twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Tournovice
    Jan 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Genuinely inspiring!

    A man that has been through hell sees a light that changes his life. Our world, our human zoo, breeds overthinking and negativity in internalising toxic thoughts and The Blokecast so eloquently provides insight into the darkness and the journey we all can embrace to escape the captivity of our own brain. A must listen!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    L9M4
    Jan 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Excellent

    Really looking forward to following this podcast. So far, it’s been an amazing and honest insight into some people’s lives which encourages open discussion which is so important.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Borghouts
    Jan 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Empowered and Inspired

    Open, honest, genuine, relatable, inspirational. Brendan’s story is remarkable and his commitment to help others is unquestionable. Easy to listen to, enjoyable and a truly valuable podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Foy Ro
    Jan 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Excellent

    A great open and honest discussion with some hard hitting facts. Normalising these discussions and emotions will assist many individuals overcome the stigma surrounding mental health.Great work

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    mcquiggin13
    Jan 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Awesome

    This is going to help so many men, young and old! Awesome work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    T&Gwww.com.au
    Jan 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Amazing

    Absolutely loving this podcast, so real, so raw, so heartfelt. Looking forward to every new pod - congratulations Brendan

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    karmic phase
    Jan 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Yes

    Thanks for spreading the word on fb bout this; I’ve passed it on for you- it’s a conversation that I haven’t heard from the male perspective and I think it needs to be

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GStannard
    Jan 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Great!!

    Such a great job! Loved listening! Giselle x

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Oldmanriver Linvidige
    Jan 15, 2019
    10

    reviewed: The Bloke Cast

    Loving this

    So good to hear your story Brendan so real and genuine. You are going to help soMany people with this cast! Making me look inside my life at what I’m dealing with. Thank you

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
33 Episodes 27 Ratings First Aired: Jan 10, 2019 🇺🇸

Just a little podcast changing the world of men one episode at a time! Tune in as each week we bring you an inspirational guest or message to help inspire you to living a holistically healthy lifestyle!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
33 Episodes 27 Ratings First Aired: Jan 10, 2019 🇺🇸

Just a little podcast changing the world of men one episode at a time! Tune in as each week we bring you an inspirational guest or message to help inspire you to living a holistically healthy lifestyle!

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
0:00 0:00