twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Margo Lovett
    Jan 22
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Raw Honest

    Raw and honest is what we need when reinvention, change of mindset is happening. When my journey of reinvention happened, I could not find a podcast such as yours. Finding this show by accident, I listened to episode 3 & 30. I am a fan and subscriber for certain.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mtbays
    Sep 9, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Journey

    Volume!

    5 seconds in I cannot hear the conversation over any background noise with headphones in.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BangaRiz
    Aug 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Inspiring!!

    MashAllah just discovered this podcast. This is amazing. Really love hearing these stories from our beloved Shuyukh and elders. May Allah SWT reward sister Hebah and all the guests immensely Ameen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Squeeeeeksss
    Jul 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Review

    Really love this podcast it’s so refreshing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Adjoa1990
    Jun 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    This lovely work of God

    This is a wonderful series, God bless you. Be encouraged my dear

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Queen Amma
    Jun 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    I’m blessed! It’s a blessing

    I really enjoy listening to the show, although I host it, I learn so much! God bless the entire Journey Team for their support and dedication! Long live The Journey!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    west loop tone
    Apr 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Pete Runs The Pod Like A MF Surgeon

    Pete’s a dawg

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Scott - Oak Park
    Apr 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Let’s get it!

    Let’s get it! This pod is off da’ leash. Great content and insight from an amazing variety of guests. Everything from athletes, coaches, trainers... The Journey has something fresh every episode. Love Pete’s EIU stories/guests.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Animal Cloud
    Apr 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Fantastic Information!

    As an aspiring entrepreneur, this podcast has everything I am looking for when it comes to business advice, financial guidance, and the journey a person takes when growing a start up! Highly recommend for ANYONE who wants real information on an entreprenurial journey!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TaylorBlairMcDon
    Apr 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Love this podcast.

    Love the podcast! 5 Stars.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fallon Foale
    Mar 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Quirky and fun!

    I have finally caught up listening to all the episodes and love listening to the experiences of some very smart individuals. It is also quirky and entertaining but with information anyone could adapt to in their own life experiences. I look forward to hearing more about the Journey!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cute_diimplesz
    Feb 27, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    God bless you

    Glory be to God. I love it

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sjjackson3
    Feb 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Inspirational

    Stephanie, John & Justin have inspired me as I listen to their podcasts about their entrepreneurial journeys. I appreciate their honesty and willingness to be transparent about their strengths & weaknesses.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Accramaaame
    Feb 7, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Encouraging

    Thank you so much for these wonderful testimonies. I’m loving this journey can’t wait for what’s coming up next.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rayim86
    Feb 4, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Blessing

    Thank you Keren for doing this. I look forward to every Tuesday just to hear what you will talk about. God bless you.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pedro catracho
    Nov 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    The long road.

    Glad to hear your story. You are the best comedian. Nothing comes easy. Touching the void...Joe Simpson and Simon Yates... life will knock you down but successful people never give up. Keep the good work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    trianglemo
    Oct 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    your gonna be amazing!!

    I can’t wait to see your channel grow! I loved ur notes in the first video because I have stuff that I want to build myself and finding someone that knows what they want and is actively pursuing it is very refreshing (: - Treanne

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LessCouchOn
    Oct 8, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The Journey

    Dear Carlos,

    I couldn’t care any less that you stole comedians jokes. Simply put...you aren’t funny. I recall my buddies watching your show on Comedy Central and I couldn’t understand why my pals thought you were funny. It was not funny. Cheers Ned. -LES COUCHON- 💄🐷🍒👠

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    schmidtyNIDAHONOHICK
    Oct 8, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The Journey

    Dear Carlos,

    I couldn’t care any less that you stole comedians jokes. Simply put...you aren’t funny. I recall my buddies watching your show on Comedy Central and I couldn’t understand why my pals thought you were funny. It was not funny. Cheers Ned. -LES COUCHON- 💄🐷🍒👠

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lmpdds
    Jun 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Journey

    Encouraging inspiration

    I enjoy these real and inspiring stories that encourage me on my entrepreneurial journey. Makes me feel like I’m not alone in my thoughts. Love the quotes that Chad gives at the end as well! Thank you for being an encouragement by sharing other’s journeys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
104 Episodes 113 Ratings First Aired: Feb 8, 2019

It only takes one idea or one story to change the whole trajectory of your life, career, and work. In each episode of The Journey, we talk to entrepreneurs of all stripes, so you can prime yourself with the knowledge and mindset you need for your own journey.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
104 Episodes 113 Ratings First Aired: Feb 8, 2019

It only takes one idea or one story to change the whole trajectory of your life, career, and work. In each episode of The Journey, we talk to entrepreneurs of all stripes, so you can prime yourself with the knowledge and mindset you need for your own journey.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
0:00 0:00