twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Kim & Trey
    Sep 13
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Awesome show with meaning

    Hi! This show is amazing and so relatable. I feel as though I can connect especially with the info on marriage. It keeps me thinking. Love the topics!! The show with Pastor Calvin was great!! ♥️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stacyannnnn
    Aug 11
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    If your are not listening to Melissa & Kevin, your wrong !

    I found the love hour podcast maybe a month ago. My days haven’t been the same since. My laundry won’t get folded but I’m listening to this podcast! This has truly helped me and the trajectory of my relationship. Thank you from the bottom of my heart!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bmac19934
    Aug 4
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    I have been listening for years!

    I have been listening to and loving this podcast for several years and never thought to leave it a review! As a single person, I LOVE how Kev and Melissa transparently let us into their relationship and the work that it takes to get a marriage to last 17 years. It’s hard to get that type of front row seat anywhere else. Grateful for them and this podcast !!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Christine Hodge
    Aug 4
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    thank you

    y’all been really helping me realize things about myself and my marriage and I’m so appreciative to y’all. I love your marriage and pray God continues to bless y’all and allow y’all to be blessings to others

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dom1116
    Jul 25
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    So glad I found this show

    Thank y’all for this space! So needed and so good

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mblsides
    Jul 24
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Great show

    Great content. I love your real relationship advice

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Purposed4HIM
    May 1
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Love it

    I am so enjoying listening to you guys. It’s such a relief to hear you discuss certain topics that are normally taboo for believers. Thank you. I love it. And I especially live how Melissa changes the subject when Kev does the most 🤣🤣😂😂

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jada Blondel
    Mar 4
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Amazing

    I just love MrsKevonstage and KevOnStage!! This podcast is so eye opening and refreshing! Thank you for so much amazing content! It has changed my life!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stlirise
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Motivated

    I just want to say thank you! Today while I walked the track I listened to a few of the shows on the Big Leap. I was struggling trying to get to a certain number of miles. By the time I got to the episode Move Past Your Fears and Kev told his story about starting and stopping with his weight loss journey, I had my mind made up. I did 14 miles! The most I’ve ever done in my life! I’m working towards a marathon! I can do it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ju_Ju_B_Re@l
    Dec 29, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    It’s a hearty podcast. Get a glass of wine and enjoy.

    I fell in love with The Love Hour before I fell in love with Righteous and Ratchet/ Here’s The Thing, or even knew who KevOnstage was. Melissa was the woman of the hour for me and her topics/ their relationship experience made me want to dive in the podcast even more. It’s starting to get a little in-depth on things I don’t understand yet, which isn’t a bad thing. Most of the conversations are deep and heavy, and if you are not introspective, you may not want to invest in the time, but I would say give it a try.To answer your question Melissa as to whether you all should interview them for the podcast, I think you should have a private conversation with them first before making the conversation public. It’s better to approach them personally and show them your interested in their story, with a true and authentic curiosity. I would love for y’all to interview them because I know the questions will be on point but only when you all are ready. No condemnation, no judgement.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mrs. D. Banks
    Dec 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Great podcast!!!

    I listened to cheat code and I felt the same way at first but after listening it was good. But no judgment on the couple. I learned alit from them and they have a great story. They have a good podcast. I love this podcast as well. I did enjoy cheat code and think they should come in your podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Supakat!!!
    Dec 3, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Let Melissa express her own feelings

    I truly enjoy the show. Great topics and guest. I do feel that Kevin takes over the show and goes on tangents to avoid addressing his feelings. He is quick to point out how this affects Melissa or Josh and relay s a story about why what they did fit into the scenario. It is very rare that he tells his own story. And when he is tired he fired off more jokes that distract from the topic. Thanks for being brave enough to share your thoughts and feelings with the public!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Creativestar08
    Nov 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    I love this show!!

    This is one of my favorite podcasts. It’s life enhancing. It’s been entertaining, brought tears and helped me to grow. I’m grateful for the way Kevin and Melissa share and create such a positive platform.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bfigaro
    Nov 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    I love y’all

    To watch Liss grow has been simply amazing. I see myself in her and I’m ready to turn into my 3.0 version.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NBAGirl3
    Nov 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Love them!

    I used to watch Kev on ADD and found this podcast on YouTube! I love it here! Lots of laughs and transparent conversations

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kaella89
    Oct 21, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Soooooo super inspiring!!!!!

    I love your show so much! I appreciate the real and authentic way you bring light and love things. Thank you for your transparency and openness. You folks truly inspire and make me want to be a better person.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DomiiArigato
    Oct 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Supergood podcast!

    Y’all are really putting some things into perspective for me as a millennial black man and someone who hopes to get married in future times. I love listening to the LoveHour bcuz it challenges some unquestioned traditions and allows listeners to think for themselves. Right now, I’m going over past episodes bcuz you guys drop a lot of gems that cannot possibly be grasped on just one listen. Here’s to higher heights #MaseratiKev and MrsKevonstage! Lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    StarrChild98
    Oct 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Simply good!

    I love the shows. Even when I am late, it is a joy catching up. I even bought the book recommendation and check out the sponsors! Thanks you all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YoPrettyLady
    Oct 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Love this podcast!

    So glad I finally gave this a listen. Love these 2 and such good info. Also so relatable.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    qmt9821
    Sep 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Love Hour

    Great for Marriages.

    LOVE this podcast. It goes deep and challenges your marriage. It’s great with the spin of comedy that Kev brings. Melissa is such a beautiful woman inside and out and I’m inspired by her. My husband and I met them on tour and they are down to earth! Thanks for uplifting marriages. ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
272 Episodes 4.86k Ratings First Aired: Dec 4, 2018 🇺🇸

KevOnStage and MrsKevOnStage talk about life and love in this relationship podcast.

Published by

People

272 Episodes 4.86k Ratings First Aired: Dec 4, 2018 🇺🇸

KevOnStage and MrsKevOnStage talk about life and love in this relationship podcast.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00