twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    PeaceLover08
    Jun 14, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Not a wise move…

    Looks like you don’t want to keep your loyal subscribers; by abandoning all of your non-Spotify subscribers. Check your Star chart—this rash decision may have repercussions; that will bring failure to your employment sector. You have love another subscriber.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    brushstroked
    Jun 11, 2021
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Spotify why?

    Will someone explain why everyone is moving to Spotify?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AMAZingAmazing007
    May 10, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    The worst podcast

    3 minutes including 2 minutes ads and less than 1 minute content!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Hal_246
    Feb 18, 2021
    4

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    repetitive across signs

    Mostly i just listen to this because the host’s voice is soothing, and the background music is nice. It’s good for ambience. There’s a few good pieces of advice here and there but mostly it’s vague. And it’s almost the same message for all 12 signs and i think that kinda defeats the point

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Awkskejsb4896hhj8
    Feb 13, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    It’s the same message for every sign each day

    I used to love listening to my Taurus daily, but my husband wanted to listen to his Cancer one too and it was the exact same horoscope. Checked out a few other signs and other days and sure enough, it’s the same horoscope for every sign and changes each day. What a disappointment.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    hipbones and microphones
    Oct 20, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    essential for my mornings now.

    i love this podcast so much. rather than reaching for my phone to check messages or play music, i immediately listen to the episode to start my intentions for the day. it’s short and relaxing. once i hear “good morning, taurus” i immediately feel at ease

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    safetymath
    Oct 12, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    New part of my daily routine

    This podcast has quickly become part of my daily routine. It’s super short and really starts you off in a good mindset for the day.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    cuddly_panda
    Sep 9, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Just Subscribed

    Personally I’m an Aries-Taurus Cusp so I’m going to try both podcasts So we’ll see...

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Sasha Dee 1987
    Sep 8, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Astrology obsessed

    I love reading about my zodiac sign but I don’t always get a chance to while I’m at work. With this podcast I can listen on the drive to work and easily incorporate it into my daily routine. The presenter has a very calm and soothing tone of voice! I absolutely love this podcast. Brilliant idea.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ellen Ronnie
    Sep 4, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Spot on!

    I can tell you right now, this daily horoscope is going to be part of my morning routine.I'm already looking forward to tomorrow's!If you enjoy a concise and thoughtful forecast, you need to check this out.I love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Definitely a real person
    Sep 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Another Daily Podcast!

    First Parcast makes Today in True Crime. Now a daily horoscope! Parcast keeps bringing the hits!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Shobhana
    Sep 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    I love this horoscope!

    Wow! Someone has done their homework. Accurate info in a bite-sized portion that I can listen to as I prepare for my day. I don't think I've seen anything else like this out there. This is excellent.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Nick&Name411
    Sep 3, 2019
    10

    reviewed: Taurus Today

    Where my bulls at?

    Love getting my daily dose of Taurus love. Strong, centered ... maaaybe a bit stubborn?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    That's all folks!
187 Episodes 106 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Born between April 20th and May 20th, you are a Taurus. Strong-willed and unwavering, you are extremely loyal. Let Taurus Today guide you through love, compatibility, personal and professional growth. Taurus Today is a Spotify Original from Parcast, new episodes release daily.

Published by

People

187 Episodes 106 Ratings First Aired: Mar 21

Born between April 20th and May 20th, you are a Taurus. Strong-willed and unwavering, you are extremely loyal. Let Taurus Today guide you through love, compatibility, personal and professional growth. Taurus Today is a Spotify Original from Parcast, new episodes release daily.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00