twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    tommy delani
    Apr 20
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    The Buffalo Roach

    Josh is hilarious . That’s all

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BeefyMcMeat
    Apr 20
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Roach for life!

    Josh potter is the best! He’s one of us! Makes me laugh every time and his guests are always great too.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NomoSomo
    Apr 12
    6

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Need better cohost

    This show tamed down after leaving the ymh family. Plus, Josh needs a good cohost/producer. Current one is lifeless and monotone

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bent Paddle
    Mar 10
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Josh you really hit it out of the park with this one

    Josh. The latest ep is by far the best semi serious show you have ever done. I love the roach perspective. Listener for life.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    freakazoid4807
    Feb 9
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Very funny

    Josh Potter has won me over and has a special place in my heart. Essential part of my Tuesday ritual

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DapostropheNEA
    Feb 4
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    One of the best

    This is one of my favorite podcasts and one of 3 I absolutely never miss. I love being a roach. Now watch this drive.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LessCouchOn
    Jan 21
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Dear Josh,

    Kristen Bell does not recycle. 🕯 -Les Couchon- 💄🐷🍒👠

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NinoBGoode
    Jan 18
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    *****

    Josh is ALWAYS great. But with a great guest, which is the only kind he seems to have, and he only gets better. Really enjoy the Adam Ferrara episode 👍🏼Now watch this drive.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jkuul33
    Jan 16
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Go bills

    Listening to this as the bills flunk the pats for the first time in 2022

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Boo9462946
    Dec 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Five star

    Hilarious , never misses

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eric Harper (Sapsucka)
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    .

    Josh and his awesome crew of journalists always bring you the most up to date news in sports and entertainment. Every time I listen,I wonder why this show isn’t on a national news network. Keep up the good work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Feinz
    Nov 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Brilliant

    I love the roach- so entertaining

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    djd1227
    Nov 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Muuuuuuuuuuuuder

    This is one of my favorite podcasts, Josh muuuuuuuuuuuuurders it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    StevenGoetch
    Nov 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Great Pod

    Love the pod, Josh is one of the funniest guys in earth…. But Josh please, when you take a drink of somethin, do it away from the mic. Stay funny my man

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dilfhunter69420
    Nov 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Roach Nation

    Love the podcast, Josh! Thanks for the laughs and good times. Bringing us quality content each week. #poopsquad

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zogarf7
    Nov 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Old roach

    “Big old roaches…come out from under the fridge” never have I felt so seen. Thanks Potter 🪳

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Holy Overlord
    Nov 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Hilarious

    I love this show. Josh Potter is a comedic genius and I love the sports talk. Please to be listening

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JPDavis50
    Nov 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Josh is that dude.

    Been listening since episode 1 and still get excited every Tuesday for the new one. Josh is that dude.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MarkyMarkSonn
    Oct 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    My Roaches Above 18

    I’m pleased to be watching and pleased to be listening. In all seriousness this show has helped me through my toughest times. Thank you Josh & YMY Crew. Keep it Unlimited.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lov3linzi
    Oct 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Josh Potter Show

    Bring back The Booth Boys!!

    The dynamic you have with them is unmatched. It makes the show so much more fun. Maybe we can get you to move to Austin? 🤣🤣🤣

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
93 Episodes 3.07k Ratings First Aired: Sep 22, 2020

Josh Potter sits down weekly to give you all the important AND unimportant events of the world, of sports, and anything else he can think of. Want to contribute to the show? Send submissions to JoshPotterShow@ymhstudios.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
93 Episodes 3.07k Ratings First Aired: Sep 22, 2020

Josh Potter sits down weekly to give you all the important AND unimportant events of the world, of sports, and anything else he can think of. Want to contribute to the show? Send submissions to JoshPotterShow@ymhstudios.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00