twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Window washer858
    Jan 22
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    This show got me through the pandemic

    I stumbled across this in the beginning of 2020 (right after lock down). They are all excellent storytellers & role players. I’m addition, they are hilarious! I cannot recommend this podcast enough. Well done boys. Thank you for keeping me sane during Covid.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zanyberg
    Jan 13
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Thank you

    What a great show!!! I have listened up to date a few times now and what an amazing show!! Thank you for all the fantastic content.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Thayer Ravenborn
    Jan 12
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Love these guys!

    I love this show! I have been playing since 1980 continuously and I have got some inspiration and ideas from Troy. I liked it so much that I started binging Aliens & Androids. Keep it up guys!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ramon D'Killa
    Jan 11
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Favorite podcast

    This has to be my favorite podcast out of 30+ podcasts. I can’t tell you the number of times I have been laughing so hard I’m crying. It’s a great story through and through.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JodyF8008
    Dec 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Like wine

    Keeps getting better!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rossome_
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Top notch

    One of the best podcasts I stumbled upon Kris the drive to work entertaining

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    3bowlsofCake
    Dec 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Never tried a TTRPG? Start Here.

    “Havin’ fun” in audio form.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    YEET will rule
    Dec 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Quality podcast

    All praise log

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Maibd
    Dec 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Very entertaining!

    This has been a blast to listen to this year and I have finally hit the milestone of being caught up. Great interactions between all of the GCP team That have kept me vested and entertained in the story. Can’t wait to hear the conclusions of Giant Slayer with the rest of the GCP nation. Also #LGM and Philly is an all around terrible place (sorry, but not sorry Joe).

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Eyntium
    Dec 7, 2021
    4

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Stale

    This was one of the best. Has become predictable and boring. Even the dice rolling feels scripted. O’brian’s meta-gaming which has always been annoying has become almost unbearable. Hardly more than hallways and doors. Huge build-ups to ridiculous battles where creatures and players take insane amounts of damage. Out of an hour or so of total runtime, three quarters of the show is banter. Not really a real-play tabletop podcast. Still might appeal to first-time gamers who take a sports-minded gambler’s approach to dice rolling and don’t like to role-play.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RubixNoob
    Nov 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Personal Favorite Podcast

    I’ve had hours of entertainment listening to these guys. I support them on Patreon and their other shows are great as well. I don’t enjoy the bits and pieces of politics leaking through. Whether I agree with them or not I don’t think they should have a place on a Pathfinder podcast, but I’m not going to take away a star when they’ve gotten me through some crappy days at work. Keep up the good work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kickylad
    Nov 1, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    All praise

    Log

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BamBam742
    Oct 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Great fun and storytelling

    I found the GCP when they were already about 180 episodes in, and spent a lot of commutes catching up. Within a few episodes I was hooked, both in the story and the players. A group of guys having fun, a group of characters committed to an adventure. It’s a great listen. Great production quality and well-played, including acknowledgement of the errors that always occur in a real game. I love this podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fachsy
    Oct 28, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    A fun and engaging table top podcast

    I’ve tried a couple of other table top podcasts and and couldn’t get into them. Glass cannon is funny, engaging and just all around great.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    J B 3
    Oct 26, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Used to be better.

    I have gotten a lot of entertainment from this show. I had to lower my rating though as they just cant stop themselves from ranting more and more about politics, people and religious opinions they don't like. Keep that garbage out of the gaming podcast and it could be so much better.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mdweisner
    Oct 26, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    My favorite actual play podcast

    I’ve listened to this show since inception and as they near the completion of their original campaign I am so impressed not only by the quality of the podcast and humor but how much the cast have grown and evolved. I went to their first live show and GCP Con, which I’ve never done for any other show. So impressed how a couple of guys crammed into an Astoria apartment have grown to launch a network of gaming and use their platform to spread the love of games and also stand up for what’s right in such a crazy world. Anyone interested in RPGs in general should consider the GCP - even if you don’t play Pathfinder - because it’s a wonderful balance of friendship and storytelling.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nate3563664580
    Oct 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Great podcast

    I’ve never played pathfinder or any role playing game but this podcast is awesome.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Mychael G
    Oct 16, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    How did I live without GCP?

    Recently I took a trip with one of my close friends. There was a lot of driving and to pass the time, my friend decided to introduce me to the Glass Cannon podcast. Within minutes I was hooked, from the personalities of the players to the death defying acts of the characters, and since our trip I’ve been rapidly listening to the episodes trying to catch up on the adventure. Hands down the best RPGpodcast I’ve ever been introduced to! 🙌

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NormalJoe2
    Oct 11, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Pretty cool fellas

    Thanks for all the awesome medical advice, professional game players. You guys are clearly staying up to date on all the latest studies. Especially Matthew Crappadicaza.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hand dismayed h
    Oct 9, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Glass Cannon Podcast

    Love the Naish

    The GCP and GCN account for the majority of my podcasts, the perfect mix of irreverent humor, and crunchy pathfinder. Sign up for the Patreon and complete the whole package, you won’t regret it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
512 Episodes 4.31k Ratings First Aired: Jun 16, 2015 🇺🇸

Welcome to The Dive, a weekly podcast hosted by Kobe and Azael that takes a closer look at the world of League of Legends esports and the NA LCS. Releasing on Wednesday every week, the gang will be diving into the biggest international news, meta shifts and solo queue trends, and in-depth analysis of the NA LCS. #TheDiveLOL

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
512 Episodes 4.31k Ratings First Aired: Jun 16, 2015 🇺🇸

Welcome to The Dive, a weekly podcast hosted by Kobe and Azael that takes a closer look at the world of League of Legends esports and the NA LCS. Releasing on Wednesday every week, the gang will be diving into the biggest international news, meta shifts and solo queue trends, and in-depth analysis of the NA LCS. #TheDiveLOL

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00