twitter instagram facebook link thumbsup hashtag delete
Info Episodes Discussion Reviews
    Label
    7
    Label
    kkddd101
    Apr 21, 2021
    8

    reviewed: Survival

    More episodes please!!!

    This is my fav podcast please bring it back!!!!! We need new episodes!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Lukeinorlando
    Feb 27, 2021
    2

    reviewed: Survival

    Super Corny

    Looked interesting. Thought it would be a primary source recounting their experience. Instead it’s an extremely cornily written script narrated by actors that make it sound like a children’s tv show. What a disappointment! A million ads.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Chris482
    Dec 23, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Survival

    Used only for crossovers

    I loved this podcast, but they haven’t had any actual new episodes for many months. Tired of Parcast uploading crossovers and ads to so many of their shows, making it seem like there are lots of new episodes, when it’s just a bunch of duplicates of the same ad for a different show spamming my feed.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    GET THIS GAME NOW!!!!!
    Dec 22, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Survival

    Any new survival stories?

    Dope stuff but anything new survival related coming soon ?

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Super Duty User
    Nov 26, 2020
    8

    reviewed: Survival

    Good Subjects; Compliant Viewpoint.

    These stories are exactly the edutainment Winston Smith might expect to come out of a Bloomberg funded tele-screen.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    birdgirl91
    Nov 22, 2020
    4

    reviewed: Survival

    Never a new episode

    They haven’t updated a new episode in forever, they just play episodes from other podcasts on their network.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    crazyscientistfarmer
    Nov 16, 2020
    6

    reviewed: Survival

    Was good

    Start doing real episodes again and I’ll give a higher star rating

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    AmandaRabbit
    Sep 3, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Sure interesting!

    I got interested because I spent time in rwa da in 2020 and wanted to learn some history about the genocide and how it had played out in contemporary times. AllThe episodes I’ve heard are super interesting.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    77moe77
    Sep 2, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Captivating

    As always, parcast has thrown the ball out of the park. I love this show and the hosts!!!!!!! Keeps my busy during my night shift job in a shop. Thank you again Parcast.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    pdcstlv
    Aug 26, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Great!

    Just discovered this podcast! Love it!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    MSfromKY
    Aug 25, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Survival

    One of my favorites. So inspiring! Several episodes have prompted me to read books about the subject. A lot of history. Keep the stories coming.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Ash8787421780
    Jul 11, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    More!!!

    Love this podcast! It’s just what I’ve been looking for. Keep em coming please!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Matt Ottley
    Jul 10, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Amazing

    Always listen to on long drives.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    Newsworthie
    Jul 5, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Fantastic!

    Waiting for mooooore!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    NordyGirl1
    Jun 28, 2020
    2

    reviewed: Survival

    The boredom is real

    Is this podcast narrated by robots? My goodness, what a boring duo. Not only do they talk too slow, but switching back and forth from narrator to narrator is super annoying. I just don’t have the patience for this one.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    ssidneyb
    Jun 23, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Obsessed

    So good! I was getting crap from my family about true crime podcasts (they say it contributes to my nightmares... I don’t think so lol) but anyway, this is a good alternative right?.... right...? :)

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    tbooty91
    Jun 18, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Insanely good

    I started at the first episode and worked my way though. I’m obsessed with this series. I keep trying to push it onto my friends.

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    crazyscientistfarmer
    Jun 1, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    Simp

    Captain Thomas is a simp also 😂 what makes me feel weird is that in the donner party it was the white people who where the ones that killed and ate other people

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    appy please
    May 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    So good

    I love these!!!! Please create more!!!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
    Label
    avatardc13
    Apr 24, 2020
    10

    reviewed: Survival

    My favorite Parcast Podcast

    I’m anxiously awaiting more SURVIVAL!

    Reviewed on Apple Podcasts
    0
76 Episodes 2.42k Ratings First Aired: Mar 11, 2019 🇺🇸

When the stakes are life and death, you'd be surprised at the lengths you’d go to survive. Pain, hunger, and fear can seem like paralyzing obstacles, but in the face of real danger, they’re actually what keeps us alive. ​Every week, we'll follow a different survivor's visceral and inspiring fight for life, and examine how the trauma impacted them forever. ​These are the stories of what happens when the human self-preservation instinct is pushed to its limit, through the eyes of the world's most resilient survivors. Survival is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

76 Episodes 2.42k Ratings First Aired: Mar 11, 2019 🇺🇸

When the stakes are life and death, you'd be surprised at the lengths you’d go to survive. Pain, hunger, and fear can seem like paralyzing obstacles, but in the face of real danger, they’re actually what keeps us alive. ​Every week, we'll follow a different survivor's visceral and inspiring fight for life, and examine how the trauma impacted them forever. ​These are the stories of what happens when the human self-preservation instinct is pushed to its limit, through the eyes of the world's most resilient survivors. Survival is a Spotify Original from Parcast.

Published by

People

0:00 0:00