twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Terrible podcast given by the most egocentric person in the world

    Honestly shocked by the amount of positive reviews given to this podcast - if it's true that people actually listen to Sinead's advice and feel inspired I am scared for society. Sinead tells people how to change the world with self acceptance - move over Gandhi and Mandela Sinead is here to make this planet a better place by ranting into a microphone for an hour on a regular basis. I particularly can't get over that people would listen to Sinead's relationship advice. Well done Sinead - you happened to get a boyfriend so of course you're suddenly qualified to tell young people to pay attention to their attachment style and love themselves in a relationship - let's see what the expert's advice is when they break up. Overall an excellent podcast to listen to if you want to understand absolutely nothing and learn about Sinead's fabulous egocentric achievements which include being sponsored to take a video of herself dancing in a tracksuit, living in a villa in the land of blogger egos Bali and inspiring people that can't think for themselves.

    0
    Label
    Farmer1712
    Sep 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Wow

    Just listened to the podcast with Lynsey and it really put into perspective how grateful we all should be for the life we have and the time that we have on this earth. Such a powerful podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Aoife536
    Sep 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Wow!!

    It is so refreshing hearing someone speak what I’m actually thinking. Can’t wait for the next one.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ciaramcmeel
    Sep 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Highly recommend ⭐️

    The Sinead says podcast is just absolutely amazing! Whenever Sinead took a little break for podcasts, I didn’t know what else to listen to 🤣 I used to love looking forward to listening to her podcast on the way to college on a Monday morning 😍 She is my absolute inspiration and always makes me feel so positive and ready to take on life!! Obsessed 💯🙌🏻

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thejellyqueen1994
    Sep 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Purposeful

    Really enjoying Sinead's podcasts particularly her most recent one on finding your purpose. Would highly recommend if you need to re-focus your life and ensure you're doing things that make you happy. Didn't even know I needed to hear this but grateful as now I'm more aware. Well done Sinead!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LOS2305
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Inspired by Sinead

    I came across Sinead at the perfect time in my life. I was isolated, diagnosed with UC, uninspired career wise and struggling with accepting myself. I remember I came across her by complete chance and I genuinely believe she saved me. Because of these podcasts I have learned to accept myself and I have signed back up to part time college and realised how much I have going for me. She taught me that life is what you make of it. I really look forward to Tuesdays to hear what more she has to say.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    isobelmaria44
    Sep 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Always so uplifting & motivating

    This podcast always leaves me feeling so much better after listening - Sinead has a wonderful way with words, offering motivation in a digestible and applicable way. Honestly recommend this to all of my friends & will continue to do so! Thanks for everything Sinead X

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Slurp101
    Sep 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Finding yourself with Sinead Hegarty

    A truly powerful episode, thought provoking questions that have really helped me start the journey of finding my purpose. This has really made me evaluate those things that make me really happy in everyday life Have walked away with great steps to becoming in tune with looking out for those in flow states of true passion ✨

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    blathnaidesmonde
    Jul 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Sinead gets 5 stars

    Absolutely the most informative podcast. So helpful. Got me through lockdown. Helped me to understand myself on a deeper level and to be more in tune with my emotions. All the wisdom of 100 books in every episode. Keeps me engaged and I always learn something knew. I cannot wait until the next episode already!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kate Halliday
    Jul 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Educational, insightful, the besttt

    Always learn something from every single episode, unreal!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    laurcoff
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Your own happiness in relationships

    I loved this episode (10) ,it’s my favourite one. It’s so important and needs to be talked about more. We grow up hearing about finding our “other half” , when the truth is you can’t rely on someone to be your other half , you need to be happy within yourself and love yourself when in a relationship.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jill Corbally
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Best podcast ever!

    It’s impossible to pick my favourite episode of Sinead’s podcast because they’re all amazing but I loved all of her episodes discussing relationships and attachment styles as these helped me to understand my attachment style better! Sineads podcast is my favourite podcast ever because she is both so so intelligent and insightful but shes also hilarious and very relatable which makes her even better!! I have told all of my friends about Sinead and her podcast and they have all fallen in love with her 💗💗

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Caoimhe2021
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Great listen

    Love allll of Sineads podcasts but found the one with Joe O Brien - head first, extremely informative & insightful. It was super helpful & just a great listen..!!! I love how it’s just like you are listening to a chat but take soo much information from them !!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kimberelydunne
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Comp on insta - review

    Absolutely loved this podcast. It was the first podcast I’ve ever listened too. Started listening to Sinead’s podcasts this Summer when I’m out for my walk and it’s honestly a great way to clear your head. The things she talks about makes you realise that it’s not only you thinking these things. She NORMALISES everything which is great. Podcasts have giving me a new outlook on life:)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    erinnaxx
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Manifesting

    Hi sinead it was so hard to choose which podcast I loved but manifesting was one of my top ones I listened to a few times I took so many notes as it has really helped me transform my life you have really helped me and transformed my life. I always worried about the future and not finding love but the manifesting has helped me so much and I can’t it even put into words how much you have helped me and guided me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AoifeDo
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Fab informative podcasts

    Love the Sinéad says podcasts 💕

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KatMonahan
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Eye Opening and reassuring

    Love the podcast Sinead did with Siobhan. I love their vibes and their approach to life. It’s reassuring to know that you can find your purpose and your dream and gives you the reassurance especially when you feel like you’re so far away from it sometimes. Have come away from that podcast with a list of goals and areas where I need to focus in order to pursue my passion, thanks gals xx

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amybmxo
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Inspired by your journey

    Iv been following sinead for more than 3 years now, and I am so inspired by her journey. From coont diaries, to her self empowerment journey, the travelling, finding herself, finding her passion and now finding love. The podcast and her stories have helped me so much and have helped me normalise struggling sometimes. Amazing

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chloe_mcc
    Jul 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Goal setting

    I love every episode of the podcast! Sinead and the guests she finds to be on the episodes always make me feel like I learned new things and how to improve myself!! The goal setting episode is my absolute favourite so far as I needed to hear it 😂 excited for more 🤍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scurz4
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Sinead Says Podcast

    Boundaries are beautiful

    It is challenging to pick a favourite because I love every single episode but the podcast with Michelle on boundaries really changed my life. I used to be so afraid to say no or draw a line and gave my energy away to people who didn’t appreciate it. I used to be so angry about how they took from me but now I get that people can only take what you give them. Boundaries are beautiful because they allow you to be compassionate without resentment. It is best for me and the people that truly love me that I show myself compassion too in protecting my energy. Thank you Sinead and please keep talking to us because I am listening intently. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
38 Episodes 703 Ratings First Aired: Dec 7, 2020 🇬🇧

An insight into love, life and relationships. How our brains work and strategies to overcome the way we talk to ourselves. Negating our way through life to get to our goals!

Published by

People

38 Episodes 703 Ratings First Aired: Dec 7, 2020 🇬🇧

An insight into love, life and relationships. How our brains work and strategies to overcome the way we talk to ourselves. Negating our way through life to get to our goals!

Published by

People

0:00 0:00