twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    sparkleshanks
    May 12
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    4229 best episode ever

    Ria Lina speaks the truth.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Moona8888
    May 10
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    This is the Cure for Insanity

    See review title.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Copperpot000
    Mar 5
    8

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Sound Quality

    I love this show. It’s hilarious but Andy really needs to speak clearly and at a consistent volume. I turn it up when he starts mumbling and then the next speaker is horribly loud. Please do better!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cooklot
    Jan 9
    6

    reviewed: The Bugle

    When cccc.

    Ccc

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brentnospg
    Jan 9
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Always awesome

    Andy Zaltzman seems like the smartest funniest guy with the gentlest heart. Great guests every week with wonderful exchanges between them.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    se603
    Oct 21, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Solid week over week

    Andy Zaltzman and guest hosts are consistently great from week to week. Subscribe and enjoy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kliamo
    Oct 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Brilliant

    Just listened to the 10/12/21 cast, just f’n brilliant.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    friendxo
    Oct 13, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    My favorite podcast

    A couple of weeks ago Andy was hosting the news quiz and someone bailed on the panel, but Neil Delamere was on, and I was like that means more time for neil and andy, yes please. So excited to have neil on the buggle this week. They only had to share with one other bloke, and he was pretty good too. I love the buggle, it’s my favorite podcast. I really appreciate staying up to date with global humor, or at least those former British colonies. Would love to hear from one of the African colonies while you are at it. Great comedians with diverse liberal takes on the world. Andy is a genius. Thanks for doing it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Travelnuts
    Sep 30, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Crying in my kitchen

    Does the leopard change its spots bit did it for me. Thanks!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    PDXHamsterCat
    Sep 3, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Alice, I mean, Andy, I love your show!

    You all show that comedy can be funny and relevant and not offensive—thanks for doing your homework and having on guests who do theirs. I love the puns, I have no idea what Andy is saying about crickets, and can’t wait to see what’s going straight in the bin next week.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    this nickname is taken 1234321
    Aug 4, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Thank you!

    I loved the bugle back in the John Oliver days and I love it even more now. Andy Zaltzman is absolutely brilliant, whip smart and incredibly funny. I even love the puns runs, keep them up!Thank you for the hilarious weekly content, and also for introducing me to so many other great comedians. As an American I'm a bit sad that there is very little American representation these days, outside of the occasional Nato Green appearance, and part of me worries this is yet another sign of our descent into irrelevance. Please find more Americans (or even Canadians!) to join your rotation so you can bring us hope that not all is lost. Remember that a large chunk of North America is also part of the "English speaking world", and many of us like to listen to you too!Enjoy your summer holiday, and I look forward to hearing you again in the fall.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    BenGRay8462
    Jul 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    More Nish, Steel, Addison please!

    Absolutely epic cast. Keep it up guys

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hdidifej
    Jul 17, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Anniversary episode

    Either something went wrong with my download or you made that totally unlistenable. Are you supposed to sound like the chipmunks for the whole episode?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sarahelize
    Jul 14, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Ever Brilliant ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    May you all live long and silly lives, and may you continue recording and sharing the silliness with us eternally. The Bugle and all of its spawn are what make life worth living. As many ⭐️s as possible.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    moAnthill
    Jun 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Entertaining

    Hilarious, I'm not British but absolutely enjoyable source of world news and political satire. So good.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tdwhalley
    Jun 17, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Genius

    I’ve listen to this for years and love it. It’s excellent and makes my day when it drops. Nish and Andy are my absolute favourite combo (with Chris Addison being a welcome new addition) but all the guests are great. Best of all the mighty pun run!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fgtrecvbhtfuplmbff
    Jun 4, 2021
    2

    reviewed: The Bugle

    I used to love this show, but now

    it is nothing but far left identity politics. I now hate the show. It is very hard to listen to virtue signaling and divisive political rants. The show went from funny to angry.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gmaknu
    May 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    Big mama

    Andy is such a hottie, especially when he gives those cricket scores. Ooooh baby!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    calimom39
    May 2, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    I love Andy

    Hi

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Callum_Wright
    Apr 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: The Bugle

    More Nish

    More Nish

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
386 Episodes 3.72k Ratings First Aired: Jan 17, 2012

It's the trans-global satiricast that leaves no hot potato unbuttered. Andy Zaltzman breaks down the news with comedians from across the world including Alice Fraser, Hari Kondabolu, John Oliver, Nish Kumar, Anuvab Pal and his sister Helen.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
386 Episodes 3.72k Ratings First Aired: Jan 17, 2012

It's the trans-global satiricast that leaves no hot potato unbuttered. Andy Zaltzman breaks down the news with comedians from across the world including Alice Fraser, Hari Kondabolu, John Oliver, Nish Kumar, Anuvab Pal and his sister Helen.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00