twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    RiverRat57
    Aug 30, 2013
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Right on target

    I love the podcast, keep up the great work, you are one of my regular listens!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Houseslsmn
    Feb 12, 2013
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Fantastic show

    Great show! Excellent content and informative. Keep up the great shows!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Flyingcow 12345
    Jan 3, 2013
    6

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    ADHD

    Tony jumps around a lot. One min your talking about knifes and the next netflix. The subjects are too broad and half the stuff they talk about I could not care less about. This show is for somebody, just not me!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    John_W_J
    Nov 20, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    two tumbs up

    Great show listern to it all the time

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CO Bittersweet
    Oct 31, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Very Good Listen

    Very fun show to listen to. Tony talks about all KINDS of stuff, not just firearms. He's funny and real and just a good guy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    trailtoa
    Oct 29, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Awesome Podcast

    The Armed Ape is an awesome podcast, not a d0u***! It covers a wide variety of topics that keeps it interesting. Tony also has guest speakers for additional ideas.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    zagula
    Jun 15, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Consistently Good Listening

    I find Tony's podcast to be relaxing and enjoyable. Tony gives a lot of thought to his opinions and keeps it light hearted with fun music and some great listener feedback. I have listened to many many hours - and the more I listen the more I appreciate the down-to-earth views and some very interesting product reviews. I'm also a big B-Movie fan, so I like that part of the show. Can't play this one in front of the kids due to occasional adult language, but that's OK - keep up the good work.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    buck.link.1
    Mar 25, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Interesting and real.

    I've been listening to this show since it started. Enough variety so that it doesn't become the same thing over and over, yet still has enough firearms topics mixed it to maintain the "armed" element. Candid and genuine talk. I especially love the reviews. Keep it up, the show is appreciated and if I ever get another real source of income, I'll be supporting it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Skenzer
    Mar 21, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    Gun Rights podcast that gets it

    Tony gets what gun rights are all about. It's not just having the freedom to own and carry guns it's about protecting our civil rights under the Constitution and Bill of Rights. It's about freedom, period. Thank Tony! Love the show. And if you haven't checked it out yet....go download and subscribe to The Firearms Cafe as well. Great interactive podcast!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jeromeofca
    Mar 21, 2011
    10

    reviewed: The Armed Ape

    A show w/o a theme yet has very interesting topics.

    I love the way the show has turned out. It's great to have listeners participate and share reviews and comments about a myriad topics and products. Definitely guy-centric. I wonder what with happen if some lady listeners would participate and share their inputs.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
117 Episodes 38 Ratings First Aired: Oct 4, 2009 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Armed Ape Says Guns Good, Freedom Good, Government... Not So Good

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
117 Episodes 38 Ratings First Aired: Oct 4, 2009 πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Armed Ape Says Guns Good, Freedom Good, Government... Not So Good

Published by

People

Tagged with

Self-Improvement
0:00 0:00