twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    jadefarrell15
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Episode 12

    My favourite podcast was episode 12 i learned so much about my emotions and everything I needed to hear that day was in this particular podcast 🙏 even tho they were all amazing this one spoke to me the most!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scurz4
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Boundaries are beautiful

    It is challenging to pick a favourite because I love every single episode but the podcast with Michelle on boundaries really changed my life. I used to be so afraid to say no or draw a line and gave my energy away to people who didn’t appreciate it. I used to be so angry about how they took from me but now I get that people can only take what you give them. Boundaries are beautiful because they allow you to be compassionate without resentment. It is best for me and the people that truly love me that I show myself compassion too in protecting my energy. Thank you Sinead and please keep talking to us because I am listening intently. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ashkeav90
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Psychology and positive self love and self help for dummies

    I love how Sinead clarifies various behaviours, characteristics and habits and makes it relatable to enable and empower listeners to make simple and positive changes in their life. The podcast episode with Sinead and Siobhan is friendship goals. Press download now- thank me later 😊

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LanaBanana2772
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Manifestations

    Absolutely loved the podcast on manifesting, I have learnt so much from listening to it and can’t wait to start implementing it into my life :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Charloooo
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Attachment Style

    The attachment style episode was my absolute favourite! I used to think I could be a bit crazy in relationships and never understood why, this episode really opened my eyes into relationship psychology. I resonated so much with everything Sinead discussed and it made me want to improve my relationships and better myself! Knowing that there’s a way out of the anxious attachment style is such a relief! I actually bought the attached book after the episode and I know it’s made a huge difference. Thank you so much Sinead for having such a positive impact on me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jess Jeffery
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Mastering your Emotions

    Addicted to her podcasts!! Love this episode gives you an emotional toolbox to handle anything 😍😍😍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Laura Hogan
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Therapy

    Hi Sinead, I absolutely loved your podcast on what therapy taught you. It was so insightful. I love your approach to therapy and how you promote it. I attended therapy myself for the first time this year and listening to this podcast made me feel very happy with that decision. Thank you for spreading such a good message to everyone. I will continue to recommend this podcast to family and friends.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Olivvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee X
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Favourite podcast

    This is my favourite podcast in general to listen to, it’s easy to have on in the background and Sinead always puts a positive spin on things. In particular I loved her podcast about manifesting where she gave examples of it in her own life too, it’s something I’ve started to do myself! X

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amyodonnelllll
    Jul 28, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Life changing

    Could recommend Sineads podcasts enough, she hits the nail on the head with literally all the fundamental elements of how to live an amazing life , 10/10 💛

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Leo11/11
    May 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Goal setting

    Hi Sinead, I’ve always loved what you do and I follow your journey religiously, I never thought about writing you a review because I’m always telling people about you and how amazing you are, but today I was suffering with really bad pains in my chest from stress whilst I was on my way to work, your podcast on goal setting completely calmed me down, my chest pain is gone and I’m just blown away that your podcasts can literally calm me down and make me feel better about my life. Thank you so much for everything you do!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    michelle150286
    May 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Goal setting

    Just finished another epic episode of Sinead’s podcast on goal setting this week she made it so clear and easy to do so bring on all the goal setting and manifesting can’t wait for the meditation course 🧘‍♀️🧘‍♀️🧘‍♀️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tritriiiui
    Apr 27, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Best podcast in forever

    Love the approach - vibe - energy and mix of serious / humorous ways that Sinead shares such valuable info 💫 loving everyone ! Thank you Sinead 🔅

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maria Brennan
    Apr 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    ❤️

    Wish i could meet me a Jack 😂 such a lovely podcast, such a fab little story 😍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lovebug993
    Apr 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Newby

    I’m only new to podcasts in the last few weeks as I’m approaching my final weeks of my college degree. I listen to your podcasts while I’m studying and grinding through assignments and I absolutely love them! So many things you speak about I can relate to - relationships, anxiety etc. I get so into them that I start laughing at myself in the library or find myself trying to talk back and give my opinion on things. Absolutely love them Sinead, proper Irish girl staying true to herself!X

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    red*elephant
    Apr 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Fave podcaster

    Love love love the podcast with you and Jack, so cute🥰 love everything you stand for, obsessed with you Sinead 🥰

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ShellieHy
    Apr 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Favourite podcast

    So lovely to hear someone genuinely working on making a better life for herself and using that knowledge to help others 👏👏👏

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    edel933
    Apr 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Inspirational!

    Amazing podcast that always leaves you feeling upbeat, self-aware and overall inspired!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    beccaf31
    Apr 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Thought provoking

    In awe of how passionate you are about what you do! Positively influencing many people, well done :-)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Déanna
    Apr 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Insightful & easy to listen

    Love this podcast. Great food for thought & Sinead makes it easy to listen to and understand :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Betty eoc
    Apr 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Inspirational

    Inspirational

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
58 Episodes 703 Ratings First Aired: Dec 7, 2020 🇬🇧

An insight into love, life and relationships. How our brains work and strategies to overcome the way we talk to ourselves. Negating our way through life to get to our goals!

Published by

People

58 Episodes 703 Ratings First Aired: Dec 7, 2020 🇬🇧

An insight into love, life and relationships. How our brains work and strategies to overcome the way we talk to ourselves. Negating our way through life to get to our goals!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00