twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    joydreamer2
    Jan 6
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    My favorite way to get through the workday is giggle with Knox & Jamie

    Knox and Jamie (and Erin!) are the best giggle buddies to help me get through any workday. Thank you for catching me off guard often with your hilarious comments and takes on random topics. I love to giggle, therefore I love you all 🥰❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    shelby_bradley
    Dec 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    A Good Listen 👍🏼

    Long time listener of these guys with their other podcasts (Star Wars, GoT, WoT etc). Always love the insights and light hearted manner they approach with. Refreshing and enjoyable for all fans!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MarkyB03
    Dec 22, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Is it weird to have best friends you’ve never met?

    Bro of the show here and long-time listener. I first discovered Knox and Jamie as a surgical resident working long nights looking for some LOLZ and something to keep me awake. Well I ended up wandering the hallways of the hospital literally laughing out loud with my headphones in looking like a total crazy person. Now my wife and I are BFOTS and listen to the show every morning on our commutes and haven’t missed an episode in years.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    yeahright
    Dec 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    such a delight.

    Wednesdays are the best day of the week. Nothing better than Knox and Jamie in my earbuds entertaining me and making me laugh out loud. I love how funny, sharp and smart they both are. 1000% recommend!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yo boy Trevor
    Dec 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    I LOVE this podcast.

    This is the best part of every Wednesday. 100% distracted radishes.( I love this by the way!)I would totally be a best friend of the show, but I cannot figure out to become one. They just brighten my day! I will be home alone in the bath and dying of laughter. Sometimes in the car, people will look at me and wonder why I am laughing, I don’t care though. My only (and I mean only) problem with the show is the repetitive ads, but I can just skip past them. I love hearing “Let’s do our lights!” Jamie, I love her accent. Knox is so smart. I absolutely adore this podcast, and listen to it every day. Love you Knox and Jamie!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    karenychae
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    A DELIGHT

    Listener from the beginning and BFOTS here. I NEVER write reviews so this is huge for me but I just had to hop on and say thanks to Knox and Jamie for being a light in this God-given space that they were given. They don't take away tears or pain or devastation or tragedy but rather provide delight, joy, humor and laughs in days that are good and bad. Thanks Knox and Jamie! Come to LA and I will hug you Knox...whether you like it or not!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lidyb
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Laughing on the treadmill

    Knox and Jaimie never fail to make me laugh.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ms. K Cook
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Hello tushy

    Convinced by favorite podcast to purchase favorite Christmas present by far. Hello tushy and hello PMG.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brittanybforboring
    Dec 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    My favorite podcast

    I love this podcast so much. It is my favorite! I have listened since almost the beginning and somehow it keeps getting better and better. Became a BFOTS on Patreon so I get so much great content and it is worth every penny. Can’t wait to see a show this spring in Dallas!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    iam_meredithann
    Dec 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    This review is about chicken

    Hey… Long time listener first time reviewer. Honestly, I’m a little mad at the PMG for repeatedly telling me about McDonald’s crispy delicious nugz. I thought this “fact” was the spiciest of takes and went to prove them wrong after actual decades of no Mickey D’s nuggets… only to be proved so very wrong. They are crispy and perfect, and I will continue to love/hate you for it. 10/10 would recommend a listen. Thanks for convincing me via your witty banter to do ridiculous things- what’s next… a hello tushy?🙈

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stephanieqd
    Dec 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Hilarious

    My favorite fun podcast, laugh out loud funny, love all these people so much.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    annap864
    Nov 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Best podcast ever

    All time fav. I discovered this podcast when my now one year old was a newborn. I have spent so many hours holding a baby and listening to this podcast at all hours of the night. Knox and Jamie make me laugh out loud in every episode. I have told all my real life people to listen so now I’m recommending it to strangers on the internet. 100 stars!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Joanna Kenney
    Nov 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Recommending in my sleep!

    My very vivid dream last night included having an intense conversation with a faceless person that NEEDED to listen to this podcast because otherwise she would never know how delightful Jaime B Golden is!! I was so intent on them listening that I forwarded an episode so they could listen to the antics and set up a time to discuss afterwards.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cmmcc21
    Nov 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Red Light

    I was a big fan of this show for years! Bought Knox’s book, waited anxiously for Jamie’s favorites/empties told all my friends to listen on Wednesdays. I took a hiatus because 2020 made the show a bit weird for me to listen to for a multitude of reasons. So I took a break...for a year. I just tried coming back this week because honestly I missed the bachelor talks and the poking fun at pop culture. Man, I am so bummed with the judgment and shaming that the show doubles down on. Maybe I was blind to it before but I turned it off because it felt like when you’re in a funny convo that turns gossipy and then becomes downright cruel. Just not funny to be digging into people so harshly for entertainment. There’s a fine line and I was 😳 to hear how many times it felt like that line was crossed in about 20 minutes before I had to say enough. I think you’re both so smart and witty and likely wonderful people, but the direction the show has taken is off putting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dayrae23
    Nov 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    All The Feels

    Knox and Jamie make me laugh and justify my crazy. Wednesday is the new Christmas! Every new episode is much anticipated. Keep it coming ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kjjjhjjh
    Oct 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    No bad day when I have the Popcast.

    I’m so glad there are so many past episodes. It does not matter how bad my day has been. If I turn this on I’m guaranteed a laugh. It’s got to the point if my AirPods are in and I’m laughing my husband assumes it’s the Popcast. Thanks for making the world brighter.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BlingBlinne
    Oct 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Pop fantasy

    The moment Old Greg and The Popcast collided, my deepest pop culture fantasies came true. The Popcast is the highlight of my week. I said what I said.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Happyguy06
    Oct 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    Popcastic!

    Love the banter and fun had between hosts, Knox and Jamie as well as Erin’s comments on the side. I also appreciate the play by play of what Erin is Googling or what she shouldn’t be Googling. I became a BFOT this year on my birthday. I never knew what to ask for as a present, so I am glad that I will have this as a gift each year! Keep up the good work, PMG!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    alr928
    Oct 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    ❤️

    Love so much

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fairandfulloflove
    Oct 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Popcast With Knox and Jamie

    YES

    thank u K&J for being the LITERAL highlight of my week each and every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
496 Episodes 6.37k Ratings First Aired: Jul 22, 2015

A weekly pop culture podcast seeking to educate on things that entertain, but do not matter.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
496 Episodes 6.37k Ratings First Aired: Jul 22, 2015

A weekly pop culture podcast seeking to educate on things that entertain, but do not matter.

Published by

People

Tagged with

TV & Film
0:00 0:00