twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    fith grade
    Dec 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Awesome

    I’m a middle schooler and I have a helicopter mom so it’s really nice to not sit and listen to cussing be the whole show it’s so funny and great for the whole family thank you James and John for not having my mom hover over me for once ❤️ I fully recommend for anyone over ten or so

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    emmapushineicorn
    Dec 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Amazing John and James

    You guys r amazing and I love your show. I give you five ⭐️ for being the best podcast in the world. Love , emma Buchanan from Oklahoma PS , I can’t go a day without listening to you guys.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tryagen🤩
    Dec 24, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Hi

    Love this show you guys are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tawnimarie
    Dec 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Great podcast!

    Keep up the amazing work guys!PS my cousins name is Lucy.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    anonymous134533244
    Dec 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    I love your podcast.

    My dad was the one who recommended this to me, and I don’t even think he listens. Sometimes my parents will tell my friends that I can’t go 5 seconds without listening, and I think they’re right

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jonah😀😀😀
    Dec 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    This show is awesome😀😀😀

    Need more soddddddeeeeeesss

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    slap the rap
    Dec 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Great!

    I love the show, you and John both Have the best weird humor

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    uyhdff
    Dec 6, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Lasagna_cat_pics

    I love this podcast so much the funny story’s

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    #1 LISTNER
    Dec 2, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    #1 listener

    Hey James and Jenna, love the show I want to send a story to THAT STORY SHOW but I can’t catch what u say to send it to. If u can send me or say it in the next show of red school bus pls and thx.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Dncer27
    Nov 28, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    A NEW STORY

    Hi I’m Mandabear and I have a story for you I’m in 8th grade and I was at my friends house in the pool and my mom told me she would call me when I needed to ride my bike home. Later she called and I didn’t hear because I was in the pool. So when we got out of the pool I called my mom to tell her I missed her call and I started to ride home after she yelled “honey I was worried you were like on the side of the road.” I had a drawstring bag with my swimsuit in it and it just happens to get caught in my back wheel. So I fall ON THE SIDE OF THE ROAD! I can’t get the bag off so I call my mom and say “mom I’m on the side of the road” and she came and picked me up. Hoped you liked this story Ps. My dad is a pastor 😝-mandabear

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    renshty
    Nov 25, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Amazing

    Love your show it’s the best!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Rat Person
    Nov 19, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Trevor time!

    I am 11 and I love the podcast because it’s clean . My favorite episode is “Elevator action” you should have Trevor on as a guest host more often.👍

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    lilomatic
    Nov 18, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Awesomeness

    My favorite podcast is that story show 👍🏼Looooooooooooooooooooooooooove it soooo much 😂😂😂😂😂😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛🥴lolololololololololol

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    be you tifu
    Nov 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Hey

    I ❤️❤️ this podcast. I sometimes get in trouble with my parents because I listen to it so much. Just wanted to say that I love the podcast and keep making more.P.S If you make me pee I will send in my most embarrassing store to your podcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    poppypopstar2012
    Nov 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi hi

    I love you so much I am listening to you right now I love you show well that show I love your Podcasts that’s why I love you guys I wish I was part of your family please read this or else I’m gonna unsubscribe me you and I’m getting you A report

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Jesspradley
    Oct 23, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Listening to this podcast can make anything enjoyable!!!

    I was just wanting to find something funny I could listen to that kept it clean. I listened to a few different podcasts before I found this one, and knew it was what I had been looking for. Partway through the first episode I had to hit subscribe. After a few episodes, I decided to go back and start at the beginning. I haven’t listened to music since, because I can’t seem to stop. I started on October 15, and have listened to 60 episodes already!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MJJ00
    Oct 22, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Best of the best!!

    Can sitting in Seattle traffic be enjoyable?? YES!! Only when listening to That Story Show. Love this show and can't get enough of it!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Kilobae
    Oct 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Best podcast ever.

    So I found this podcast on accident. The first time I’ve ever listened to any podcast. The first one I listened to was the hallelujah one. Omg. Listening in my cubicle is dangerous because as the story was being told, I started with a smirk and ended up having to run out the building because of how much I was laughing out loud. Keep up the good work guys, You Guys make my 9 hours in a cubicle. A lot easier to deal with.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cxxxxppppp
    Sep 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    Great !

    Just found this. It’s like sitting and laughing with old friends. I love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    JaneBret
    Sep 14, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show

    I love stories!

    Laughing out loud!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
376 Episodes 1.05k Ratings First Aired: Dec 28, 2006

A clean comedy podcast sharing hilarious real-life stories. Join hosts James Kennison and John Steinklauber and laugh along every week. Formerly known as Nobody's Listening.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
376 Episodes 1.05k Ratings First Aired: Dec 28, 2006

A clean comedy podcast sharing hilarious real-life stories. Join hosts James Kennison and John Steinklauber and laugh along every week. Formerly known as Nobody's Listening.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00