twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Mystic Marc
    Apr 15
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Five Star Plus!

    I love this podcast! Informative, and entertaining!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dewey Lovett
    Sep 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    🥰🤣🥰

    Katie is so funny and smart and her guests are too!I’m glad this pod exists. It makes me laugh and makes me feel normal!! 😆

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    70 Cindy
    Jun 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Podcast

    Love you girl and Billy,really enjoyed your episode with Billy. Learnt so much!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Summerfelix
    Mar 31, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    J. Camille is so powerful! Love this podcast!

    If you’re like me and grab every chance you get to listen to something that will transform your thinking and empower you then this is the podcast you want to hear! J. Camille instantly feels like a beat friend. She’s so real and so wise. I so appreciate your work! Thank you!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J Baby Place
    Feb 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Let’s talk about Sex!

    I love The Shift! Katie is a great host and I love all of the guest. It’s a fun podcast where you can learn lots! Definitely tuning in every week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    This is a waste
    Jan 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Refreshing!

    Came upon this podcast from listening to Des Bishops podcast and I’m really enjoying it! It’s lovely! Refreshing to have these open and honest talks with no filters about the world of sex and relationships. Plus, I love Katie’s Irish accent!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ~Jazzypooh~
    Dec 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    So Real!

    I love The Shift podcast because even if the shift being shared isn’t your shift, there’s something to get from every episode for every listener. For me, a lot of times it’s a shift in perspective. Either way, I love it. Keep doing what you do J. Camille!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RudesPerez
    Oct 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Came for the accent

    I came for the accents but I stay for the laughs. This is quickly becoming one of my favorite pods...with each ep I think “oMg no way bwaaaaahahahahaha!”

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JQF89
    Aug 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    😂😂😂

    Love you Katie!Love this podcast 🤣🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    artichoke1234
    Aug 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    New listener

    🍐🍐🍐🍐🍐🏌️🏌️🏌️🏌️🏌️Great podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Londonlook223
    Jul 28, 2020
    4

    reviewed: The Shift

    Awkward conversation

    Des is good, but Katie isn’t very good and holds Des back. She can’t communicate and has very little depth or anything to contribute.Love Des’s honesty and wit

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sligobouncer
    Jun 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Diplings

    Really Interesting ep. however how could you leave us hanging with updates about blurry 🤦‍♀️😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Person1313
    Jun 16, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Brilliant!!

    Love this podcast so much :) I think it could do with a new podcast cover though - maybe a photo of you two, rather than an illustration.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    P.45.Sara
    Jun 16, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Shift

    Good but not great

    I enjoy this and listen often but I really feel like Des could do with someone more experienced as a co host. No hate to Katie, she seems lovely, but is completely unsuited to this podcast. She isn’t well informed and just doesn’t cut it I’m afraid.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Claski
    Jun 2, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Shift

    Potential but lacking

    Katie is thick, really holds des back when talking about issues as it’s lost on her or she can’t carry the conversation any further.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fismith93
    May 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    LOVE!

    I wouldn't usually be one to write reviews but I really really love this podcast! I find it so relatable and funny. I look forward to the chat every week. Keep up the good work <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elaine_o_s1985
    May 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Some fun distraction during lockdown

    I’m a newbie to podcasts. Only started listening to them when lockdown started and realised what great company they are to listen to when I’m home alone with the dog or out in the local park learning how to run (the shift helps distract from the pain of the stitch in my side) 😅 Anyway, the shift is now one of my favs. Katie and Des cover some great topics. Some of its serious, but it’s mostly light fun all around. Def worth a listen 👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eimeare
    Apr 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Brilliant listen

    Been listening to the shift for ages now it’s always a great listen, just listened to the episode with Aidan and I actually spat out my tea laughing, get him on again he’s gas!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AlanJB
    Apr 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Brilliant

    Great podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    eheyburn
    Apr 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Shift

    Quarantine Savior

    Just stumbled upon this podcast. It is helping me get through the quarantine. It is very funny and gives an interesting insight into Irish culture as compared to American culture. It is very honest without any pretense. Does and Katie are so open, you start thing they are your friends and you are all sitting around “cracking.”

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
177 Episodes 428 Ratings First Aired: Feb 13, 2019

The shift is a sex and dating podcast with an Irish comedy flavour. Comedians Katie Boyle and Des Bishop are trying to navigate the crazy world of Sex and Dating on both sides of the Atlantic. They represent, two generations, two nationalities, and two genders and both have a desire to make sense of the shift in attitudes around sex and dating in both their lifetimes.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
177 Episodes 428 Ratings First Aired: Feb 13, 2019

The shift is a sex and dating podcast with an Irish comedy flavour. Comedians Katie Boyle and Des Bishop are trying to navigate the crazy world of Sex and Dating on both sides of the Atlantic. They represent, two generations, two nationalities, and two genders and both have a desire to make sense of the shift in attitudes around sex and dating in both their lifetimes.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00