll laugh again, followed by yelling *insert on of their names* no you’re wrong it’s *insert correct answer* It’s a magical ride.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Anupapaya Poopy
    Dec 16, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love the podcast

    Love y’all and listen to the podcast religiously! Y’all gotta remove a certain someone from your Apple Podcast poster and as a host though 😅

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SuperPuppy645
    Dec 2, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The TryPod

    love the podcast, stop supporting betterhelp.

    betterhelp takes advantage of vulnerable people. it is also almost impossible to verify if someone on the service is a licensed therapist. stop doing ads for them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hayley Glidden
    Nov 29, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love the try guys!

    I’ve been following the try guys since they were at buzzfeed and they always make my day better when I watch or listen to them! Keith, Zack, and Eugene thank you for your great content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kmorgz
    Nov 28, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love it but sponsors are questionable

    I love this podcast but please stop supporting better help. They are a predatory company than scams many vulnerable people.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ;) GREAT game
    Nov 19, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Christmas Movie

    You have to check out violent night its a new christmas movie wity an evil santa and its kind of like the movie yall had talked about in an older podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rmg012988
    Nov 19, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Zach Stop Interrupting

    Zach does not let anyone speak!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DalCaulki
    Nov 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    So freaking funny

    I won’t lie, I tuned into this podcast to hear the TRI Guys take on the drama, but I’ve been subscribed ever since and I LOVE IT! Keith, Zach, Miles and friends are hilarious and I look forward to each new episode. I highly recommend subscribing to this Podcast if you are a fan of the Try Guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Spinuscyn
    Nov 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love it

    This gives me my weekly dopamine hit!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Marishka Hargatay
    Nov 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love the TriGuys!

    So happy for the change in spirit of the podcast. I love hearing Zach and Keith chat. Bring more Miles and more Rainy!!! Rainy is the bomb!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sghearn13
    Oct 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Rebrand

    this podcast is so much better with this lineup every week that it hurts my feelings

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ShaunaT22
    Oct 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Literally better than ever

    I’ve been listening to the TryPod forever and I literally think the chemistry with just Keith, Zach, and Miles is literally perfect. It’s so unhinged and they all seem so happy and work off each other so well now. New era supremacy ✨

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AReluctantWorker
    Oct 13, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Love you guys!

    I’ve listened to the TryPod ever since it started and haven’t stopped loving it! It makes me feel like I’m having a nice conversation with friends. Keep it up—we’ll always be here enjoying it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jmgrove15
    Oct 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The TryPod

    Honest

    Love hearing their honest opinions.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
203 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Apr 29, 2019

The Try Guys have swam with sharks, survived in the wild, shocked themselves with birthing simulators, and risked their lives for their videos. In this weekly podcast they dissect their experiences as internet creators and best friends who have made a living failing upwards.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
203 Episodes 18.4k Ratings First Aired: Apr 29, 2019

The Try Guys have swam with sharks, survived in the wild, shocked themselves with birthing simulators, and risked their lives for their videos. In this weekly podcast they dissect their experiences as internet creators and best friends who have made a living failing upwards.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00