twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Danny2535
    Aug 31, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Great Show

    A great show. James and John are fantastic. I love being able to have a show I can listen to with my kids!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    extinguisher007
    Aug 30, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Yyyaaaayy

    I love this podcast I am so excited when a new one comes out and I am listening to one now: Mexican vacation

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    gen is lonley
    Aug 29, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Seven words

    Wthdijw: what the hell did I just watchπŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    waddlebean26
    Aug 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Greatest Podcast

    I absolutely love this podcast! It’s really funny and the hosts are the best! Definitely recommend to everyone!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    fith grade
    Aug 17, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Awesome

    I’m a middle schooler and I have a helicopter mom so it’s really nice to not sit and listen to cussing be the whole show it’s so funny and great for the whole family thank you James and John for not having my mom hover over me for once ❀️ I fully recommend for anyone

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    kitten adorableness 6
    Aug 16, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    This is the best podcast in the history of life

    I LOVE ❀️ THIS PODCAST!!!!!! I am so excited πŸ˜† every time a new episode comes out and I hope this podcast will continue for as long as possible!!!!! you guys are the best ALWAYS CONTINUE MAKING EPISODES!!!! I totally recommend lisining to this podcast!! I LOVE ❀️ YOU GUYS β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ˜œ PS : I love cats 🐱 so don’t say mean things about cats thanks PS 2 : i am in middle school and I really like the sound affects PS 3: i really liked the middle school drama episodes, the torture camber, and the killer salsa episode❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️❀️you guysAlso bring back NARTHAXXXXXXXXXXX?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    elizcolwhite
    Aug 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Favorite Comedy Podcast

    I’ve been listening to this podcast for a couple years. It is my favorite comedy podcast and it has been the reason I have gotten some weird looks in the grocery store and while driving because I burst out laughing. Keep up the good work guys!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hoopin19
    Aug 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Soooo funny

    I love this podcast it is clean and super funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ADELE LILY KREIFELDT
    Jul 26, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Funny

    I love it! - me broooooooooooooooooooo.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Cat Rates Podcasts
    Jul 21, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Love it

    It’s so hard to find clean family comedy podcasts and this one is awesome! May I just say, thank you for mentioning my rating James! CatRatesPodcasts all the way!!!!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Iook at this N0W
    Jul 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    πŸ˜‚

    It’s the most funny podcast in the world!!! I listen to it on road trips.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    poppypopstar2012
    Jul 20, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    πŸ’©

    123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789123456789

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    notaparent
    Jul 13, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    🀒😴😱🀩

    That story show is the best in the world 🌍/universe

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    sadjfil;ja
    Jul 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

    This show is so funny

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    TigerGirl:)
    Jul 12, 2019
    8

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    Good, but warning (plz Read)

    TLDR at the endListen, don’t get me wrong, I love this podcast but sometimes they joke about middle schoolers. Personally I can over look it but it just bugs me sometimes. I mean middle schoolers aren’t exactly ALWAYS responsible but some are. If you are in middle school and get easily offended then maybe this isn’t the podcast for you, and that’s fine. There’s a thin line between joking and being mean, same with getting offended and not being able to take a joke, that’s the hard thing about comedy, so Id just cut them some slack. TLDR: it’s an awesome podcast but sometimes the jokes may offend people. You can’t control other people, just your reaction.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    DrB716
    Jul 11, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    🀩🀩🀩🀩🀩

    It was funny it will never get boring

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    jude da dude 377
    Jul 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    πŸ‘πŸ€˜

    Very funny and good but can get a little boring

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    SUPERDUPERULTRAGAMER64
    Jul 7, 2019
    10

    reviewed: That Story Show clean comedy

    You owe me a sticker 😎!

    Hi guys you owe me a sticker cus I’m Landon from PA Kennett. remember poopsock plus Titus also I’m 8 I don’t have a podcastBut I really want to be a co host so please tell me how!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
376 Episodes 989 Ratings First Aired: Dec 28, 2006

A clean comedy podcast sharing hilarious real-life stories. Join hosts James Kennison and John Steinklauber and laugh along every week. Formerly known as Nobody's Listening.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
376 Episodes 989 Ratings First Aired: Dec 28, 2006

A clean comedy podcast sharing hilarious real-life stories. Join hosts James Kennison and John Steinklauber and laugh along every week. Formerly known as Nobody's Listening.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Comedy
0:00 0:00