twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Tony Danza QSA
    Apr 8, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Great podcast

    I really enjoy the show. The advice is super helpful. And listening to everyone and their success stories helps keep me on track with my own financial goals.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nickname420-69
    Apr 6, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Outdated

    Dave is out of the loop. Needs to retire. Only gives advice that works if you’re looking to live in 1987 forever.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Luggage GG
    Apr 6, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Repeat episodes

    Good finance podcast to get going, but recently episodes have just been on repeat, also a lot of drama regarding Ramsey solutions lately ... and after while he just tells his callers the same thing ... gets old

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zhbdufbcitbfgawetjx
    Apr 6, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Anthony ONeal is awful

    I used to listen every day. With the personalities always on I no longer listen. The worst is Anthony ONeal. Any regular listener of the show would do a better job their first day on the air than he does on his best day, he is literally insufferable. I used to think Dave would not compromise on things that are right and true but this situation makes me no longer believe that. How Dave could let ‘AO’ (sounds so young and hip and cool doesn’t it) on his air waves is beyond me.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    danimalnyg
    Apr 6, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Great podcast

    Dave’s advice is amazing. It changed my family’s lives. We went from paycheck to paycheck a few years ago in all sorts of debt to currently 6 months of living expenses saved up abs debt free minus the house. Soo incredibly thankful. Our lives and our kids lives are forever changed. Thank you Dave.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NBALover892
    Apr 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Amazing podcast!

    Can’t recommend more, Dave Ramsey is amazing. Love this podcast for money and whatnot.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    toothdox
    Apr 5, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Dr john and ken Coleman 🙌🙌

    Dr john Delaney and ken Coleman need their own show together!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cyd McRobinson
    Apr 2, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Nails on a chalkboard

    I can’t even make it through a whole episode. This is awful.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    punkin1112
    Apr 2, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Sound quality

    I love the podcast and the advice that is given to the callers. The only thing holding me back from given 5 stars is the sound quality of the calls most of the time it is sooooo hard to hear what the callers are saying. I have to turn the volume way up.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    _ellen_n
    Apr 1, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    What happened?

    Love when AO cohosts with Dave and his only contribution is “I agree with what Dave says.” Yawn.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    outmidwest
    Apr 1, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Miss Dave

    Really miss hearing Dave more. But the other personnel are not bad Christy and John are my next two favorites with Chriss close behind them. When I hear AO I skip the episode really don’t like him as a host the poor grammar and trying to use slang words makes listening hard.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ginabeana10
    Mar 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Nope

    Dave is so rude and condescending to the people that call into his show. He always has a judgmental tone in his voice when they mention how much debt they have. Brags about how much money he has and how wealthy he is and telling people to basically be slaves to the almighty dollar? Yet he calls himself a Christian? It’s a hard pass.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    laroload
    Mar 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Disgusting

    How can a man throw a pregnant woman out on the street for choosing to have a child with her committed partner? Doesn’t seem very Christian of you. Also, this isn’t 1978. You cant fire employees for doing legal things you don’t like.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Fortfun
    Mar 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Avoid

    Should be pulled off Apple. The “righteous living” clause for his employees is disgusting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sar2355
    Mar 31, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Disappointing

    Really disappointing to hear these stories this week around you firing employees for their own personal choices. Yeah you’re private company but you do not have the say what goes on in someone’s bedroom it’s 2020 we’re not living in the Bible ages - get serious..

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Natelisa
    Mar 29, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Great podcast

    Love the information and financial guidance. Just FYI, There is inheritance tax in certain states if you are not the child, example niece or nephew and it’s a big chunk. I’ve heard you say there’s no tax on inheritance.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BWB_Radio
    Mar 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Nope

    Myself, my family and my friends and anyone who listen to me explain the truth cannot listen to this egomaniac anymore. He hordes his money while waving the Christian Flag. I’m a capitalist but this show swindles poor people. The amounts of money Dave has is ridiculous. Again, this is just my opinion of the show and Dave. I was a full fledge member of this show until I open my eyes. Never again.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Tony918273645
    Mar 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Special episode on TurboTax is not your friend

    I love the show in general, but this episode bothered me a lot because you’re smearing a competitor. You’re calling them out on fine print and the bate switch tactic which you guys are doing with your $17 to file advertising. You have to go read your own small print to find out state filing is an extra $32. Practice what you preach!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Running for Him
    Mar 28, 2021
    6

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Miss hearing Dave.

    Sure miss listening to Dave.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    No Video Ads!
    Mar 27, 2021
    8

    reviewed: The Dave Ramsey Show

    Enjoy The Show

    I doenjoy the Podcast. I really wish AO would clean up his language. We go with people not go wich people. Not trying to be negative but you’re a host speaking to millions of people. Please tighten it up. Thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
2718 Episodes 26.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 12 🇺🇸

Get motivated and stay on track with your goals by listening to The Dave Ramsey Show, the fourth most downloaded podcast of 2017. In each show, Dave answers questions from listeners on subjects like debt, investing, retirement, insurance, and marriage. A best-selling author, Dave has sold over 10 million books. For more information, visit www.daveramsey.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Business & Money
2718 Episodes 26.8k Ratings First Aired: Sep 12 🇺🇸

Get motivated and stay on track with your goals by listening to The Dave Ramsey Show, the fourth most downloaded podcast of 2017. In each show, Dave answers questions from listeners on subjects like debt, investing, retirement, insurance, and marriage. A best-selling author, Dave has sold over 10 million books. For more information, visit www.daveramsey.com

Published by

People

Tagged with

Business & Money
0:00 0:00