twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    Count_Griffith
    Oct 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Good stuff

    This podcast makes me not want to kill myself. Long live the Cockroach Josh Potter.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    heavyneck
    Sep 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Dry mouth

    I am alarmed at what he has to say. I’m taking the step to let you know, I’m concerned about this man. Josh has some dry chops, but we love him anyways! Someone send this guy some water! 5 stars, I listen every week! I’m concerned for his mental health and personal well being! Keep it up josh!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Schmity48
    Sep 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Semen Suicide Terrorism

    Hello my roach king. When I was 13 or 14,I became a victim of semen suicide terrorism. I accidentally shot a rope of roach semen into my eye. I got a red eye. I was scared that my very conservative parents would ask why my eye was red. Fortunately they didn’t. Also on the topic of fly or no fly, I’m afraid I can’t abide such idiocy any more. Mr potter is definitely in the wrong. I’m always wearing a belt, so I have to undo the belt to pull do the zipper. So at that point I may as well just unbutton.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mill00hh
    Sep 14, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Better guests!

    I love the show but please stop having these unfunny random broads on the show. It feels like your using your show to get laid. They aren’t funny and most have the annoying nasally voice. You also act different when they are there. We need the fast and loose Potter with no filter!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jonnyboy48992
    Aug 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    The podcast I was waiting for

    If you’re a fan of any YMH productions you will enjoy

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wayneo04
    Aug 11, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Rating: Clean

    Saw that Apple Podcasts described this as a clean pod. I listen to it with my kids everyday on the way to school now. I'm raising very nice boys now.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MrAvacado
    Aug 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Boobs make baseball interesting

    Hot moms 100%

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carmuseumguy
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Get Your Laughs In For The Day

    In addition to being a very funny show it’s also reasonable sports radio as well.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    OGTOMMYG
    Jul 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Love the show but…

    Josh Potter is hilarious but I wish the show was at least 2 hours. It feels like he’s just starting to get warmed up by the time the show ends.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    snrose_
    Jul 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    the queef champ

    I love the roach king!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PdxBarry
    Jul 27, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Through the barn door

    I look forward to it every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WarpedWookie
    Mar 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Pleased

    Pleased to be subscribing!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pdfbgbvg
    Mar 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Beautiful

    Great host, crazy humor in the best way. And if you like sports, it’s a bonus. If you don’t, Josh can make it fun for you anyway. Idk anything about sports but it’s fun to listen to a real fans commentary on them. Also it’s just 1 of the many weird segments of the podcast! 11/10.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    George LM
    Mar 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Hilarious

    I love the nice boy clock section just hearing him struggle to not cuss is hilarious. And he is just so funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toxik6
    Mar 25, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    I hate sports

    But the way he covers it makes me laugh uncontrollably

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lilli!!!!!
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    High and Tight

    Fantastic podcast. I find Josh’s commentary hilarious and love the dialogue with the show producers.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DjMainStage
    Mar 24, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    From one roach to another

    This has quickly become my favorite YMH studios podcast and I look forward to it every Tuesday

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Foffydabomb
    Mar 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Love it

    Makes my Tuesdays seem unliiiiiiiiiimmmeted

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PdxBarry
    Mar 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Different, funny, a little sports

    I look forward to it every week

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dennis95729
    Mar 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Super funny show

    This show makes sports so hilarious

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
102 Episodes 3.07k Ratings First Aired: Oct 6, 2020

Josh Potter sits down weekly to give you all the important AND unimportant events of the world, of sports, and anything else he can think of. Want to contribute to the show? Send submissions to JoshPotterShow@ymhstudios.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
102 Episodes 3.07k Ratings First Aired: Oct 6, 2020

Josh Potter sits down weekly to give you all the important AND unimportant events of the world, of sports, and anything else he can think of. Want to contribute to the show? Send submissions to JoshPotterShow@ymhstudios.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00