twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    1111111111111111)77!6,(&
    May 11
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Funny

    This is a funny podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jonah_shmona
    May 1
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    the 7

    Gregory what have you done

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    stanky magee
    Apr 27
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Literal chills

    Great podcast. It’s really cold in my room tho

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MLG_fries
    Apr 17
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    i enjoy

    very good podcasts for us humans like you and me too i am human

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wife stabber
    Apr 16
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Help

    Ok🫠

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CozmicFlair
    Apr 15
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    .

    🇧🇸🇧🇸🇧🇸🇧🇸

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Samanack
    Apr 13
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Great length.

    Usually when idiots start a podcast, they only record for like 10 minuets. But not the group chat. This is a very well length hour podcast per episode. I just hope it makes it past the 20 episode mark to eventually become a great show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    alexmh8
    Mar 14, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Tuesday’s won’t be the same

    Well it looks like my favorite panthers podcast is coming to an end.. I will definitely miss Caroline’s enthusiasm and fun energy. However, my heart will ache for the loss of my sweet Max Henson. Ive been listening to him since before Press Coverage even had a name. It was the first podcast I got hooked on and introduced me into the world of podcasts. Max has consistently had some of the best and most reasonable takes out of anyone covering the Panthers. He also has plenty of personality and presents information in a way that is entertaining. Overall he will definitely be missed and not easily replaced. Hopefully he decides to at least spinoff into a Charlotte foodie podcast as his former food for thought segment was great. Miss you Max! (And Caroline)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LutePehin
    Mar 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    I appreciate y’all

    A little bit very somewhat kinda professional podcast 😂Southern Mama made me cringe but CC, I did unfollow you after your engagement announcement (just kidding). And Matt, I’m gonna miss your witty intrusions and incredible points made when one could only wonder what point needed to be made. And Will, can’t wait to see who you’re gonna be having outbursts at next season. Also shout out to Matt, for producing all these great Panthers podcasts (even though y’all were the only ones good enough to get him involved).

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amanda helms
    Mar 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    End of an Era

    We are going to miss you guys! Thanks for being my favorite podcast EVER. 💙💙💙

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SmuefAnna
    Jan 29, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Fun listen

    This is a great listen for Panthers fans. Great behind the scenes stories.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    chloepdavis
    Dec 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Indi game/ QB situation

    I’m obsessed with the group chat. I just discovered it this week and I’ve binged all of them. I’m from North Carolina but live in Ohio now. I will be at the Indi game and I’ll be looking for you Caroline! I have one question, how do you guys see the quarterback situation playing out? What are your thoughts on keeping all three QBs or switching it up? Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    D_Baker!
    Sep 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Davidson for the win

    Love the eating house explanation.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lasso_88
    Sep 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Keep Pounding!!!

    Forget Benrickmen123 ALL 3 of Y’all are great!!! The Groupies have your back Caroline!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    plopansr
    Sep 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    What a hoot!

    I never write reviews but I thoroughly enjoy this show. Keep up the good work!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Justin T Bryant
    Sep 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Evolve

    Great show guys! I’m proud of the team but the one thing I would like to see from this team is a more well rounded offense. I LOVE what CMC does BUT they have to share the workload. Why draft Scarlett if you’re not gonna use him? It’s only a matter of time before CMC gets hurt, he’s a RB it’s going to happen eventually. Norv has to make it a point to take him off of the field 10-15 plays a game.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    benrickman123
    Sep 12, 2019
    4

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Press Coverage>Group Chat

    Just listened to episode 9. I loved listening to Press Coverage all last year but Caroline made this hard to get through. I liked her when she first came on in the off season but omg let someone talk or finish their sentence! So annoying to hear her try to dominate the conversation and make it all about her, and her commentary can be downright bad at times. Max has some insightful things to say and knows the team. Loved him and Bryan last year on Press Coverage. Take it down about 4 notches Caroline and lay off the third cup of coffee. Realllly hope this is better next week or it’s getting released. Bring back the Press Coverage quality. Go Panthers!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    wallstreet > bell
    Aug 8, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    What the hell is this

    If I wanted to listen to a bunch of Yankees I’d move up north. I’d rather kill myself than keep hearing this nasal nonsense.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    LazyBunny330005
    Jul 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Group Chat

    Pretty top pod

    It’s a great podcast all around. Tons of stuff that, as a fan, I’ve been dying to hear about coming from the organization. Only minor flaw is that it doesn’t feel long enough.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
115 Episodes 66 Ratings First Aired: Jul 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Join Caroline, Max, and Will each week in the Group Chat for a weekly show about all things related to the Panthers: pop-culture, off-the-field shenanigans, and the moments between the pylons. Nothing is off-limits! The group will be periodically joined by players, coaches, NFL alums, and maybe even you. Welcome to the Group Chat.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
115 Episodes 66 Ratings First Aired: Jul 23, 2019 🇺🇸

Join Caroline, Max, and Will each week in the Group Chat for a weekly show about all things related to the Panthers: pop-culture, off-the-field shenanigans, and the moments between the pylons. Nothing is off-limits! The group will be periodically joined by players, coaches, NFL alums, and maybe even you. Welcome to the Group Chat.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00