twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    t115744
    Feb 25
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Money grab 😒

    When I found this podcast, I went all the way back to the first available podcast, so I could start from the beginning. It was fine. The host is overly dramatic, but you can get past that. Then at about a year into the recorded post casts (about two weeks of listening at random time for me), they started splitting the episodes in half, and the only way to hear the rest of it was to buy an online membership. SO DISAPPOINTING. I’m only giving one star because I can’t give zero.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ladyrufio
    Feb 23
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Love the podcast!!

    I’ve been listening to this podcast for about two weeks and I love it. I listen to this while I’m at work and theirs something things that I didn’t even know about certain places. I’ve been into the paranormal since I was a little girl and listening this makes me happy

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dti54
    Feb 15
    6

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Keep it clean

    Stop swearing! Don’t know why podcasts feel the need to have to F this and that. Keep it clean for once like you did with Gravetalks. You’re a storyteller, not Joe Rogan.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Schulte111
    Jan 2
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    LOVE THIS!

    I’m loving this podcast!! Great host and content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hmh411
    Dec 30, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Review

    Y’all are great! Love listening and stories are entertaining!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    7356brenda
    Nov 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Great stories to keep you happy!!

    Having fun while telling great scary stories!! Has some awesome guest speakers also! Go check them out!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BreBayBeee
    Nov 13, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    I loveeeeee It!!!

    New listener here and you have me hooked.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    💕brener
    Nov 10, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Part 2 paywall?

    Bummer. Was enjoying it until I realized it was half a story 😐

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Pesnlv2
    Nov 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Love this!

    I just started listening to this podcast, but I’m loving it so far!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Littlebean29
    Oct 4, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Sad

    This podcast was really good until you had to become a patron to hear the entire story. Also the ads are put in random spots that ruin the flow of the story. Had to stop listening which is upsetting because I used to love this podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tod2346
    Sep 23, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Uhh

    Used to be good till you have to buy a subscription on his page for the rest of the podcast lol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Stefann34
    Sep 21, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    What happened!

    This podcast was great until the part 2 came into effect, I think you need to change it, maybe add extra stories in the paid section, but don’t play half and then stop when it gets interesting! I’m listening to this podcast less and less! I’m very disappointed! This is the only review for podcast I’ve ever done, this shows how disappointed I am! 😟

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    dreamwatcher11
    Sep 8, 2020
    4

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Tricked

    I love your stories but will not be listening to you because I can’t afford to hear the endings. To only get half the stories is unfair. It feels as if you don’t care about your listeners.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Utahny
    Aug 26, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Very unsatisfying

    You must pay to hear the entire story. On top of that you are inundated with repeating ads to drive you crazy. Maybe he needs a real job to support himself.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Robert1192
    Aug 12, 2020
    6

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Too distracted by host to enjoy the show

    I believe this would be very good, if only the host wouldn’t use the word, “um”over and over. The interview seemed like the guest was trying to share more but hard to do. Just for grins and giggles, I wonder how many times the host used that word between multiple sentences. I found myself focusing more on being distracted than enjoying the show.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    c mondster
    Aug 1, 2020
    4

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Where’s the beef?

    Supposedly a half hour episode but half of it is ads, and the Tony telling you what your going to hear and then basically repeating himself to set the stage. You get maybe 3 to 4 minutes of actual story. It’s disappointing. There’s no meat! And on the interviews he could talk less. Especially about his own experiences. We’ve heard them already and want to hear the guest’s experiences. For as long as Tony has been doing this I expected more. I stopped listening to the other podcast he does because of the loss of content. It actually got worse over time.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    QMan1717
    Jul 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    The Grave Talks

    Please quit talking about your own life and then only give ONE 10 minute story (like wise with REAL GHOST STORIES ONLINE)! I’m done with both because both entire programs have turned into talking about your life and advertising. I started listening in 2014, and I’m bummed that you barely actually have any stories as content anymore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Elric19999
    Jul 22, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Calming, gloomy, and beautiful ghost stories

    Tony is a fantastic listener and asks questions that evoke deep insights and genuine emotions from his guests. The stories are as poignant and personal as they are creepy. I’ve been a fan of his and his wife’s podcast for years now and dare say I like this one the best. A fantastic contribution to modern day paranormal American folklore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shimmeystan
    Jul 6, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Hooked but Shatner?

    Love this, starting with the earliest episodes and I’m hooked now, But, is Tony imitating William Shatner’s speech pattern on purpose?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mortal Remains
    Jul 1, 2020
    4

    reviewed: The Grave Talks | Haunted, Paranormal & Supernatural

    Amateurish

    Tried to Listen to the June 1st episode but the woman presenter was so amateur I had to stop. Unprepared, rambling, stumbling and full of bums, her narrative was so scattered I lost both patience and interest. It costs nothing to prepare and rehearse your material before you present it. Considering her story was based on a work by Harper Lee, she owes it to herself to do better. This podcast isn’t worth a patreon subscription.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
418 Episodes 2.07k Ratings First Aired: May 21, 2018

The Grave Talks is the weekly paranormal interview show hosted by Tony Brueski from the wildly popular Real Ghost Stories Online podcast. The podcast hosts new guests each week who share their haunting experiences with ghosts and the spirit world. Stories that encompass all areas of the paranormal, supernatural, demonic, ghost investigations, haunted houses, possessions, shadow people, the unexplained and more. Please be sure to subscribe to our weekly paranormal interview show "The Grave Talks" and give us a review to help us grow! Check out our website for more episodes and behind the scenes images and videos from the show.

Published by

People

418 Episodes 2.07k Ratings First Aired: May 21, 2018

The Grave Talks is the weekly paranormal interview show hosted by Tony Brueski from the wildly popular Real Ghost Stories Online podcast. The podcast hosts new guests each week who share their haunting experiences with ghosts and the spirit world. Stories that encompass all areas of the paranormal, supernatural, demonic, ghost investigations, haunted houses, possessions, shadow people, the unexplained and more. Please be sure to subscribe to our weekly paranormal interview show "The Grave Talks" and give us a review to help us grow! Check out our website for more episodes and behind the scenes images and videos from the show.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00