Texas Blues Cafe Session #171

Episode of: Texas Blues Cafe

< Back to Texas Blues Cafe
Oct 2, 20101h 1m
Texas Blues Cafe Session #171
Oct 2 '101h 1m
Play Episode

Texas Blues Café, Session #171. Experience the Texas Sound. Here is this sessions line up… Lance Lopez-[So Alone],Bernard Allison-[Slide Master], Betty LaVette-[I Still Want To Be Your Baby],Joe Bonamassa-[Blues Delux], John Hiatt-[My Baby],Cross Canadian Ragweed-[Wanna Rockn' Roll], Tina Turner & Eric Clapton-[Tearing Us Apart], Robin Trower-[Feel So Bad], Guitar Shorty-[Old School],Lost Imigrants-[Never Been To Spain], Los Lonely Boys-[Oye Mamacita],Watermealon Slim-[Newspaper Reporter], and Otis Taylor-[Rain So Hard].

0:00 / 0:00