twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Xtoval
    May 28
    8

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Keep it shorter boys!

    I love these guys but they should keep the show to under an hour. That would prevent them from talking so much about extraneous stuff like their troubles on the golf course.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    evil beaver 02
    Mar 17
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Love the episodes

    Great show boys! Keep up the great content!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CdnFantasyFootball
    Feb 9
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Awesome podcast

    I could listen to Ray and Darren for hours. The only down side is that there is only 1 episode per week. Keep up the great work guys. I love hearing the stories Ray has about his playing days and his player’s perspective.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    oilsaretrash
    Oct 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Excellent

    Any podcast with Ray Ferraro is gonna be a beauty

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    willyvdh
    Sep 19, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ads ads ads

    See tittle, so many ads

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pmoran69
    Aug 31, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Pretty good

    I really enjoy the back and forth and information from both Ray and Dregs. But is it seems like there are way too many built in commercials which is irritating. I will continue to listen but hope the commericials are reduced.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Golfnutz4evr
    Jul 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ray & Dregs

    You guys keep us informed of the issues of hockey and make us think about life’s issues, such as social injustice, politics etc. I laugh out loud many times during the show. Keep up the great work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bordpikkel99
    Jun 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ray

    Really good podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jvcklxz
    May 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Podcast

    I really love your podcast! I look forward every week when you upload podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dylan 8irnie
    May 17, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Ray and Dregs

    Really enjoy your podcast. Look forward to it every week, especially during this pandemic! You always have really good guests, and you let them talk, which is more than I can say for some other more notable podcasts. Love the insider news and the stories from years gone by. Thank you for all your hard work - keep it going!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dudman123
    Apr 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Thanks!

    Appreciate you guys putting out content during this weird time. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NFITNESSS
    Apr 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Love what you guys do!

    Love your podcast guys. Heard you fitness and nutrition talk at the end. I got your back follow @nfitness_fitin30 on the gram I specialize in 30 min or less workouts from toronto with a sustainable lifestyle philosophy. No diets, no long boring workouts. Love what you guys do!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    a0bc
    Apr 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Pretty good

    Good stuff all around

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    the blues podcast listener
    Apr 9, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Excellent

    I just started listening this week. As good as you'd expect. Excellent insight from both hosts and entertaining guests. Thank you for getting me through quarantine

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hotdog harry
    Mar 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Awsome gents

    Outstanding podcast you guys are the best especially with interviews maybe you can get chelios on if you can thank you for doing the podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    socalpondhockey
    Feb 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Great show!

    Keep up the good work! Please bring in Colby Armstrong as much as possible. He rules!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KTrain1651
    Jan 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    👍 Love the show!!

    Latecomer to the show but I’m on board now and loving each episode!!The 2019 in review podcast was great, lots of laughs but every podcast has great insight and info and well thought out comments by both Ray and Darren.A must for any hockey fan!!Spread the word!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nuckhead
    Nov 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Thank you

    Found you guys late. Now subscribed and catching up. Great show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    josephmo87
    Nov 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Great!

    I’ve always liked Dregs and Ray is quickly becoming one of my favorite hockey guys. Doesn’t pull any punches and tells it like it is. Refreshing to hear.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JC213347
    Nov 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast

    Excellent

    Great pod guys. Interviews and stories from the old days are great.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
78 Episodes 556 Ratings First Aired: Sep 13, 2019

Ray Ferraro & Darren Dreger, two of the biggest names in the game join forces for The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast. Providing expert insight, analysis and opinions on what's happening on and off the ice in an entertaining personality-laden style that you won't find anywhere else.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
78 Episodes 556 Ratings First Aired: Sep 13, 2019

Ray Ferraro & Darren Dreger, two of the biggest names in the game join forces for The Ray & Dregs Hockey Podcast. Providing expert insight, analysis and opinions on what's happening on and off the ice in an entertaining personality-laden style that you won't find anywhere else.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00