twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    LOVE THIS SHOW

    This the most nasty I mean awesome show in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    1
    Label
    abuglife5
    Dec 5, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    I love itttttttttttttttttttttttt

    Hi I just wanna to love โค๏ธ it๐Ÿฆ„โค๏ธ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ’•๐ŸŒท๐ŸŒน๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃโ˜บ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Œ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜—๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ผ๐Ÿ˜บ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ฑ๐Ÿผโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿผโ€๐ŸŽค๐Ÿงžโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงšโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘ธ๐Ÿป๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿงœโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘‘๐Ÿถ๐ŸฆŠ๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿต๐Ÿ”๐Ÿบ๐Ÿ—๐Ÿด๐Ÿฑ๐Ÿป๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿง๐Ÿญ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿท๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿน๐Ÿจ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿค๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿธ๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿฃ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿข๐Ÿ๐ŸฆŽ๐Ÿฆ–๐Ÿฆ•๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฆ‘๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆž๐Ÿฆ€๐Ÿก๐Ÿ ๐ŸŸ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿฆš๐ŸŒฒ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒด๐ŸŒฑ๐ŸŒต๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿƒ๐ŸŽ‹๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ€โ˜˜๏ธ๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ๐Ÿ„๐Ÿš๐ŸŒพ๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฅ€๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒท๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒปโญ๏ธ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ๐ŸŠ๐Ÿฅจ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฉ๐Ÿช๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿนโšฝ๏ธ๐Ÿ€โšพ๏ธ๐Ÿฅ‡

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    frindlyoo
    Nov 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Dr. Nasty rules and rocks

    It is totally really really really really really nasty and amazing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿค‘๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gb bmijv bkjjj
    Nov 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    ReedReed

    I am so nasty ๐Ÿ˜ชโ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธโ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ˜ช๐Ÿ‘ฟโ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ‘บโ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ’€โ˜ ๏ธ๐Ÿ’€๐Ÿ˜พ ha ha ha๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kik&D
    Nov 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Silly fun

    Ha ha. My 11 and 9 year old kids love this show!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fluffy kitten pug
    Nov 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Love your show ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    Your show is amazing so funny ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ˜ป

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CCThundergirlGirl43
    Oct 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Awesome job!๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜

    ๐Ÿ•ต๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โœˆ๏ธ๐Ÿ™Ž๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™‚๏ธ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fjdvsofnsjxjbme dibvg
    Oct 2, 2019
    8

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Please more

    Really good show but not enough episodes.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tow03
    Sep 28, 2019
    6

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Professor Nasty

    Please make more episodes

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    rawlogic
    Sep 23, 2019
    8

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    This is a kids show?

    In the fifth episode some kid cussed and the description also has a cus word

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Real (but not nasty) professor
    Sep 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Listen to this!

    This is a fabulous post cast. I literally laughed out loud (including an embarrassing snort - sorry kids). Perfect listen with kids entertainment! Also, given I'm actually a Professor of environmental science, this made listening even more enjoyable!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Luc loves it.

    I listen to this today with my grandson Luc , he thought it was brilliant , he is six , he thinks Donald Trump was professor nasty when he was a child

    0
    Label
    RaeO123
    May 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

    Soooooooooooo good!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mollikens
    Mar 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    So fun.

    We have listened multiple times. Silly story and no annoying voices!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Animals!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‹๐Ÿ•๐ŸŽ๐Ÿฆ˜
    Feb 22, 2019
    2

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Why

    This I know is a five star podcast but I donโ€™t like it ๐Ÿ˜ its about aaaaaaaaaaaa idk!!! ๐Ÿค”it gets really really really annoying ๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ™โ˜น๏ธ๐Ÿ˜Ÿ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ErinDolly
    Feb 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Highly recommend

    Itโ€™s exciting, silly & laugh-out-loud funny! My 6 & 7 year olds loved the first season, and truth be told, so did I! We canโ€™t wait for the next season.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Beanie O
    Jan 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    We need more episodes!!!!!!

    Myself & my 4 kids listen to this podcast in the car and I can't say enough how wonderful it is to hear the kids cackle with laughter on a normally mundane drive on a dreary Irish day! Highly recommend this podcast, we can't wait for the next series!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Gizmond 25
    Jan 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Kids Love it

    Funny and entertaining!! My Kids love Professor nasty๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    htrvzn
    Jan 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Declan

    Just brilliant all the family loved Professor Nasty when will we get the next 6 episodes

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Murrayr5
    Jan 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Dastardly Deeds Of Professor Nasty

    Class love it!

    Played this for my class in school (9-11 years old) and they LOVED it. Great to be able to get the children to stop looking at screens for a while and engage their imagination. Looking forward to future installments!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
15 Episodes 99 Ratings First Aired: Jan 14, 2018 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A fictional scripted adventure podcast for little ears

Published by

People

15 Episodes 99 Ratings First Aired: Jan 14, 2018 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

A fictional scripted adventure podcast for little ears

Published by

People

0:00 0:00