twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    p007
    Dec 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Have only missed a few

    Not sure if this is good but I have listened to every episode these guys have out out except maybe 2. Hilarious, informative, entertaining and a good use of my time. When people ask me what podcast I listen to I tell them NonProphet but then can’t begin to describe what it is - only that it’s worth listening too!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DaveB123RST
    Nov 12, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Occasionally very good..

    Also, occasionally very whiny.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Darth Carroll
    Oct 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Truth

    I find this Podcast extremely informative and interesting! Absolutely love the Content and the honesty!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _wolley_
    Jul 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    🔨

    Makes me sweat, and laugh.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kimboslice69nice
    Jun 3, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Echo chamber

    I don’t care for the format of the podcast overall. I’ve listed to ~12 episodes in their entirety. Seems like a bit of an echo chamber. I’d personally like to hear a monologue from the cast once in a while.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Clintak
    May 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Yes

    Love this podcast! Mark should read more hate mail!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    City Fireman
    May 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Excellent!

    Thanks for the excellent content...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    William0245
    Mar 19, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The NonProphet Podcast

    Thanks

    Love this.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
183 Episodes 112 Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2018

The intersection of Effort, Art and Philosophy, a.k.a. The Worst Fitness Podcast in the World, formerly known as The Dissect Podcast. Hosts Michael Blevins, Kegan Dillon and Mark Twight explore the overlapping worlds of effort, action, art, digital and analog in conversations riddled with innuendo, inside jokes, and occasional insight. If you know, you know. Published weekly, usually.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Philosophy
183 Episodes 112 Ratings First Aired: Jan 19, 2018

The intersection of Effort, Art and Philosophy, a.k.a. The Worst Fitness Podcast in the World, formerly known as The Dissect Podcast. Hosts Michael Blevins, Kegan Dillon and Mark Twight explore the overlapping worlds of effort, action, art, digital and analog in conversations riddled with innuendo, inside jokes, and occasional insight. If you know, you know. Published weekly, usually.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Philosophy
0:00 0:00