twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    milesofedgeworth
    May 15, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Thank you!

    Thank you for all your guys’ hard work. Through all the different staff members, guests, ups, and downs, this was such a fun show full of people who clearly loved their work. Thanks for the memories and looking forward to the future.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    vvIBoom
    May 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Deeply saddened but thank you

    My heart breaks to see this podcast end. I could always count on it to brighten up my week. I spent a lot of time working away from home and the Beastcrew filled a void for me when I wasn’t able to hang out with friends or family for weeks at a time. Nothing will replace the feeling I get hearing the Beastcast’s intro music, knowing I was about to have a genuine experience and a fun time. Giantbomb will never be the same. I recommend former listeners look to KindaFunny games. They have a similar energy to the Beastcast over there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SkylarSG3
    May 12, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Thank you for everything.

    Seriously, thank you guys so much for years of entertainment. To the greatest podcast in the universe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jschil517
    May 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Greatest Podcast in the Universe

    Farewell to the bed pod ever you will be missed! Back catalogue has many memories that are sure to keep anyone who missed the game entertained.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Donimo Angier
    May 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    A wonderful podcast about video games

    Nothing will beat The Giant Beastcast. Great dynamic, great host, great discussions.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MBNeely
    May 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    I told myself I wouldn't cry. I lied. RIP.

    I've been listening to the Beastcast since the first episode. It's the only podcast I've listened to every episode of. Vinny, Alex, Jeff Bakalar, Austin, Dan, and Abby were a constant in my life for nearly six years. The greatest podcast in the universe is dead, long live the greatest podcast in the universe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rye256
    May 10, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Thank you!

    I will miss tuning in to listen to the #1 greatest podcast in the universe. Thank you all for years of excellent content. I feel like I am losing my friends.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Vmehnert
    May 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    GBE FOREVER

    The best podcast in the known multiverses <> o7

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Musical Crouton
    May 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Greatest podcast in the known universe

    It really is the best time to be playing video games

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Der Review Mann
    May 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    The Greatest Podcast in the Universe.

    The Greatest Podcast in the Universe. You will be missed 😞.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Klynn17
    May 7, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Went out on top!

    #1 podcast in the universe.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Zeta112785
    Apr 23, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Love it!!!!

    Amazing podcast, following from back in the day of The 404

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    __SkyDog__
    Mar 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Love it

    Great show

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Brob2121
    Mar 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Best part of my week

    Been listening to the show for years. I genuinely look forward to it each week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    KB2846
    Jan 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    A Husk of its Former Self

    The current roster is all has-beens and young never-will-be’s.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RawDoggie
    Jan 8, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Weird

    So looting and burning cities down is ok. But they can’t handle a conservative protest. Lol. Wish I didn’t know. How are they mote upset at the capital protest than murders and looting and burning buildings? Childlike. This is CNN’s worst podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Spider Cents
    Jan 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Great Pod

    Just the best video game podcast out there.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hack58
    Dec 31, 2020
    10

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Vinny and Bakalar Buddy Cop Movie

    I would watch a Vinny and Bakalar buddy cop movie. Alex Alex Navarro is their talking car.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    alex[h2wf]
    Sep 11, 2020
    8

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Not Trying To Pile On Here

    But if you learn that there is an abuser on the pod halfway through the pod, maybe don’t just post the pod on the feed and act like it’s business as usual? Big yikes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mclairy2
    Sep 11, 2020
    2

    reviewed: The Giant Beastcast

    Merritt K

    Really disappointed to see the show platform a known abuser a few months after saying they would “do better”.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
313 Episodes 2.2k Ratings First Aired: May 20, 2015 🇺🇸

A weekly podcast dedicated to improving your skill at Magic: The Gathering, with an emphasis on Limited play.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
313 Episodes 2.2k Ratings First Aired: May 20, 2015 🇺🇸

A weekly podcast dedicated to improving your skill at Magic: The Gathering, with an emphasis on Limited play.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Games & Gaming
0:00 0:00