twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    80'sVillager
    Jan 4
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Hey Dope!

    The Lab Leak Theory was not believed to be true but was NEVER viewed as a conspiracy theory and it still not known how COVID started. Dope!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ray 😸
    Jan 4
    2

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Mediocre preaching to mediocrity

    I hear a fat man, talking to what may or may not be a skinny Mossad agent. There are moments where this is extraordinarily funny, but long gaps of stretching to find something that actually can scratch the surface of an deep intellectual idea. Your not smart guy. Just stop pretending. Reminds me of late-night talk-show-hosts; however Tim’s confidence is stronger. Not to say that Tim isn’t a pathetic narcissist who will say anything for attention without an original point. He at least talks louder than most comedians—which works well with my new hearing aid. Tim Dillon and I both secretly hate the Chinas, but we’re to afraid to be open about it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    joseph Cory
    Dec 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Review

    Wrote a review to help your show #charity

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    High w/ nooner
    Dec 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Amazing ads

    Fun fact ……Deno loves magic spoon !

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    synapticflow
    Dec 30, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    He will slosh food in his mouth

    I don’t know anyone who wants to hear sloshing, sticky, saliva swallowing into their ear. He revels in eating food into the microphone. You will have your night ruined.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mauiroro
    Dec 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Best comedian

    I can’t get enough of this

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    armchairargonaut
    Dec 29, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Downhill

    What happened

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Oh I see how it is
    Dec 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Best Podcast Out There

    But please stop eating into the microphone.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CMOC914
    Dec 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Steve bing

    The greatest comedy of this generation

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    80'sVillager
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Get in the Kitch!

    Stop defending Rittenhouse! Just get in the kitch and make a Pumpkin Pie for your cousin.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rachaelatx
    Dec 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Delightful individual

    Vv funny, makes me feel better about all my co-morbidities. 5 enthusiastic stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    regulatedexpressionmodel
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Da best

    My favorite homosapien

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    solid740
    Dec 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Legend!

    So good! some of adds are the funniest bits I’ve heard since anchor man! Now I listen to all the adds hoping they will be as funny as the others!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    phishinpat
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Yes or yes

    Is this this the best podcast out there? Yes or yes?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    bunbun231
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Pig

    Waffle sundaes and puppets is the single greatest episode of a podcast I’ve ever listened to.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Inh722
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    May all reading this review…

    have not a Rittenhouse, but a Rittenhome.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    uuuuugjdueftuu
    Dec 7, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Who cares?

    Seriously

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    haiotreen
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    an ab workout

    that doubles as a podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    michaelgwii
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    Tim is Love. Tim is Life.

    I stopped listening to Fox News, Buzzfeed, and KCET and only listen to Tim Dillon for all my news.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zahkyla T.
    Oct 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Tim Dillon Show

    100% pure comedy

    I love all that you do for me pig for free.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
140 Episodes 10.4k Ratings First Aired: Apr 28, 2019

Tim Dillon is a comedian and tour guide. He’s very excited to give you a tour of the end of the world. Each week from a porch in Los Angeles he shares apocalyptic visions with his friends and berates a local diner.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
140 Episodes 10.4k Ratings First Aired: Apr 28, 2019

Tim Dillon is a comedian and tour guide. He’s very excited to give you a tour of the end of the world. Each week from a porch in Los Angeles he shares apocalyptic visions with his friends and berates a local diner.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00