twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    Poopypantsmcgeehatesiphone
    Dec 11, 2022
    2

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Sounds like he was castrated

    His voice is such a pitch and speaks so quickly and so rushed to get all of his stupid ideas out, that he sounds like someone has removed his testes. No wonder his wife is dry as the Sahara desert.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    northwood academy
    Dec 10, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Ben Shapiro is my Hero

    Shapiro Santez 2024

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rez Ted
    Dec 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Go Ben Go

    Thanks for speaking truth.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jenna-renna
    Dec 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    My favorite podcast

    Thanks for always having a great show. I love your sense of humor and I think you’re fair.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    caroline's gma
    Dec 7, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Love your show!

    David Joyce represents my district in Ohio. Not Indiana

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    liz_d2011
    Dec 6, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Slow down!!!!

    I like listening to the weekly podcasts however he speaks so fast I have a hard time keeping up. It leaves me panicky

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Bulkmoerls
    Dec 6, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    10/10

    My dad loves Your podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Judah A. Grubb
    Dec 5, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Ben Shapiro blows the liberals away

    I love Ben Shapiro. He is a great guy, who completely destroys the liberal’s theories. I don’t agree with everything thing he says, but most of it I do agree with.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    f_ckpeople
    Dec 4, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Always has been

    Apple has always been a birth to end of life controller. That was always their intent. It will be the downfall of them when all iPhone users move to Tesla phones.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Misssharon3
    Dec 4, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Ben Shapiro

    I dragged my feet on finding you even though I hear about you all over the place. And here I am now. Not at all disappointed. So quick witted. Honest. Truthful. And does not back away. Speaking out is the only way through all this mess. Thank you for what you do.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ArtemistheFowl
    Dec 4, 2022
    2

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    🤣🤣

    Love the insults disguised as arguments

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    nickavackdo002
    Dec 3, 2022
    2

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    YE24

    Jesus said love everyone. LOVE THE PERSON NOT THE SIN

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Marcus517
    Dec 2, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Brilliant but sometimes nuts and biased (duh)

    Ben’s just a really smart, well informed guy. But he’s like the bizarro NPR, with a sense of humor. I won’t listen to NPR because they only give half the story; same with Ben. He’s far to selective with his data and examples. Plus, I hate this smug attack style of podcasts. A minor point is the way he talks is exhausting. But that’s my problem.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    leader_not_a_lamb
    Dec 2, 2022
    6

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    A Lost Hero

    Ben was once one of my heroes. He is a highly intelligent guys and isn’t afraid to tell the truth. However, he doesn’t practice what he preaches. He defends the value of free speech, however he claims that Alex Jones and Nick Fuentes are evil, they shouldn’t be heard, and that he will not debate them. He has used the labels alt right and anti semitic in order to hide from his opponents. I still like his show, but he has lost me as a fan

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    WeAreNotFree
    Dec 2, 2022
    2

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Lost his swag

    Used to be cool. He lost it.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Former Ball Coach
    Dec 1, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Listener

    Podcast is fun to listen in!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    i am a conspiracy theory
    Nov 30, 2022
    8

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Awesome show

    Love his sarcasm

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Macflurry559
    Nov 30, 2022
    2

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Kanye Lover

    This dude is a Kanye fan. Negative 100 stars

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    RachaelMarie26
    Nov 30, 2022
    6

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    That voice

    Nails on a chalkboard in a classroom for the lollipop guild

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jenni Eight6seven 5threeOnine
    Nov 30, 2022
    10

    reviewed: The Ben Shapiro Show

    Loyal Listener

    Maybe someday Walsh will get though to Ben about Christ. :-) Love him but he needs to acknowledge Christ as his savior. <3

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
1360 Episodes 147k Ratings First Aired: Nov 21, 2021 🇺🇸

Tired of the lies? Tired of the spin? Are you ready to hear the hard-hitting truth in comprehensive, conservative, principled fashion? The Ben Shapiro Show brings you all the news you need to know in the most fast moving daily program in America. Ben brutally breaks down the culture and never gives an inch! Monday thru Friday.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
1360 Episodes 147k Ratings First Aired: Nov 21, 2021 🇺🇸

Tired of the lies? Tired of the spin? Are you ready to hear the hard-hitting truth in comprehensive, conservative, principled fashion? The Ben Shapiro Show brings you all the news you need to know in the most fast moving daily program in America. Ben brutally breaks down the culture and never gives an inch! Monday thru Friday.

Published by

People

Tagged with

News & Politics
0:00 0:00