twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    Alexofftopic
    Aug 27, 2022
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    We love brooke!

    We love brooke a little too much! She’s wonderful!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    B_michelle_
    Aug 17, 2022
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    ahh

    some of my favorite girls on a podcast? yes please💗! can’t wait for future episodes:)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    H_A_J_R_
    Aug 12, 2022
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Congratulations!!!

    Congratulations on the first episode Brooke! It was great and looking forward to more content! 😄 - H_A_J_R_

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    carrots4crunch
    Aug 11, 2022
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    amazing podcast!

    im so proud of brooke and cant wait for future podcast <3 so fun to listen too

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    guywhogaveahomertotherguy
    Aug 8, 2022
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    OMG SOOO GOOD

    BrookeAB is the best member of 100 Thieves she is the best podcast host EVER !!! I listen everyday and laugh every time, keep up the GREAT work !!!! Luv u Brooke !!!!🤪🤪🤪

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Notyourbabe
    Feb 1, 2021
    6

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    ??

    A whole month without a podcast. I had hopes it would be a platform she actually posted regularly on but now I’m wondering if she will post again. I hope it’s not from the hate, I really enjoyed the first and felt like she had so many topics to talk about. And use her own experiences to help others

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ofwgmaryjaane
    Jan 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Fake

    This girl is harassing her ex yet preaches about positive vibes and whatever, she literally made a THREE HOUR video spreading lies and rumors ruining her ex girlfriend. Just lies and a fake personality for views and money.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    amanda kap
    Jan 29, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Offensive

    The way she comments about PTSD but making it comedy in jingle bells is extremely offensive. I live every day with PTSD and it’s a nightmare. I will no longer be listening, I feel like she is alienating those with mental health issues.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brit1335
    Jan 27, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    not genuine / unoriginal podcast name / joking about mental illnesses

    first thing i noticed was the unoriginal podcast name, no big deal but alright. the podcast started sounding like it was recorded with iPhone memos & had no introduction which was weird considering this is her very first podcast, also not a big deal. BUT she then went on to joke about a mental illness that she was literally never diagnosed with. PTSD is brutal & it isn’t a term to say something bothers you....overall, her thoughts were really scattered & she seemed to just rambled about whatever popped into her head. i’m not really sure what the topic of her first podcast was even supposed to be about... it was really hard to enjoy because there wasn’t really any actual substance to it - just saying the first thing that pops into her head. it didn’t feel genuine at all.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hanner69
    Jan 20, 2021
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Give her a chance!

    How can anyone give such presumptuous reviews when she’s only done one episode? Her effort is obvious and shouldn’t be judged before she even gets a chance to actually do the podcast

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    weareinapandemic
    Jan 19, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Nope

    Heard her say in a live that “everyone who lost there job from the pandemic has there job back.” And can’t even believe someone can actually be that removed from the actual world. Would not trust what she has to say on much else.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Madz0914
    Jan 19, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Taylor is a psycho c*nt

    Do yourself a favor and don’t listen. Home girl can’t even commit to a schedule😂also rly interesting how she talks so much crap but in the same breath acts holier than thou. Do some self reflection girly, thx 🙏🏼

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Amandajoyyyy65
    Jan 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Great podcast

    I absolutely loved your first podcast! I keep checking to see when the next episode is out, that’s how much I liked listening to you talk about your life. Keep it up! ❤️

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Baileyanais
    Jan 19, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Yikes

    According to this girl, “everyone got their jobs back from losing them from the pandemic” so no one needs the stimulus checks or any help at all... she’s a bit of a mess and so much drama that she creates for herself.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Molli Lynn
    Jan 19, 2021
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Always here to support my girl!

    This podcast is amazing & I can’t wait for everything Taylor has in store. Positive happy mindset with relatable stories!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    a huge pile of bricks xoxo
    Jan 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    boring

    such a boring podcast. if you're going to make a podcast where you only talk about your life, you have to have something going on in your life that even remotely interesting. she just seemed to be mumbling and condescending, would not recommend this snore.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    CrapMaster3000
    Jan 18, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Rubbed me the wrong way

    I didn’t like how unprofessional this podcast came across. I came for inspiration on how to be my best self and I was thoroughly disappointed. And anyone who knows the drama knows it’s going to be all about Anna. Taylor just doesn’t know how to let go, I guess.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Notyourbabe
    Jan 18, 2021
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    💕

    I love that Taylor is talking to about experience she’s been through because many of us can relate. And if you can’t it teaches you a lot to hear about it. I love that she has many topics she wants to talk about and I think a podcast will be a good platinum for her.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tiffyboo1723
    Jan 9, 2021
    2

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    Crazy bi*ch

    Come on we know this is gonna be all about Anna haha this girl is literally a sociopath

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Yafav223
    Sep 15, 2020
    10

    reviewed: That's What She Said

    SO AUTHENTIC

    So relatable! Loving listening while getting ready for the day!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
63 Episodes 125 Ratings First Aired: Apr 1, 2019 🇺🇸

Georgie Parker, Mel Barbieri and Jo Weston, women's sports straightest talkers get together once a week to talk all things sport.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
63 Episodes 125 Ratings First Aired: Apr 1, 2019 🇺🇸

Georgie Parker, Mel Barbieri and Jo Weston, women's sports straightest talkers get together once a week to talk all things sport.

Published by

People

Tagged with

Sports
0:00 0:00